73

4.4 basado en 73 reseñas de clientes

48
17
3
1
4
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

76 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buena Barra

HT-G700 03/04/2021 por David 1977 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo unos día con ella y la verdad es que se escucha muy bien, pero en un poco complicada de configurar, el mando sin luz con tanto botón es un cachondeo a oscuras, pero la barra se escucha muy bien aunque para mí gusto un poco flojo.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Not Bad, but not Wonderful

HT-G700 03/02/2021 por John 2000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had the HT-X8500 (without the sub-woofer) and to be honest I thought this was a lot better sounding than this the G700. All in all I found this unit to a bit under whelming and a bit of a disappointment.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

conectividad con tu tv dificultad

HT-G700 02/28/2021 por lokarit (España)

dificultada en la conectividad con tv, pierde el sonido, he actualizado y va a peor. dificultad en poner los cables hdmi por su accesibilidad y mas cuando tienes un problema

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

HT-G700 02/23/2021 por Natmaro (Reino Unido)

Great sound and desing.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works well and don't need the remote

HT-G700 02/21/2021 por alplumtree (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as was tired of how bad my LG TV was at controlling sound volume on an existing amp using the optical out. This connects with a single HDMI ARC connection to the TV, auto powers on and off, and lets me control the volume with the existing TV remote. Sound wise, it's good. Though prefer the wider audio stage I get with a decent 2.1 setup.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Like being at the movies!

HTG700 02/15/2021 por KarlWC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Makes watching 4K TV great!! Lots of ways to adjust the sound to my liking.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sounds great to me!

HT-G700 02/11/2021 por RedDPaul (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m no expert but this purchase has improved the sound from my 11 year old Sony TV so much. Also it operates seamlessly via my tv - I switch the tv on and the soundbar comes on, turn it off and it goes off. Maybe a minor issue but important to me - I hate messing around with lots of remotes! Altogether a successful purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Sound

HT-G700 02/10/2021 por Bruce2210 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace a Sky sound box as I was not impressed by the sound quality. The Sony soundbar has proved to be much better than the Sky product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Cable missing

HT-G700 02/02/2021 por No sodding nickname (Reino Unido)

Only just bought the sound bar seems very good but only time will tell. When I opened the box I found that Sony do not supply an HDMI cable, the sound bar will not work without an HDMI cable, I had to purchase one seperately I found this disappointing as I had just spent £300 buying the sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Great sound and lots of audio formats supported

HT-G700 02/01/2021 por Dondan86 (Reino Unido)

For a very good price this soundbar packs a punch and sounds like there are speakers all over the room when Atmos kicks in ,it's easy to set up via the hdmi Earc/arc connection and very easy to navigate around the control ,this has exceeded all my expectations in producing Dolby Atmos sound out of a 3.1 channel sound bar ,I would love to see Sony's 7.1.2 channel in action if this one is so good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Don’t waste your money

HT-G700 01/26/2021 por PeteM83 (EE.UU)

Bought it as I am a big fan with Sony sound system and how it deliver deep bass , but so disappointed with such over priced for only conversation sound bar and useless subwoofer

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

3

0

SONY SOUND BAR CAMPAIGN

HT-G700 01/21/2021 por neri16 (EE.UU)

The sound is amazing when you are watching a movie , you feel like you are in a movie theater.

1

0

0

Perfect sounds

HT-G700 01/21/2021 por brandy118 (EE.UU)

I absolutely love this sound-bar system it’s very easy to use and install. It’s very nice looking and doesn’t take up much space. Features are amazing. I’m very impressed with the package so it was really packed with support.

1

0

0

WOW! Can finally hear voices from background!

HT-G700 01/21/2021 por KJS383 (EE.UU)

Game changing for our movie room. The sound is crystal clear and the surround makes a big difference. I had a sound bar previously and it didn't sync up with the actors speaking correctly. This was perfect just plugging right in. Easy, and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.

0

0

0

Sony sound bar

HT-G700 01/21/2021  (EE.UU)

Great product great sound. Makes you want to watch TV. Impeccable sound quality and really easy to install. Minimum wires, Bluetooth is really good. Easy to install

0

0

0

Sound bar pretty easy setup great quality

HT-G700 01/21/2021 por tamikanfrancis (EE.UU)

So I received my sound bar was able to quickly configure it for my tv set up with smart tv, a cable box and Playstation 4. I tested the Bluetooth feature with my Galaxy S20 phone worked perfectly music sounds amazing. Then I tested the TV features I've been able to get the cable box and Playstation to play without issue with the sound. The apps on my smart TV though sometimes works sometimes does kind of no reason for it but that said quality of sound is amazing. Doesn't take up that much room which is good as I live in a small apartment. Can't wait to use this for house parties in the future.

0

0

0

My new toy

HT-G700 01/21/2021 por foxybrownjr (EE.UU)

I love mine do sound bar I use it actually of a lot. The thing about it is that makes it so much fun is the fact that I can use it with all of my systems including all my video game systems. It also since it was Bluetooth it was a super easy to install and it works really great I have a smart TV so it works really well and there was literally 5 minutes of set up time. There literally is nothing that actually is a problem for it because in work super easy if super affective I feel that I can hear it I just haven't installed it on to the wall but since everything is wireless you don't have to have everything put together so the Subway for can bees and some other place and when I move I'll probly put it in the kitchen and then the sound bar will be closer up upon to on the wall so it'll be a whole Room experience and it feels really good because even with the Bluetooth I can add More things to it and it would still work altogether.

0

1

0

GREAT SOUNDBAR

HT-G700 01/21/2021 por DOCDOC (EE.UU)

I have always been a speakers guy -whether it was connected to a Receiver or Blu-Ray.This Soundbar and Sub Woofer are great. The sound is wonderful. I have a (non Sony )TV but the Sony HT-G700 sounder connected with the bluetooth without any problems . It takes up no extra room and will eventually set on my fireplace ledge.

0

0

0

Remote nor sound bar display work

HT-G700 01/19/2021 por barb5006 (EE.UU)

I returned one sound bar because it did not work. My second one worked for about a week before the display and remote stopped working again. The sound is good, but I have no way to control it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Looks great

HT-G700 01/19/2021 por Kerri (Reino Unido)

It’s perfect.... not too many wires and easy to Install

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing and Impressive! Wow! Thx Sony.

HT-G700 01/09/2021 por CHIEF ret USCG (EE.UU)

First, I purchased the HT-S350 sound bar to accommodate my KD-65X750 amazing TV on 04 Jan2021, of which my younger brother purchased the same setup as well. One day later my older brother purchased the same TV, but he purchased the HT-G700 sound bar to accommodate his Sony TV. All I can say is that...I move the HT-S350 to the bedroom ( which is still a great sound bar ). But once you here the HT-G700. Amazing, amazing and amazing!!! This sound bar just speaks MOVIES AND MORE MOVIES. Brings it on! This sound bar HT-G700 is on another level. It very impressive - crystal clear sound is movie theater in you home outstanding. Get the popcorn ready!!! The “Immersive Audio Enhancement”button when used, will take it too another beautiful level of room filling clear sound enjoyment. The BASS is of great quality at all volume level. I was truly impressed. The price is justified and once you get it home. You will understand why!!!! Recommendation: (1) Read the manuals. There is some good stuff to help enhance that sound quality alongside that 4K TV by using the correct HDMI cable. You will see in the fine print of the easy setup instructions. (2) Download the Sony support app. It will help a great deal. Notifications on update and more. (3) Because I downloaded the Sony support app, I was able to update my firmware. The Sony instructions was easy to accomplish. Make sure to FAT32 the USB. Side note: I wish the store had this setup so you can hear the difference and make your purchase. But no big deal. Glad my other brother did the work.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Sony HT-G700 Soundbar

HT-G700 01/06/2021 por Awesome1Kimmy (EE.UU)

This Sony Soundbar has really turned out to be the perfect choice for my family's needs. It was a very easy setup, in which all it required was to plug the hdmi from the cable box into the back of the soundbar, and then use the included hdmi to plug the soundbar into the television. Plug the soundbar and amp into a power strip and power them both on, and they link up with bluetooth. The sleek design makes it blend in nicely with the television. There are several different sound modes to choose from according to what you are listening to, and the 3D Dolby Atmos surround sound makes it sound like the action in the movies is taking place live in your home. Any time you're in the mood to play some music, just search it up on your phone and use bluetooth to easily play whatever you like through the soundbar. It's really just that simple to have great sound for anything you enjoy listening to at home. This soundbar has truly proven to be a great choice.

1

0

0

Once set up, easy to operate.

HT-G700 01/05/2021 por Babs53 (Reino Unido)

Recent purchase and not used as yet, but good sound and easy to operate with the variable functions.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Great Sound

HT-G700 01/05/2021 por Jay (Reino Unido)

Went hand in hand with my 65xh9505 delivering crisp sounds, voices could be better but for the price cant complain,

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0