156

4.8 basado en 156 reseñas de clientes

139
12
1
2
2
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

After Two Weeks I Cannot Live Without It!

SRS-XB33 08/26/2020 por TheJacksini (Reino Unido)

I acquired this wireless speaker just over two weeks ago and I have not looked back since! First Impressions: After removing it from the stylish packaging and reading through all the simple to understand and straightforward user guides - taking a closer look at it while charging the battery, my first impressions of its design, manufacture and workmanship was that it looks and feels Sleek, Durable, Compact & Modern and that it speaks of Quality. It also has a good balanced weight to it (not too heavy/ not too light) which also further emphasised the quality. Features: -USB Type C Port for fast charging/ USB Charging Port for Smartphone: The battery only took roughly three hours to charge, making use of the supplied cable and one of my home's USB wall sockets. I think it is a brilliant idea to design this speaker with the added functionality of serving as a power source enabling Smartphone charging by means of a secondary USB Port. This could in fact come in very handy when being stranded somewhere remotely with a flat Smartphone battery. I was slightly disappointed by the fact that the Secondary USB Port (Smartphone charging) did not support USB Flash Drive MP3 playback but considering the product I understand why this was decided as part of the design. I needed reminding that this is a waterproof, dust proof & shockproof Bluetooth wireless speaker unit - having an exposed USB Port would defeat the purpose of making it waterproof & dust proof. The ports are located in an easily accessible compartment in the back panel tightly covered by a rubber lid. It is also very important to ensure this lid is always securely closed in place. -Up to 24 hours battery life: I have used this speaker unit moderately almost daily over the course of the last two weeks and the battery had not yet needed recharging. That is brilliant if you consider everywhere I have used it so far. Not only was I able to make this speaker part of my daily life by enjoying my music while exercising and training indoors & outside in the garden; shaving, bathing & taking showers in the bathroom; cooking and cleaning in the kitchen; doing chores in the house; washing my car and working in the garage; doing various bits of garden work and relaxing outdoors around the BBQ, but it is all still on the same initial charge! I am really impressed by this. -Waterproof, dust proof & shockproof: Having the confidence to use this speaker and not feeling overly protective over it was such a load off my shoulders knowing that it was designed with wireless use and an active lifestyle in mind. Yes, of course I do take care of it according to the guidelines in the user guide and by applying common sense but it is good to know that this speaker was designed as being Waterproof, Dust Proof and Shockproof covering all the possible risks in the areas where I have used it to date. -Stand up/ On its side: This design feature (being able to stand it up on its side which I was unaware of before) is brilliant for situations where space is limited. The ends of the speaker unit have been designed with this in mind which still allows the bass to be effectively emitted from the active side radiators when standing on its side. -Party Connect - Connect up to 100 units: This is a nice to have feature to use in the future where circumstances call for the need of more sound power! My friends have already shown much interest in this speaker unit and being able to meet up and connect multiple speaker units together in the future would be great. I can also see the benefit of having a couple of these units throughout the house all playing the same music when connected together or different music when used individually. I can also see the benefit of connecting this speaker to my two other huge Sony EXTRA BASS Party Speakers and leave it in another room (let's say the kitchen or toilet) enabling guests to still feel part of the party while getting food, a drink or freshening up... Brilliant feature! -X-Balanced Speaker Unit for clear, powerful sound: Now, to get to the most important features and the best according to my opinion! This speaker unit delivers incredible sound quality for its size. The sound clarity and available power is remarkable. I can only put this notable difference down to this new speaker design feature. -EXTRA BASS sound with LIVE SOUND & STAMINA modes: The default mode when switching this speaker unit on for the first time is as the name commands - EXTRA BASS! The sound is deep and rich with no shortage of bass in addition to the already mentioned sound qualities. I was struck at how good my music sounded when especially using the speaker unit in the bathroom and kitchen. I was smiling ear to ear! Then came the activation of the LIVE SOUND mode... 'as if the sound could not get any better', I thought to myself! This mode adds a magical three dimensional sound effect quality to music which fills the room. Something I have only experienced when playing the same music on my Sony Home Theatre System. The sound clarity is further emphasised and the available power exploded into the room to a whole different level. And all of this coming from a small wireless speaker? Impossible, right? A sure reality with this wireless speaker unit! At certain times and settings background music was required and I found that by switching off the LIVE SOUND mode and activating the STAMINA mode delivered this superbly. This mode also prolongs the battery life as it is claimed that by using this mode the 24 hour battery life is attained. -Boost your party with flashing lights: I have not yet had the need to use the flashing lights feature but to try it out I activated it at night in a darker room setting and it looks really great especially as it flashes to the beat of the music. The colours are great and the lit-up speakers are visible through the mesh and it looks phenomenal. The lighting patterns and colours can also be adjusted or customised using either of the Sony Music Center or Fiestable apps. -Music Center app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing playlists, songs, lighting patterns and sound modes. -Fiestable app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app also enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing lighting patterns etc. but with the added benefit of making use of Motion Control Gestures through your Smartphone. -Hands Free Calling: This was another feature I really enjoyed - making and receiving phone calls, making and receiving Watsapp calls and listening to Watsapp Voice Notes in between listening to my music. At the time the music playback is seamlessly and automatically paused and the audio of either the call or the voice note enabled. I really enjoyed this feature as it enhances the experience of your Smartphone. Imagine your Smartphone audio on steroids! This of course also opens up a whole new dimension and opportunity to Conference Calls from home or at work, Watsapp calls & Voice Notes as already mentioned, enhanced YouTube video and music playback, Spotify subscription etc. The application of this speaker unit is endless. So my verdict? After two week this wireless speaker unit has become so entwined with my daily life that I would not be able to live without it or in other words if it was taken away I would definitely miss it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 06/12/2021 por davidonis (Reino Unido)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

156 Reseñas de clientes

0

Wireless Speaker

SRS-XB33 07/21/2021 por AJAX 26 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wow, it's just what I wanted to play music from my phone, can't fault it, incredible.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality speaker

SRS-XB33 07/19/2021 por Tony19851 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks, and its quality for the price, decent battery life. Can't fault it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

very good staff

SRS-XB33 07/10/2021 por Murfa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

very good , high quality , just a suggestion: i'd like to have the possibility to see the level of the battery directly on the speaker.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad

SRS-XB33 07/10/2021 por Vakaone (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sonido excelente lo malo no lleva algina correa para transportarlo por lo demas ok

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product!

SRS-XB33 07/04/2021 por KSG21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for Entertainment in the garden during BBQs. Very happy with purchase and does the job on the box. The app could be improved.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Not happy customer!

SRS-XB33 07/02/2021 por Max Steel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

No input jack! Anybody can connect on this device anytime and interrupt your using it!!! Impossible to make this device invisible for another devices!!! Permanent problem while I use it!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pequeño pero enorme sonido

SRS-XB33 06/27/2021 por Velilla (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me ha sorprendido la calidad del sonido y la contundencia de los bajos. Imaginaba que era un "pequeño matón" de altavoces más grandes y pesados, pero mucho menos eficientes, y lo he confirmado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 06/23/2021 por Gareth75 (Reino Unido)

It does exactly what it says on the tin, great sound . Very pleased with my purchase

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 06/22/2021 por Lisa_MC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a wireless speaker and I absolutely love the sound and the look, it’s also very robust. With an added extra of lighting.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic bass and sound

SRS-XB33 06/20/2021 por Mel56 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this to replace our existing speaker and went wireless. As soon as we heard the quality of sound and bass compared against other similar speakers, the decision was made. Excellent small, but solid speaker and great for the bottom of the garden without any wires!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great

SRS-XB33 06/19/2021 por ABI7 (Reino Unido)

great sound and solid chasse, greaaat Extra Bass! Only thing that it just comes with a USB cable with no plug.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great wireless soeaker

SRS-XB33 06/17/2021 por Mollymaid (Reino Unido)

Bought this to use poolside as I instruct aqua fitness .. brilliant sound and the lights that bear in time to the music are great fun.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buen producto

SRS-XB33 06/16/2021 por agonzalez (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene buen sonido quizá un poco sobrecargado de graves pero creo que para el nivel de producto que es resulta más que aceptable

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound and looks funky with flashing colour l

SRS-XB33 06/15/2021 por Cookie117 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this 3 weeks ago, very happy with sound look and would recommend to anyone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfect mobile speaker

SRS-XB33 06/13/2021 por IS01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with purchase does exactly as stated, great sound and extras if wantef

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 06/12/2021 por davidonis (Reino Unido)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great

SRS-XB33 06/11/2021 por Bell50 (Reino Unido)

If you would like a speaker that’s a great all rounder then this is it ;0)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality!

SRS-XB33 06/08/2021 por Boardo101 (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker to go in the home gym! The sound quality is very clear with a crisp sound! Would definitely recommend as a well priced speaker! Also very easy to use and the light displays are a nice finishing touch.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB33 06/05/2021 por ChertseyHausofFun (Reino Unido)

Perfect sound but speakers drop out when paired. This was most annoying during a party when the only way to get them reconnected was to turn everything off and re-pair them. This happened again a few weeks later. Looks like you cannot beat a wired connection. Who wants to turn everything off and press buttons to pair the speakers again. That is beside the fact that the buttons are quite fiddly to use. Preferred my old Sony loudspeakers that were wired.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds amazing

SRS-XB33 06/04/2021 por Kian39 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is a great product, well sounding, extra bass. I can bring anywhere where I want. Worth it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Uno de los mejores

SRS-XB33 06/02/2021 por Carlos (España)

Me compre los xb40 dos unidades excelente sonido ahora me compre los xb43 son un poco mejor estoy contento con la calidad de sonido pero muy pesado 3 kilos y para sacarlo ala calle pesa mucho y me compre el xb33 y igual contento con el sonido y la calidad le recomiendo los altavoces sony

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Wow……wow…..wow……

SRS-XB33 06/02/2021 por Zolt (Reino Unido)

Wow………Great and fantastic sound and bass…..I can use with my iPad and iPhone as well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small but brilliant

SRS-XB33 06/02/2021 por ADELE81 (Reino Unido)

Great little speaker, with a good sound and great bass. Would totally recommend!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quite a Surprise for a small Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB33 05/23/2021 por OzzyOsborne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to use as somthing to play my phone through via bluetooth, it really is a surprise. For such a small unit it really packs a punch, great bass when your set up your device correctly. Crystal clear sound and no vibrations. Easy to pair to your bluetooth device. The multimode lights are a novel idea and project well when it's dark. Great speaker for the price and I'd highly recommend this unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0