304

4.4 basado en 304 reseñas de clientes

189
70
25
5
15
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best budget headphones for running!

MDR-AS210 09/17/2017 por Microbin (EE.UU)

I love these headphones for running. I have tried many of the in ear versions but these provide the best mix of audio and external sound to keep you safe. The hangar also keeps them secure to your ear and prevents them from falling out. I would love if Sony would make this design in a Bluetooth version.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Reducción considerable en el volumen del producto

MDR-AS210/YQLA 01/03/2019 por Miguelmoch (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace un mes , la entrega genial pero el producto al cabo de dos semanas tuvo fallos hubo una reducción considerable en el volumen de los audífonos.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

304 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelentes para correr o hacer ejercicio

MDR-AS210/BQLA 07/16/2022 por Alan CM (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me parecen muy prácticos, son mis favoritos para correr, duran mucho, ya van varias veces que los compro

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not all I thought

MDR-AS210 07/05/2022 por Jaybee (Reino Unido)

Bit difficult to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Para deportistas

MDR-AS210/BQLA 06/21/2022 por Isbac (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente sonido, cómodos, no lastiman y recomendado para deportistas

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Headphones I've Ever Bought

MDRAS210/B 06/09/2022 por JordanSS (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Who would've thought making headphones shaped like your ear would make them fit on your ear? As someone who uses headphones while exercising, these are simply unbeatable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good headphone

MDR-AS210 06/08/2022 por SAB1 (Reino Unido)

Bought to use for exercise.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-AS210 05/25/2022 por PS03 (Reino Unido)

Got these for our holiday, they were great.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Son incomodos

MDR-AS210/BQLA 05/24/2022 por Ana maria Giraldo (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto para mi hermano pero al probarlos nos dimos cuenta de inmediato que son supremamente incomodo y dolorosos para las orejas no los aguantamos ni 10 minutos puestos por que maltratan horriblemente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Too long

MDR-AS210 05/18/2022 por Soma (Reino Unido)

Very long wire confusing

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Comfortable

MDR-AS210 04/27/2022 por MCL (Reino Unido)

Bought a month ago, much used and excellent. Comfortable. Good sound.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound fit well

MDR-AS210 04/13/2022 por Gattuso 8 (Reino Unido)

I bought these a month ago, and they are very good. Sound is crystal clear and they fir we for my running.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-AS210 04/13/2022 por Eunice (Reino Unido)

I bought it for my daughter and she's so happy, And she love it so much

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fit is right

MDR-AS210 04/06/2022 por Lulubelle (Reino Unido)

Brought last week and previous weeks. I now have 3 of them. Fits snug, volume is good. Would love them in different colours, pink,purple, sea blue.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena relacion calidad / precio

MDR-AS210 03/16/2022 por Otilinus (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Al principio cuesta un poco colocarlos en la oreja pero una vez conseguido el sonido y comodidad es muy buena.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Excellent value

MDR-AS210 03/10/2022 por Smoggy (Reino Unido)

Sick of over ear headphones snapping trying these , so far so good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simple & Reliable

MDR-AS210 03/09/2022 por Freddie (Reino Unido)

Got these for cycling. They’re comfy, stay in, and have good volume. There’s no controls in the wire, and sound quality isn’t incredible, but for the price I’m happy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Secure fit

MDR-AS210 03/01/2022 por Beefy (Reino Unido)

I was reluctant to purchase it at first, so I bought them and gave them a try, they are OK as they loop around your ear staying in place, which helps if you are moving around.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Absolutely rubbish

MDR-AS210 03/01/2022 por Abdul43 (Reino Unido)

Compare to price the headphones should not be more then 3£ it's proper replica rubbish plastic

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

MDR-AS210 02/27/2022 por Lily (Reino Unido)

They are a bit fiddly to put on at first but soon get used to. The sound is good and they are perfect when on the move as they stay in place

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good design

MDR-AS210 02/23/2022 por Stuey (Reino Unido)

Used for running they have a clear sound, stay firmly in place due to over the ear design.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect for exercising

MDR-AS210 02/22/2022 por Tracey (Reino Unido)

I bought these so I could listen to music as I use the tread mill. Initially they are a bit fiddly to pop on the ear, when you get the knack however they are very secure. I can do a work out without them falling out. So are doing what I ask of them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Work well, comfortable fit.

MDR-AS210 01/26/2022 por Kimmo (Reino Unido)

Great price. No regrets.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No God can take these of your ears

MDR-AS210 01/04/2022 por Aur (Reino Unido)

Bought to replace standard earphones that fall at the slightest touch. Once you’ve got them on right, these will survive any amount of force without budging. Speakers don’t always fully envelop for all ears and its easier to hear what’s being played, so the sound quality isn’t at its best unless you actively push the earphones in. Otherwise, wonderful for sports or general use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

stays attached to your ears

MDR-AS210 01/03/2022 por Rayden358 (Reino Unido)

Quality is superb for the price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great fit

MDR-AS210 12/12/2021 por Scot6666 (Reino Unido)

Brilliant if like me you can't get buds to stay in your ears, these take away that problem. Good sound quality too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0