36

4.8 basado en 36 reseñas de clientes

32
2
1
1
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic Sound Bar

HT-A7000 02/22/2022 por Suhailu77 (Reino Unido)

I have bought this Sony HT - A7000 Sound bar 15 days ago. I really like its advanced features which merge really well with sony bravia 65 inch Oled tv. This sound bar feels me like theatre sound experience with Dolby Atmos in it. My kids really happy watching the movies and cartoons with clear sound. I recommend thing sound bar who wants all in one for excellent sound experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great but issues

HTA7000 04/25/2022 por Oshack (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds amazing on my old tv upgraded to A90j and now all I have is audio problems. Love it when it works.. sent it in to get fixed and they found nothing wrong I’ve switched cables, updates and setting. Still doesn’t work correctly.. but when it does it sounds amazing

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

36 Reseñas de clientes

0

Ease of use

HT-A7000 11/21/2022 por Amanda Jayne (Reino Unido)

Only had it a short time but so far impressed added the sw5 sub and sa rs5 rears for full experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

me encanta este Soundbar

HT-A7000//M LA9 11/01/2022 por EDUCITO (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace unas semanas y me encanto buen sonido muy fácil instalación. La barra de sonido HT-A7000 es una buena compra para los amantes del buen sonido y con su complemento ideal el SA-SW5 que espero que llegue al Perú seria genial

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente sonido

HT-A7000 10/25/2022 por Joseciño (España)

Cumple mas que de sobra con las expectativas, inmejorable sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Soundbar

HT-A7000 10/14/2022 por Oyodi (Reino Unido)

Great sounding soundbar especially when it's used with the optional subwoofer

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome sound and performance

HT-A7000 10/08/2022 por Oldmangamer (Reino Unido)

I bought the sound bar to go with my Sony A95 TV, goes so well with the TV, dolby atmos performs brilliantly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

15 minute tease then off to warranty

HTA7000 09/28/2022 por Rabbo (EE.UU)

Decided to splurge and purchase the system to compliment my new Sony TV. Unboxed sounds bar and sub, set it up, maybe worked for 15 minute, was prompton to update software, update timed out, unit bricked itself with hello stuck on the display and completely unresponsive. Talk to customer support, attempted a factory reset with no success and was instructed to ship to warranty center. Also I believe but I can't confirm since unit stopped working the sub was popping. Very upsetting considering the high price tag. I hope this thing is not a lemon in the future, at the moment I'm thinking I should have just asked for a refund. On a bright note, the A90J has been great

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Great Sound bar but NO Ethernet port.

HTA7000 09/26/2022 por Skaarjface (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had several very expensive AVRs from brands such as Sony, Onkyo, and Denon with speakers from Sony, Bose, and Def tech over the years with wires running around the floor. The HT-A7000 with surround speakers and sub does sound better than any of the other setups I have had and cost about the same with the bonus of true wireless surround speakers. The sound bar has a pretty decent GUI to navigate onscreen although not as robust as my previous AVRs. It also has fantastic sound calibration setup software compared to Audyssey and without the use of a wired microphone. If you are looking for a sound bar with 2 Hdmi 2.1 inputs that supports Dolby Vision and has true wireless rear up firing speakers that can run off internal batteries this is as of right now the only option I know about. If you do not need the above options you might be better off spending less on another brand. I purchased the HT-A7000 sound bar, SA-RS5 rear speakers, and the SA-SW5 sub together with a discounted price of $2,299.97. A month later after intense testing I am still very happy with the purchase. If you plan to only stream movies you will probably be disappointed with what the major streaming services call Dolby Atmos. I would not recommend spending this much on a sound bar to stream movies. Do yourself a favor and get a 4k blu ray player. There is a huge difference in sound quality when using a 4K Ultra-HD Blu-ray Disc player vs streaming especially on 4K movies that use Dolby Atmos or DTS:X. I tested the sound bar without the surrounds and sub and it does a fantastic job with virtual surround by itself if you sit no more the 7 feet from it. Any further than 8 feet you will definitely want to add rear surrounds and a sub. The dialogue is loud and clear and the surrounds do a fantastic job of only producing sound that should be in the rear. The sub fills my 15’X18’ living room with massive bass. There is NO Ethernet port and you must use wifi or usb to update the firmware and cast music to the bar. (Negative one star for whoever at Sony didn’t believe this MSRP of $1400 sound bar didn’t need an Ethernet port)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Full of features

HT-A7000 09/23/2022 por CarSch (Reino Unido)

The Sound is realy good for such a small case. Also the neatly integration of ALEXA, Airplay and Cast convinced. The 360 Spatial Sound astonished. For the full bass I will try the big 300 W subwoofer in the near future.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

The best og the world

HT-A7000 08/20/2022 por Daddys tely (Reino Unido)

TV and Soundgarden + sub it is beutyful to look at

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great sound

HTA7000 07/31/2022 por Dave 77 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve been wanting a Atmos sound for a long time now my wish is come true . Can’t say enough what a change this sound bar makes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Works as I hoped it would.

HTA7000 07/10/2022 por rah356 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to setup and gives full rich sound that fills the whole room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Features

HT-A7000 07/05/2022 por buckers (Reino Unido)

Brilliant enhanced sound produced and I am glad I purchased it

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A7000 Great sound bar

HTA7000 06/28/2022 por Steve Old not bold pilot (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound, Immersive, wide. Internal SWs not really low enough but add the SW3 200w SW will fix that. Unless your room is big the 200 is good even at less than max volume. Too bad the Bar doesn't have a RJ-45 LAN port for wired connection for us who want wired over Wi-Fi. That might also remove a possible source of RF interference for the rear speakers. The RS5s connected fine but there were gaps in audio output even with test tones. I allowed the bar to Optimize the external speaker connections and so far so good. But, when audio source is LPCM (Hulu, Peacock) or Dolby or DD+ 2.0 don't expect to hear much from the rears. And the HDMI cable included seems a little thin for eArc or 8K pass thru and the same cut out where the HDMI out/eArc is seems a bit tight to use a stiff cable like an Audio Quest Carbon 48 instead, would be better if all connections were on the back instead. Overall, a much better setup then $2000 for speakers and dragging wire all over to connect + the 500 watts of power my AVR would use Vs.160 watts. and I still use my AVR when i need my noise cancelling headphones to block out A/C & other noises and overnight to be kind to the other condo units.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente Barra

HT-A7000//M LA9 06/07/2022 por CJ Schumacher (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un Producto solido, reproduce un muy buen sonido ambiental. Los bajos los reproduce también con bastante calidad a pesar de su tamaño.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SONY vuelve a acertar.

HT-A7000//M LA9 06/06/2022 por José J Calzada (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente sonido, la mejor barra de sonido que Sony haya fabricado hasta la fecha. Y combinada por los altavoces traseros sa rs5 y el subwoofer sa w5, es una delicia oír hasta las malas noticias.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wow

HT-A7000 05/27/2022 por Madjim1 (Reino Unido)

I got this a while ago and if anyone wants stereo sound like a cinema at home then what are you waiting for purely outstanding in every way, the design the build the features and of course the sound is by far absolutely awesome

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great but issues

HTA7000 04/25/2022 por Oshack (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds amazing on my old tv upgraded to A90j and now all I have is audio problems. Love it when it works.. sent it in to get fixed and they found nothing wrong I’ve switched cables, updates and setting. Still doesn’t work correctly.. but when it does it sounds amazing

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Impressive

HTA7000 04/24/2022 por Putintane (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so glad I own this. A bit expensive but the quality is outstanding.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-A7000 04/24/2022  (Reino Unido)

Just installed TV and sound bar and the quality is very good

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

CALIDAD DE SONIDO

HT-A7000 04/17/2022 por Rdomingo (España)

Es la primera barra de sonido que tengo y después de haber mirado varias me decidí por ésta y desde luego acerté de pleno. Es impresionante el sonido que ofrece.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

3

0

HT-A7000

HTA7000 03/19/2022 por Jrs1970 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy with my purchase. Whole package is price but is all as advertised

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Soundbar

HTA7000 03/18/2022 por FPS3 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the sound this bar puts out, but you definitely need the sub to pull it all together. I am waiting for the new surrounds.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Love it

HT-A7000 03/06/2022 por Shed (Reino Unido)

Obviously only as good as the sound source but with the best sound sources it sounds great. Would never be as good as physical multiple surround speakers but I didn't want trailing wires everywhere and this is a big improvement over my previous and very good Sony Sound Bar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Fantastic Sound Bar

HT-A7000 02/22/2022 por Suhailu77 (Reino Unido)

I have bought this Sony HT - A7000 Sound bar 15 days ago. I really like its advanced features which merge really well with sony bravia 65 inch Oled tv. This sound bar feels me like theatre sound experience with Dolby Atmos in it. My kids really happy watching the movies and cartoons with clear sound. I recommend thing sound bar who wants all in one for excellent sound experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0