125

4.1 basado en 125 reseñas de clientes

69
30
7
3
16
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Why? )

WH-CH710N 06/27/2020 por Chaospainter (EE.UU)

Good headphones, but why they not supported by Sony application? So sad.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Dosn't work with the app

WH-CH710N 07/14/2020 por Loopdi2039 (EE.UU)

I saw a reply Sony made on another comment. "We will take this festure into consideration" THE OLD MODEL HAD APP SUPPORT!!! They pulled it from the new model to make more money on the XM3 I think. Too bad. If I didnt have the XM3 I would be searching Amazon for the old model. Very unhappy about that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

126 Reseñas de clientes

0

Band Crack at less than six months of light use

WH-CH710N 04/14/2021 por bh501 (EE.UU)

I purchased this just under 6 months ago and have used occasionally for calls and podcast in my office. I expanded the headphones to their largest point and noticed a crack in the headband that had been buried inside the expansion section. Whether that was there from the manufacturer or developed over the course of less than 6 months of gentle use, I will never know. Either way, I would expect a better quality product at this price point.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value

WH-CH710N 04/13/2021 por JAK99 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really decent sound and noice cancelling function acceptable too.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I love this when

WH-CH710N 04/11/2021 por ashleythrooptaylor (EE.UU)

I love this when exercising or on a plane or just cleaning around the house. Great sound quality

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Otro nivel

WH-CH710N 04/08/2021 por sapotoxico (España)

Sonido espectacular. La redución de ruido muy buena y unos bajos impresionantes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great headphones for most things

WH-CH710N 04/08/2021 por Appy55 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had these for my birthday last week but can't Bluetooth them to my Sony TV

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not compatible with Sony tv

WH-CH710N 04/06/2021 por New disappointed consumer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very disappointed. Due to hearing difficulties I purchased headphones to use with new Sony Bravia tv. Headphones and tv will not pair via bluetooth. Purchase of headphones has been a waste of money

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Never again

WH-CH710N 04/02/2021 por Fuming (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cracks on both sides of earphones (3 month old) was told to send them back only to be told if I paid 59.00 on top of £80 already paid they will send a new pair. Refused so that sent faulty earphones back. Totally useless.. I will never buy Sony again

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

They’re quite expensive but

WH-CH710N 04/02/2021 por anphamtastic (EE.UU)

They’re quite expensive but you can’t go wrong with anything noise canceling. It has more features than others like it. I do find them a little bulky for my smaller head.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise-Canceling

WH-CH710N 04/02/2021 por ashleighl12 (EE.UU)

 Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones! are good headphones that are noise cancelling

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Warning: compatibility issues with Microsoft Teams

WH-CH710N 04/01/2021 por JKenny (Reino Unido)

I was recommended this headset (by the store) to work with Microsoft Teams. I'm currently WFH and on Team meetings a lot. After about 5/10 minutes in a meeting I would stop hearing other people on the call. However, they could still hear me. After some research, it appears that Sony has not gotten Microsoft Teams certification for this headset. Not sure why Sony hasn't done this. I wasn't allow to return (apparently you usually can't return headsets for hygiene reasons) or exchange the product as the store said it was a software issue and not a hardware issue (although they were the ones who recommended it). I have only used this product for 4 or 5 meetings (and only the first 5/10 mins of each meeting) so can't offer any other feedback on this headset.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

poor build quality

WH-CH710N 03/25/2021 por morgan03 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

poorly built. plastic on the inner headband has snapped after 3 months. Sound quality disappointing for price paid.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena relación precio calidad

WH-CH710N 03/24/2021 por Javier (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Calidad de Sony. 35 horas de batería y buen precio. Enlaza muy bien con Tv Android. Buen sonido y cancela de ruidos

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Light weight headphones. Can

WH-CH710N 03/22/2021 por courtneydanzeisenw (EE.UU)

Light weight headphones. Can be used via Bluetooth or corded. My kids use these on car rides.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great beadphones, sound is

WH-CH710N 03/14/2021 por brandigad22 (EE.UU)

Great beadphones, sound is very clear and it doesnt sound distorted.. the price was the best part great quality at a decent price Great beadphones, sound is very clear and it doesnt sound distorted.. the price was the best part great quality at a decent price

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

The noise cancelling works

WH-CH710N 03/09/2021 por savannaha14 (EE.UU)

The noise cancelling works very well. I couldn't hear anything happening around me. They pair quickly. Downside is that I clicked the NC/ambient button and it said "the Google assistant is not available" so it's not very clear how to switch noise cancelling off. Also when I wear it for too long the top of my head where the band is hurts like there's too much pressure there.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome headphones. The sound

WH-CH710N 03/05/2021 por morganm223 (EE.UU)

Awesome headphones. The sound quality and noise cancelling is the best. I tried a number of different headphones before purchasing and these were significantly better.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

These are a solid

WH-CH710N 03/03/2021 por mlg_omie (EE.UU)

These are a solid Sony product, I found that the wiring inside of my set was a little finicky and I didn't want to have to worry about getting another one and have it so the same thing so I swapped brands. Worked really well until it didn't though.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 02/27/2021 por Makusan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I contacted Sony to get this fixed. I have followed every "Fix" step-by-step, including uninstalling device drivers, and reinstalling device drivers for MB and Windows 10 pro, and the Microphone still does not work. I'm a life coach and need to be able to engage in conversation via Skype, MS teams, etc. and the microphone does not work. Audio sounds will also crackle and pop and cut-out. Also the "control" buttons are difficult to distinguish by touch, as are the markings difficult to see with NO contrast against same as material background. Poor Design

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfect sound

WH-CH710N 02/21/2021 por JoCrosswell (Reino Unido)

Perfect sound and noise cancellation, working brilliantly with our Sony TV as well as my Apple products

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 02/20/2021 por Makusan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This $100 wireless headset...DOES NOT WORK! After following the "fix-it" link provided by some "member" of the "community". The "microphone still does not work. Both my motherboard and Win 10 pro device drivers have been re-installed and are up to date. I'm still unable to engage in a conversation on Skype or Teams. It appears I'm not the only one with this issue.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Goodbye, Sony.

WH-CH710N 02/16/2021 por Sony Sofar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like this headphone because its reasonably priced and comfortable. But I'm so disappointed I can't use it's maximum potential because the Sony Headphones app does not support it, therefore, no control over the sound you hear to tweak it to your own taste. As a result, I won't be buying any more Sony products, having done so for years.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Excellent

WH-CH710N 02/14/2021 por L W M (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Exactly as I had hoped. Easy to use and great sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The Sony WH-CH710N headphones

WH-CH710N 02/10/2021 por daliastyling (EE.UU)

The Sony WH-CH710N headphones look good, but the consistency of the material construction seems to be a little lacking. They were quick and simple to set up. The retractable head piece to customize sizing looks elegant and works smoothly. Overall I really like how these headphones are comfortable and convenient for day to day use.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Rubbish

WH-CH710N 02/08/2021 por Mykee (Reino Unido)

After 3 weeks microphone does not work, sound quality not too impressive

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1