320

4.8 basado en 320 reseñas de clientes

279
28
6
3
4
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Awesome

SRS-XB33 06/11/2020 por ttrevarrow (EE.UU)

I bought one of these two weeks ago to put in my side by side and loved it so much that I bought another one for work. The sound is amazing and I like the equalizer. The lights are also a nice touch.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 06/12/2021 por davidonis (Reino Unido)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

320 Reseñas de clientes

0

Top speaker

SRS-XB33 04/26/2022 por Andy (Reino Unido)

Top speaker, well worth the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Altavoz srs-xb33

SRS-XB33 04/24/2022 por Rikyboys (España)

Muy buena calidad. Supera mis expectativas. Me ha sorprendido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB33 04/13/2022 por 78benji (Reino Unido)

Bought last month great sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great device

SRS-XB33 04/11/2022 por phannie (Reino Unido)

i love this product nice design , easy to use and such audio quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Incredible Speaker!!

SRSXB33/C 04/03/2022 por NateDawgg (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just purchased and was pleasantly surprised by the sound quality!!! And it puts on a great “light show”!!! Definitely worth the buy!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cumple

SRS-XB33 04/01/2022 por MrVillada (España)

Estoy feliz por que cumple con las expectativas. La calidad del sonido es muy buena.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto

SRS-XB33 03/27/2022 por Pity_39 (España)

Buen producto y buena calidad además de la larga duración de la batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Son loves it

SRS-XB33 03/22/2022 por Serena (Reino Unido)

Plays well base is good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I bought this speaker and it has the best sound i

SRS-XB33 03/22/2022 por Bigtam (Reino Unido)

Excellent quality would recommend this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really good bass sound

SRS-XB33 02/22/2022 por stig4355 (Reino Unido)

Lovely speaker with a really good sound for the size of speaker I would definitely recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great audio, good features

SRS-XB33 02/19/2022 por JessR (Reino Unido)

Considerable improvement over previous model. App provides good sound management. Overall, good value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony SRS XB-33 Speaker

SRS-XB33 02/18/2022 por Thapaliya (Reino Unido)

Bought one month ago, working well! -Wish it has a bit longer charging cable!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great device and quality for a low price

SRS-XB33 02/16/2022 por POVC (Reino Unido)

Very easy to use and great sound quality. Not so big after all and very robust device.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genial

SRS-XB33 02/14/2022 por azucar2 (España)

Genial compra, sonido bueno. Lo compré en octubre .

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Increible sonido en todas las frecuencias

SRS-XB33 02/13/2022 por Javilong_MLG (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad del sonido es indiscutible, señal de la casa, que, junto con unos acabados muy cuidados y materiales de calidad hacen un conjunto perfecto para disfrutar de un sonido limpio en cualquier parte. La única pega podría ser que tiene un peso algo exagerado para un dispositivo cuya finalidad es llevarlo de un lado para otro. Por lo demás, una compra perfecta.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Great versatility !

SRS-XB33 02/08/2022 por SLR999 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a week ago and have used it every day since. Great depth of sound for such a small speaker. It has liberated my listening experience and I can take it wherever I want to, It looks good in any setting and the light feature brings it alive! Great bit of kit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB33 01/30/2022 por moondrops (Reino Unido)

Fantastic sound! I compared it directly to a JBL Charge 5 in the shop and this sounded better, and was considerably cheaper too. The light effects are not to everyone's taste, I'm sure, but you can modify them or turn them off with the Music Centre app. A great buy - I'm really pleased with it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

very powerfull

SRS-XB33 01/30/2022 por tender1 (Reino Unido)

I select online this product online and I have satisfied to buy it due to its performances.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A must for potential speaker heads!

SRS-XB33 01/27/2022 por Toddy12 (Reino Unido)

I have been using this speaker for about 3wks. Its very well built and feels how you would alexpext for the price point, the sound is fantastic even at full volume and the bass is awesome until around 80% then u will lose some of the bass but over all I would recommend this speaker for your home or holiday. 5* from me...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds and looks great

SRS-XB33 01/26/2022 por Sony wbts (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace an old Bose which cost way too much when compared with this Sony. Easy to use, looks good and the sound quality is amazing! The fact that it’s wireless is an added bonus. Buy Bose hello Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ALGO DECEPCIONADO

SRS-XB33 01/26/2022 por greglop (España)

No termina de gustarme el sonido. Poco claro con el extrabass, retumba mucho. Le faltan prestaciones que trata de suplir la app.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Very impressive!!

SRS-XB33 01/21/2022 por Buck1961 (Reino Unido)

The XB33 Bluetooth speaker delivers good overall sound that fills a room easily. The bass packs a punch. It is easy to connect to any Bluetooth device. I liked the live sound feature as it gives the impression of a wider sound stage when listening to music. The battery life is excellent lasting for ages. The party lights are a novel addition and I must admit I rarely use them but are a nice visual touch if needed. I love the materials used to construct the unit, very tactile and easy and pleasing to use. All in all a great speaker at an affordable price. Love mine. Sony are a brand I trust when thinking of buying any audio products. The XB33 speaker comes highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

CALIDAD

SRS-XB33 01/20/2022 por ANRUBO (España)

Me lo han regalado por reyes y han acertado al 100%. Sonido muy potente y nítido. Realmente sorprendente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A Great Bit if Kit !!

SRS-XB33 01/19/2022 por Th0masW (Reino Unido)

Received this as a present. Its marvellous. So easy to operate. Great sound and fantastic battery life. It's so good I'm thinking of buying the smaller one to take on holidays.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0