227

4.4 basado en 227 reseñas de clientes

142
57
16
5
7
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 09/25/2020 por Sean_W (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

No Dolby Atmos for me!

HT-X8500 11/17/2020 por Beach Boi (EE.UU)

just purchased this bar to pair with an LG CX for surround sound. The Dolby Atmos light is lit up on the bar but there is no feeling at all of surround sound or sound bouncing off the ceiling. Yes, speech is better with this bar than with the tv's built-in speakers but I expected to hear surround speech. Can't figure out if i have a bad bar or just bad marketing or human error.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

227 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good sound effects

HT-X8500 01/15/2022 por Rwd9 (Reino Unido)

Bought to go with new UltraHD to. Great sound reproduction and facilities for various formats eg music, cinema, news etc. Also looks good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love the sound!

HTX8500 01/14/2022 por Bazedog (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ought this to match up with my A9f and am happy so far. Only issue is sound pauses during streaming ( Prime, Netflix, YTTV, etc.). Have tried some troubleshooting but no help yet. Otherwise happy!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great & Portable Device

HT-X8500 01/09/2022 por JesseJ (Reino Unido)

I bought the HT-X8500 a couple of days ago. It’s a cool sound bar, so far I am loving its productions. A few setbacks, connecting the Arc HDMI - from the TV to the sound bar has not been working, I got an HDMI cable from Sony yet no sound or display from the HDMI ports. Apart from these setback which I will try and figure it out, the device and production is amazing .

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 01/08/2022 por PB50 (Reino Unido)

Easy set up with Sony TV Good sound. Decent value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound

HT-X8500 01/04/2022 por ukyabs (Reino Unido)

Exactly what I needed for my new TV!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

poor sound

HT-X8500 01/04/2022 por Mr Rickard (Reino Unido)

i purchased a sony htx850 sound bar beginning of Dec, sound quality is poor played through my sony kd49xh9505 direct but perfect played through my Panasonic dvd recorder, can you explain why

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very neat soundbar

HT-X8500 01/03/2022 por Skulldog (Reino Unido)

Excellent sound with many features, would highly recommend for a medium sized living room.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sounds Great Bit It's Not Surround

HT-X8500 12/26/2021 por AlanW (Reino Unido)

Firstly, this sounds great with crystal clear audio, a nice bass and good stereo separation. BUT even though this soundbar can decode Atmos, it does not play Atmos as there are no upward firing speakers. If you're interested in this soundbar then I would suggest you buy it as a good above average stereo soundbar and not as an Atmos one. The display is also quite awkward as you often have no idea what setting you are on and have to look at the led lights on top of the soundbar.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

HT-X8500 12/20/2021 por Nerijus78 (Reino Unido)

Perfect bar for this price. Good for small room. Recommended

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely full sound

HT-X8500 12/15/2021 por Lorraine and Leon (Reino Unido)

I bought this mainly to compliment my Dolby Atmos TV. Movies sound amazing but I'm enjoying it most for listening to music. I have the bass set to the lowest setting as it is more than enough. The only downside is that it could do with some contouring where the cables go up to the TV when wall mounted. Tiny thing but it would make for a neater installation when wall mounted. It turns off an on with the TV and bluetooth works perfectly with other devices.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ht-X8500

HT-X8500 12/14/2021 por Soups 88 (Reino Unido)

I thought I would wait a couple of weeks before leaving a review. The good..it's easy to set up, it fits under my new Sony TV, the sound is decent for the price and size. The bad, bass is not good, but was not expecting this too as it's built in to the bar. There is also no led screen to review settings etc. The sound does not go high as it states. But on the whole it's not bad for the price and if you have a small room to fill up with sound.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

No puedo conectarla con TV Sony compre en agosto

HT-X8500 12/13/2021 por Domingo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre una TV en el centro de Oviedo este verano, y me decidí por la barra de sonido de Sony para facilitar la conectividad y ahora resulta que no funciona!

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good sound bar, just a bit on the large side

HT-X8500 12/12/2021 por Jaynie g (Reino Unido)

Happy with purchase, it just looked a bit bulky at first but now I have got use to it . A digital display would have been helpful.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

BUENA CALIDAD DE SONIDO

HT-X8500 12/10/2021 por pjgcruz (España)

Cumple con su función. Buena calidad relación/precio.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Sony soundbar

HT-X8500 11/23/2021 por Ridelikeyoustoleit (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few months ago and thought I'd give you heads up on I. Really good soundbar for the money. Sound is crystal clear when people are talking and brilliant for listening to music. Really like how it has preset buttons for different programmes. Easy to set up and wall mount. Fits perfect under the 55 inch TV.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Much better than expected

HT-X8500 11/16/2021 por James 111 (Reino Unido)

Again another well designed product with enough features at a price point that makes it very compeling piece of kit. Having it hooked up to my Sony XH9505 & Sony bluray player UBP-X800 you do get the max AV experience when playing UHD discs that streaming can't match. Also with it's bluetooth means you can beam the radio or other devices through it without the TV being on, again less clutter, no seperate speakers. A very solid and weighty component.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Calidad y fácil conexión

HT-X8500 11/11/2021 por Roberpedia (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Genial barra de sonido, con calidad de sonido y fácil conexión con mi tv bravia

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Looks and sounds good

HT-X8500 11/10/2021 por Gilb (Reino Unido)

Overall nice speaker. Great sounds especially in Atmos Dolby mode. Vertical sound not very impressive. Main gripe no screen graphics as to mode or volume. But still worth the money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

En lineas generales es aceptable.

HT-X8500 11/06/2021 por Anesma (España)

Suena bien,pero en la musica flojea,y el sonido no es tan espectacular,como promete.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sounds good

HT-X8500 10/27/2021 por Mark (Reino Unido)

Pleased with this sound bar the Built in bass box sound good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Smaller Room & TV Speaker

HTX8500 10/21/2021 por FMS82 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best all-around small room and TV speaker! Boosts volume and sound projection, decent subwoofer. Sleek looks! Excellent value!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sounds

HT-X8500 09/24/2021 por Rjjjj (Reino Unido)

Works well wired, less so Bluetooth - too many RF devices in small area.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality, great overall

HT-X8500 09/14/2021 por arpan57 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really like the sound quality, surround sound system. Comes with a set of presets on remote which is quite handy. Sometimes, dialogues are not too clear and sometimes there is a lag in lip sync. However, I like this soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen sonido. El subwoofer se nota

HT-X8500 09/12/2021 por Eru (España)

No encuentro la toma USB. En el manual tampoco. El Bluetooth es 5.0 pero incluso la barra de Sony actual sigue con esta versión. Vale para el PC, con HDMI y Bluetooth como enlaces. Consume poco.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0