$53.49

1136

4.5 basado en 1,136 reseñas de clientes

777
242
48
26
43
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Loving it so far

WH-CH510 05/11/2020 por Wayz2409 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was a little skeptical to buy them but DEFO recommend. I personally prefer wired & wireless with Over ear but these are fine with just wireless especially with the 35 HR Battery life. And we'll my ears are a little on the bigger side so they not over ear but they fit pretty good. Mic is defo somewhat sensitive which has its good and bad but at least I'm heard.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sidetone feature makes headphones unusable

WH-CH510 05/14/2020 por RJK on Sony (EE.UU)

These headphones have a feature called Sidetone, which means that when the microphone is on, it picks up ambient noise and amplifies it through the earpieces. For example, I can hear myself typing, moving the mouse, tapping on my desk, shuffling my feet, etc. all at an excessive volume. This feature cannot be adjusted or disabled. This is very distracting and in my opinion makes the headphones unsuitable for making calls. They are also less comfortable than my previous headphones, the DR-BTN200, because the padding is thinner and firmer. Pros: Bluetooth pairing is easy. The voice guidance is helpful.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

13

0

1,168 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good sounds and excellent value

WH-CH510 03/08/2021 por From Up North (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A Covid buy - wife and I wanted to listen to different things so headphones for each was the answer. Didn’t want expensive phones but did want Bluetooth connection. After some internet research took a punt of Sony offering and was greatly pleased with the result. Really good sound reproduction. Very easy to set-up. Quality product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Bueno

WH-CH510/WZ UC 03/08/2021 por MalePé (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tienen buen volumen y un buen audio para el precio que manejan, pero después de un corto período empiezan a lastimar los oídos, no es al punto del grito, pero no son lo más cómodo. Sin embargo, la relación precio/calidad es coherente. De no querer gastar mucho y tener unos buenos auriculares, los recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Perfect for my workout!

WHCH510/B 03/08/2021 por Aim979 (EE.UU)

I got these for working out, they work great!!! The charging time is quick and the battery time lasts for awhile! I wear them for about an hour a day and I only need to charge them once a week! They are padded well enough as well, not hurting my ears at all.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena compra

WH-CH510/BZ UC 03/07/2021 por Wolf0502 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los bajos se escuchan muy bien. La batería dura bastante y son muy cómodas.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WHCH510/B 03/06/2021 por Lcos99 (EE.UU)

These Sony wireless headphones are great. They are very easy to use and were a breeze to pair to my tablet. The sounds is crystal clear and the headphones are comfortable. Great quality. I highly recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Slim

WHCH510/B 03/06/2021 por PrimeK (EE.UU)

Honestly such a good set for everyday headphones. Noise cancelling and the sound sounds perfect no grainy audio. It also folds so it can tight into tighter parts of your purse or backpack without any issues.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pack a Punch

WHCH510/B 03/06/2021 por Lynds85 (EE.UU)

First, these little headphones for their size pack a punch and have decent sound quality. The battery life has lasted with a full day of using them while watching shows. The pairing was simple and to the point. Took just a few seconds. Charging was also easy and seemed fast!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WHCH510/B 03/06/2021 por Denna27 (EE.UU)

High prices don’t always determine product satisfaction. I needed headphones that were comfortable, and provided good quality sound for daily use. These ‘phones filled my needs perfectly!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing

WHCH510/B 03/05/2021 por Arimaria (EE.UU)

I can always rely on Sony for a great product. These headphones are amazing. They sound great have such good quality. The are such a good size too not bulking like most overhead headphones and they are very comfortable to wear. The battery life is amazing on it. I charge it maybe once a week depending on how much I use it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

There okay

WHCH510/B 03/05/2021 por BabyGurl87 (EE.UU)

There not bad at all I just wish there were a little bit louder I mean you can still hear out of them and I like how they are Wireless and Bluetooth overall they're really not that bad I like them

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Headphones

WHCH510/B 03/05/2021 por Mayra1987 (EE.UU)

my child like it alot is not heavy it have a great sound it can turn the bass it can use for alot of things the design is simple but likely

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Hurt my head

WHCH510/B 03/05/2021 por dditaranto (EE.UU)

The Sony WH-CH510 wireless headphones are a solid value for their price. They're simple and straightforward to set up, and it's nice that an actual voice (instead of beeps) announces power off and power on, and also confirms Bluetooth pairing. The sound quality seems fine to me, although I'm not an audiophile. I would agree with other reviews I've read, though, that some padding on the underside of the arch would have made the headphones much more comfortable. With the advantage of the battery holding a charge for a good long time, the Sony WH-CH510's are a dependable, budget priced set of headphones

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great

WHCH510/B 03/05/2021 por Mullins (EE.UU)

These Sony wireless headphones are great. They stay charged for a long time. The sound quality is great too. They are also comfortable to wear and they look good too. I would recommend them for sure.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great

WHCH510/B 03/05/2021 por Trotter2202 (EE.UU)

Very comfortable headphones on my ears Very good sound and volume. Amazingly long lasting battery. Very happy with my choice in these sony headphones. Could have less of a echo during calls but still good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound, lightweight!

WHCH510/B 03/05/2021 por Mjefferson65 (EE.UU)

The Sony WH-CH510 wireless headphones are a really good set of headphones. They are very light weight. The music sound quality sounds like something you would expect from a high end pair. The sound is crisp, clear and clean. There is no problem in the way they handle bass. They don’t come with a case but the ear cups turn to make them flat so they are easier to slip in a bag or backpack. I only have two caveats. Like many wireless headphones these days they squeeze a bit in the head. There is also a bit of echo when making phone calls. It’s nothing so drastic that one would avoid using the headphones for phone calls but it is noticeable. Other than that these are an exceptional pair of easy to use lightweight wireless headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing Sound

WHCH510/B 03/04/2021 por Boo82 (EE.UU)

Being Sony brand, you know it’s going to be amazing quality. Most of my electronics in the past has been Sony brand. It’s definitely my go to brand. These headphones are no exception. The quality is great, the sound is amazing and they are very reasonably priced.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Convenient !

WHCH510/B 03/04/2021 por Brownsugar64 (EE.UU)

This headset is so convenient, I can go about my home doing the things that I need or want to do with out being tied down to wires or a station, the sony brand is one that most people know and associate with quality a name you can trust to be reliable great sound quality and of great value it's a name I trust they have been around and with products like this they will continue to be around,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen Producto

WH-CH510/BZ UC 03/03/2021 por Afasjo (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un buen producto, cumple con las necesidades para las cuales fue comprado.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

I love these. The

WHCH510/B 03/03/2021 por jennycoyle (EE.UU)

I love these. The sound quality is wonderful, the headphones are comfortable, and the range on the wireless is fantastic. The battery life is extraordinary. I have found that the volume doesn't go quite as high as I would like but apart from that I totally love these.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

WH-CH510/BZ UC 03/02/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Great wireless headphones

WH-CH510 02/27/2021 por Julie (Reino Unido)

Love these headphones they completely cancel out any noise and allow me to watch what I want without having to listen to background from main tv. Would definitely recommend these and a great price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WH-CH510/WZ UC 02/26/2021 por GEDAPA (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy practico, buen sonido. en contra el audio de menu esta en ingles. pero el producto es excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love my new headphones!

WH-CH510 02/26/2021 por Jan (Reino Unido)

I love these headphones, the sound is really good and they are really comfortable to wear, the charging is great too, I bought mine a couple of weeks ago and I haven't had to re-charge them yet and I've used them for a couple of hours a night!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad

WH-CH510/BZ UC 02/25/2021 por Mar24 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este articulo hace aproximadamente un mes y cumple con mis expectativas. Excelente calidad de sonido, excelente material y duración de la bacteria. Muy satisfecha con la compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0