322

4.2 basado en 322 reseñas de clientes

189
72
19
19
23
Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 09/01/2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 01/26/2021 por ellafalen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

322 Reseñas de clientes

0

Happy Customer

WI-C310 07/19/2022 por Jakarta95 (Reino Unido)

I bought it for my son, he really pleased for the quality sounds so good and good value too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not the greatest

WI-C310 07/13/2022 por Savo (Reino Unido)

I had similar Beats for 2wks before I lost them, so comparing... the Beats were better. These do the job though, lasting battery, decent sound.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My daughter loves them

WI-C310 07/13/2022 por Rae (Reino Unido)

She finds them really comfy and have good battery life. She uses them all the time. Hopefully they last longer than the previous cheaper headphones I bought.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente

WI-C310 07/10/2022 por Joseluis10 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

En general todo esta bien

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good audio for low price

WI-C310 06/24/2022 por Daz (Reino Unido)

This was an emergency purchase after realising that my new device didn't come with a headphone jack. For the price, the audio quality is excellent, though you do get some background static when sitting idle before your device 'finishes' sending sound. The controls are fairly simple to use and gives you an audio of battery level each time turned on. The battery is currently lasting as per description as well. The programmed voice is my only irritation with this... too cheery for my liking!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use, great for running.

WI-C310 06/16/2022 por Jacko (Reino Unido)

Purchased a month ago, used every day, great battery length before charges.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good product

WI-C310 06/15/2022 por Kev09 (Reino Unido)

Great buy very pleased

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Emergency buy as my earphones broke.

WI-C310 05/18/2022 por velvetmorning (Reino Unido)

They sound ok, not greata. They don't feel very sturdy and I have connection issues with my iphone, I have to pair them most times I turn them on as they won't connect automatically despite having paired them before.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Price

WI-C310 05/17/2022 por Jay (Reino Unido)

Very happy with these headphones, great quality for the price!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great with a flaw

WI-C310 05/04/2022 por Lola99 (Reino Unido)

Love the head phones as a little harder to loose and great Sony quality, the only problem is the wind hitting the microphone which gets annoying.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very happy

WI-C310 05/04/2022 por Puffin (Reino Unido)

We bought these headphones for our sons birthday and he loves them. They are easy to set up on blue tooth and they work great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not great

WI-C310 05/03/2022 por Welly (Reino Unido)

Found the wire to be long, sound only average, constantly found the head phones sliding off.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value

WI-C310 05/03/2022 por lhprecious (Reino Unido)

I've had these headphones for around a month now, and initially planned to return them but decided I could put up with the few niggles. The sound is fine, although sometimes the connection seems to cut out (this is listening to a podcast or non-streamed music, so not a phone signal issue, and don't have this with my Beats wireless headphones). The neck band is a little light, so can easily move out of a comfortable position. I wouldn't go running with these e.g. There also doesn't seem to be a persistent 'on' indicator light, so that can be confusing. There is an LED when you first switch them on, so don't really understand why it can't stay on for the duration they are powered on. On the plus side, they were fairly cheap, and the ear buds are comfortable (and comes with different size options). I like that it has a USB-C charger as same as my phone. The battery life is actually quite astonishing, I think it took over a week of daily use for it to run down, and it does give an indication of battery remaining when you power them on which is helpful.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb sound quality.

WI-C310 04/20/2022 por Zack94 (Reino Unido)

I bought these wireless earphones a few weeks ago. They are absolutely amazing. The sound quality is just top notch.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome

WI-C310 04/14/2022 por Frankjavier (Reino Unido)

I bought this two months ago. Very happy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

WI-C310 04/13/2022 por Sye (Reino Unido)

Long battery comfortable too

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality for the price

WI-C310 04/06/2022 por Will (Reino Unido)

Really impressed. Wireless,easy to connect. Good quality sound. Good brand.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Im in love

WI-C310 04/05/2022 por Paulina (Reino Unido)

Lets set is straight. Sony has great volume quality for a good price. I went for this style as this prevents to loosing one piece ;) I would highly recommend this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little purchase

WI-C310 03/31/2022 por Celestial602 (Reino Unido)

Perfect headphones good quality for the price battery lasts a while but the charge indicate is abit off

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy contenta

WI-C310 03/26/2022 por Nuria R (España)

Funcionan perfectamente. Buena conexion. Agradable sorpresa que cuando lo conectas te avisa de la bateria que le queda. Quizas el cable podra ser algo mas corto.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good

WI-C310 03/16/2022 por S0phie (Reino Unido)

I'm happy with that.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 03/08/2022 por Darren (Reino Unido)

Brought this as a gift a month ago been great so far does what they're supposed to do and comfortable

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent battery life...so far

WI-C310 02/23/2022 por Bootsie Tweak (Reino Unido)

These are reliable the majority of the time. There's a chance it is my phone playing up but every now and again they disconnect themselves from the Bluetooth and then reconnect again. Other than that, not bad at all

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 02/23/2022 por Eve (Reino Unido)

Very happy with headphones. Good sound and no problems connecting with Bluetooth.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0