250

4.1 basado en 250 reseñas de clientes

145
53
14
17
21
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 09/01/2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 01/26/2021 por ellafalen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

250 Reseñas de clientes

0

ok

WI-C310 10/13/2021 por Garfield (Reino Unido)

I got these as my old had broke and i could not get the same ones i wanted so i ordered these thinking Sony are a good make but the sound quality is not as good as my motorola one

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

WI-C310 10/12/2021 por Clare37 (Reino Unido)

I bought these last month and I have been very happy with them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not great features

WI-C310 10/07/2021 por Rags (Reino Unido)

I bought this a mo th ago .. not so grt features

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lasting battery and great sound!

WI-C310 10/06/2021 por Dillon (Reino Unido)

I bought this a little over a month ago and I’ve used them daily. I barely need to charge them and they last for hours.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony WI-C310 In-Ear Wireless Headphones

WI-C310 10/06/2021 por Mike (Reino Unido)

I bought the Sony WI-C310 In-Ear Wireless Headphones (Earbuds) & I think that they are excellent. They fit in you ears, noise cancellation is very good, the are comfortable, they sound amazing, they last min 15hrs, you can control volume +/-, you can forward tracks as well as reverse tracks & they connect via Bluetooth instantly. They are not expensive & if you are looking for earphones to replace the ones that you have or just different style of earphones then I can recommend these!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good alternative to Apple !

WI-C310 10/06/2021 por london12 (Reino Unido)

Didn't realise that my new iPad had no headphones facility. Bought these and they work perfectly with all my appliances without the huge price of airpods

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound quality

WI-C310 10/05/2021 por Emma (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago for running. Very good quality for the price but the lead is a bit bulky and bounces around so can get in the way. Still good enough for me and would recommend if your looking for good sound on the cheap

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lo devolvi

WI-C310 10/03/2021 por rgeada (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El microfono falló a la semana. El cable es muy largo y no se puede regular, y las "pastillas" de los botones y bluethot son muy grandes e indomodas. El modelo c210 era mejor.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 09/29/2021 por Sukh08 (Reino Unido)

I bought this product a month ago and I am happy with it. Best budget headphones with great sound and battery life:

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Quality & Cheap

WI-C310 09/29/2021 por Jess (Reino Unido)

Brought these headphones until I get some better ones and they haven't disappointed! They are good quality, however, the only downfall is that the wire is very long so they can be difficult to use when working out!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value for money

WI-C310 09/29/2021 por Joy (Reino Unido)

Great value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Boss headphones

WI-C310 09/29/2021 por Jism22 (Reino Unido)

Bought these the sound are quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value for money

WI-C310 09/26/2021 por Pavlos (Reino Unido)

Had these for a couple of months now and didn't want to write any sort of review until I'd had a chance to properly test them out. First of all the design is pretty good, with the appropriate silicone grommets the ear buds are a nice stable fit in my ears, and the control/battery pods sit comfortably around my collar. Sound quality was a little bit disappointing to start with as I was going from the AKG ear-buds that came with my samsung phone, which have really good full and detailed sound quality, to something that I expected would be of similar sound quality. To start with I found them to be quite bright and harsh, which I wasn't expecting, however a few minutes adjusting the graphic EQ on my phone from it's default flat response completely transformed my listening experience. Reducing the level of the upper mids and high frequencies by about 15-20% got rid of the harshness without sacrificing high end detail, and made for a much more balanced sound. With these tweaks in place I'm now very happy with the sound quality, and would be very happy to recommend to others and also buy again myself should the need arise. Finally battery life, my own experience is that this is easily achieved, with my most recent use before recharging amounting to around 16 hours before the battery level dropped to 25% remaining, which I think is pretty impressive!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great product

WI-C310 09/22/2021 por fareeha (Reino Unido)

i bought this two weeks ago and i love these headphones.i listen to music when i go for work by walk.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Longer than expected but great battery life!

WI-C310 09/15/2021 por pete0161 (Reino Unido)

Long lead but surprisingly easy to use while walking without it being a problem. Quieter than expected but loud enough for watching TV/ voice calls. Not as good as I expected from a Sony product but still not bad for the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic

WI-C310 09/15/2021 por Jackkk (Reino Unido)

Iv been looking for Bluetooth head phone for some time without the £200+ price tag I hit the jackpot I can’t find any fault. with noise cancellation or quality , Connection , battery life , using as hand free

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value

WI-C310 09/15/2021 por StuB2012 (Reino Unido)

I brought these earphones because my old ones broke, they have decent sound quality for the price but the best bit is the battery 2 hrs charging lasts me around a full day to charge again over night

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love then

WI-C310 09/15/2021 por Kev (Reino Unido)

Absolutely love them , lightweight and very nicely sit in the ear

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Purchae

WI-C310 09/15/2021 por Ram (Reino Unido)

Great worth . Good performance.Love the product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

They need constant adjustment...

WI-C310 09/09/2021 por Odin (Reino Unido)

They need constant adjustment as they don't stay central to your neck. It's just luke having a heavy shoe lace round my neck.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 09/08/2021 por Tamtam (Reino Unido)

Great sound, battery lasts forever, easy to pair, am very pleased

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent quality

WI-C310 09/08/2021 por Sj (Reino Unido)

I bought these a few weeks ago and their amazing

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

WI-C310 09/05/2021 por Burge (Reino Unido)

Do everything you need plus more IE power on and off plus status.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

WI-C310 09/02/2021 por Myrtle (Reino Unido)

Got for 12 yr old , he likes them and uses them on all his devices. Neck wire is a good length and the buds stick together magnetically, prefer these to ear buds as they won’t get lost so easily

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0