23

2.8 basado en 23 reseñas de clientes

9
0
1
4
9
Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Solid Product

WI-SP510 08/05/2020 por hardgumbo (EE.UU)

The headphones are secure in my ears. The battery life is excellent. The bluetooth operation is effective. The neckband is comfortable and stays in place. All at a better price than the competitors. I am totally satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Crappy construction

WI-SP510 02/22/2021 por Fed up consumer (EE.UU)

Less than 2 months old, charged twice. And the protective covering has separated at the seam on both sides. Sony will not support their warranty. Lost an hour of my time in chat support to be told this is not a defect, it is cosmetic?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

23 Reseñas de clientes

0

Best headphones

WISP510/B 05/14/2021 por Dark (EE.UU)

I got these after my others took a dive into some water. I was throughly surprised at the quality as I’ve been using another since high school...so 12+ years. I feel that these are louder than my others, last longer and have a quicker charge time. Which is really good when you want to drown people out and not pay attention, or your walking and want to focus on something else than the chatter around you. It completely tunes the world around you out

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

En general un buen producto

WI-SP510 SOLA/B 05/08/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena calidad en sonido, pero prometen bass boosted y deja que desear, en calidad de fabricación muy buena y comoda

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

muy buen producto

WI-SP510/BZ UC 05/03/2021 por Gasty (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

lo compre hace un mes, muy buen producto, dura bastante y lo bueno es que te avisa el estado de carga ni bien lo prendes, muy comodos, los use por variaas horas y aunque transpire bastante no tuve ningun problema, me agrado qye tienen varios adaptadores para los oidos los que traia eraan muy grandes y eraan incomodos para mi los cambie por otros que mas chicos que trae y me quedaron genial, gran sonido todabia no los puse a tope porque a mitad ya suenan bien y se escucha bien claro.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good choice

WI-SP510 04/30/2021 por FemaleBuyer (Reino Unido)

Good quality but not loudly as I wish I can still listening music or any tutorial and there's no interference from noises around. The photo on advert matche with what I purchased. When switched on, they tell u how % is the battery and if its paired or not

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excelente sonido

WI-SP510 SOLA/B 04/26/2021 por javier mili (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este producto a principio de abril y corri y en bicicleta se adpatan muy bien. la transpiracion no lo afecta

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Regular

WI-SP510 SOLA/B 04/22/2021 por Rafael agustin (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy pocos graves para mi gusto, el resto bien, normal

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

La batería no retiene la carga

WI-SP510/BZ UC 04/16/2021 por SERGIOZIC (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre estos audífonos inalambricos hace un mes. Al principio funcionaron bien pero en la última semana ya no retienen la carga y se apagan o no prenden

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Not worth the money

WI-SP510 03/31/2021 por ZhanSDU (EE.UU)

I just bought it. The sound quality is not as good as I expected

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Bien con fallos

WI-SP510 03/28/2021 por Fran RR (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen sonido y muy prácticos bastante bien hasta que han dejado de funcionar pone que se puede mojar pero ahora no enciende estoy esperando al servicio técnico

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great earphones until the died on me

WISP510/B 03/25/2021 por Moefren (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

They have been the best by far when it comes to staying in your ears during any type of workout. But they died on me all of a sudden for no reason at all (in my eyes).

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

WI-SP510/BZ UC 03/23/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Excelente

WI-SP510 SOLA/B 03/15/2021 por Tripleseis (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen sonido, livianos, sencillos de conectar, buena autonomía. Muy buena relación precio calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Crappy construction

WI-SP510 02/22/2021 por Fed up consumer (EE.UU)

Less than 2 months old, charged twice. And the protective covering has separated at the seam on both sides. Sony will not support their warranty. Lost an hour of my time in chat support to be told this is not a defect, it is cosmetic?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

Battery life is great but Uncomfortable

WI-SP510 01/05/2021 por AlexQ (Reino Unido)

Good battery life, it lasts forever. Sound is great, but it’s just very uncomfortable around the back neck wearing it and it’s so thick, apart from that it’s great.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stopped Working After 1st Time Use

WISP510/B 01/05/2021 por MoJo111 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

For the amount of money I spent, these headphones are awful. They worked only once for me and completely shut off as if they needed to be charged. Thankfully i took them off when they started to make a terrible screeching static noise that I couldn’t turn off. After about 15 minutes the static stopped. I can’t turn them back on; if they even did turn on I would be afraid they’d impair my hearing with the piercing static noise.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

3rd earphone REPLACEMENT within 2 months

WI-SP510 12/21/2020  (EE.UU)

LOVED the design, great for running. BUT it keeps BREAKING. 1st one BROKE within 2 weeks. 2nd one BROKE within 1.5 week. 3rd one - just got it, praying it lasts. Can't get a refund because they won't give me, only replacements. And each replacement takes about 1 to 3 weeks to process - VERY SLOW Process. Quite disappointed. I have been a loyal supported of all related Sony audio devices my whole life. Thinking it's time for a change.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

WI-SP510

WI-SP510 11/25/2020 por JackJACKjack (EE.UU)

I bought it a few week and all water proof cover come out not even wet. useless paid over 80$. no more buying SONY product

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

Broke 100 ft from my home on my first run, SAD

WI-SP510 10/27/2020 por neilux (EE.UU)

I loved my first pair of Sony sports in the ear bluetooth headsets MDR-XB50BS until they stopped working seven months later. I expected that I had a 1 year warranty as we are accustomed to and was SHOCKED that they came with a 90 day warranty instead. BestBuy said TOO Bad. I loved them, but yet they didn't work so I was scared to buy the same ones so I purchased the WI-Sp510 even though I didn't want the neck style. However, they were affordable and had water resistance that my older LG headsets did NOT have (although the LG still work, battery life not as good after 6 years). Back tothe SP510,. I purchased these from Best Buy and they were comfortable, sounded almost as nice as the broken Sony pair I was replacing with these. I charged them fully, then I went for an hour run. 100ft from my house DEAD. I figured maybe my phone picked-up on my Wi-Fi and paused the song. NOPE. Never worked again. I charged, recharged, tried to get any power to sync with my other devices. NO PAIRING options appeared. I returned to Best Buy the next day. I loved the sound, but the Sony quality FAILS. After three attempts (my son also has the 510 and his failed this week so I'm letting everyone know on Amazon reviews, Best Buy,and Sony's site.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

1

0

Great headset!

WI-SP510 08/28/2020 por SteelDirty43 (EE.UU)

First, these headphones sound great! Good bass, good mids and highs. They fit secure in my ear with the added silicone ear pieces and battery life is great. Neckband they finally got right, the solid plastic ones suck and the fully flexible ones slip off. All around I'm very satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very short lifetime

WI-SP510 08/07/2020 por Mehbod (EE.UU)

I bought this product 50 days ago. Sound quality was great, looks great, fairly comfortable. But it stopped functioning after 15 days. So, I managed to get a new one, and the new one also stopped working after 30 days. I have had headphones from sony in the past, still using them, but this one seems to have a very short life time. Maybe if one purchases anew battery it works. Apart from short lifetime, I had a nice (average) 20 days experience with the device.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Solid Product

WI-SP510 08/05/2020 por hardgumbo (EE.UU)

The headphones are secure in my ears. The battery life is excellent. The bluetooth operation is effective. The neckband is comfortable and stays in place. All at a better price than the competitors. I am totally satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

White noise is ridiculously loud for earphones

WI-SP510 07/26/2020 por Notsatisfiedwithheadphone (EE.UU)

For how much these cost, I wasn't expecting this bad of white noise. Will be returning and not purchasing earphones from Sony ever again. White noise turns on on startup, off, and then on again during listening.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

Excessive White Noise

WI-SP510 05/22/2020 por CPN2 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones yesterday from Target, and right after turning on (not even paired with my phone), I experienced excessive white noise. I paired with two different phones, and the issue still persisted. Followed Sony's CS reset instructions and continued to have the issue. The white noise is present for about 5 seconds when the headphones are first turned on, then it goes away, like the headphones went into an idle mode. When music or podcasts are started, the noise returns, and can be heard when the volume is low. After pausing the music, the white noise is heard for 5 seconds then goes idle. I would expect a little white noise from ANC headphones, but these are not ANC. GOing to return or do a warranty exchange. I would not expect this from an $80 pair of headphones.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

21

2