AUDÍFONOS MDR-ZX310/ZX310AP

Reseñas de productos

$23.53

3399

4.6 basado en 3,399 reseñas de clientes

2407
839
92
28
33
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very Satisfied

Estándar 03/08/2017 por Elijah04 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

50th Percentile in Build Quality

Estándar 12/17/2020 por Craig77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 2 headsets. Before the year warranty expired one headset lost sound in both ear cups and the other in one cup. They were not abused. When they worked they were fine but to have 2 sets breaking within a year is cause for concern.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

3,411 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good value headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 02/24/2021 por Skywalker (Reino Unido)

Great headphones very comfy good sounds excellent build quality. Would deffo recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Red headphones excellent sound

MDR-ZX310AP 02/24/2021 por Donot (Reino Unido)

Bought these red headphones so comfy and good sound would recommend and good value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They are perfect for the money paid

MDR-ZX310AP 02/24/2021 por Dave (Reino Unido)

Perfect maneuverability around the head and the sound is excellent for the money paid !!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones sound terrific!

MDR-ZX310AP 02/24/2021 por Writer (Reino Unido)

Headphones sound terrific and look great!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Look Good

MDR-ZX310AP 02/24/2021 por Memsaab (Reino Unido)

OK product but sound quality is what one would expect from an inexpensive/cheap set of headphones. if you are a real music fan these would not do for you. Recommendation would deoend on users requirements.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 02/24/2021 por Lads (Reino Unido)

I thought these types of headphones would be bulky and uncomcortable but I was very surprised indeed. A very comfortable wear I would recommend them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Buy

MDR-ZX310AP 02/23/2021 por AliB (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with these headphones. I found the earbuds were hurting my ears so bought these and they are exactly what I wanted. Comfortable to wear, which was my main criteria. I would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310AP 02/23/2021 por Suresh (Reino Unido)

I able to hear the sound without having any issues

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Work fine

MDR-ZX310AP 02/23/2021 por MS (Reino Unido)

These headphones were for my ten year old. Seem fine, de ent sound and no annoying sound leaking in my direction.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to wear

MDR-ZX310AP 02/23/2021 por grandma999 (Reino Unido)

Like the colour and fit. Sound is clear and earphones are good as they fit over ears allowing me to leave hearing aids in place. Good value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310AP 02/23/2021 por Ali (Reino Unido)

Great product would recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound quality

MDR-ZX310AP 02/23/2021 por Holly (Reino Unido)

The sound in these is amazing, especially for such a great price. Definitely recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

MDR-ZX310AP 02/18/2021 por Misty77 (Reino Unido)

These are the second pair of these headphones I have purchased. The first pair still produce excellent sound, just the ear coverings are getting a bit shabby, so I decided to get a new pair. Used everyday with my iPad, highly recommended.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony ZX310 On-Ear Headphones is excellent ❣️

MDR-ZX310AP 02/17/2021 por MKISS (Reino Unido)

This is fabulous and very comfy to the ears. Definitely recommended!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 02/17/2021 por MSP (Reino Unido)

Good fit and sound make these great value headphones for teenagers.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value

MDR-ZX310AP 02/17/2021 por Kath (Reino Unido)

Excellent value very good quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Kettle was used gave back. Headphones brilliant

MDR-ZX310AP 02/17/2021 por Speedy (Reino Unido)

The kettle I purchased looked like it already had been used. Their was marks inside the kettle. When I collected my item it was not sealed, already open so I have returned the item. The quality of the kettle was awful plastic didn't look nice with glass.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very useful

MDR-ZX310AP 02/16/2021 por Amel (Reino Unido)

A cheap headphones, very useful, especially with distance learning

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310AP 02/16/2021 por Sarah (Reino Unido)

Good quality pro would highly recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 02/16/2021 por Chloe (Reino Unido)

Great value excellent sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones at a reasonable price

MDR-ZX310AP 02/16/2021 por Adie (Reino Unido)

Good headphones with a good range of colours.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I love it

MDR-ZX310AP 02/15/2021 por Heather (Reino Unido)

Absolutely love them!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310AP 02/10/2021 por Toot (Reino Unido)

Convenient size, look good, sound good and affordable

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Like the level of clarity and sound proof effect .

MDR-ZX310AP 02/10/2021 por Delphina (Reino Unido)

It’s quite good sound proof with clarity of sound and good volume. But the only drawback is no control on the level of sound on the headphones . Need to lower the volume of the gadget which you are using. So not so great if two people are watching something together but one needs less volume.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0