1236

4.5 basado en 1,236 reseñas de clientes

792
364
43
17
20
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing

With GPS 06/14/2014 por Alexphoto (EE.UU)

This is the best camera I have used in years I had just a regular point and shoot until it broke then for about 7 years I have been using my phone to take pictures and they where just not enough so I had looked for a camera and saw the dslrs and I knew I would always be broke because I would want to have all the lens (it's a psychological thing I know) but when I saw this one I just had to have it for its zoom it is just amazing no matter if you shoot far away or close up I have been getting awesome shoots I'm so glad I got a bridge camera and a sony one to boot I have been a big sony fan for quite some time and I proud to say that I still am. Though there are times I'm not able to get the shoot I really want at times but that still okay I'm still new to photography and this is a bridge camera but I'm still satisfied with the shoots I produce. So this is an amazing camera for wanting to get closer to your subject if you are far away and I like that. If you are looking for something to help you to get right in the action but you are far away no worries you will get close on it and without losing detail. This camera is a great buy definitely check it out you won't be disappointed.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

38

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fallo sistemático

Con GPS 01/16/2019  (España)

Compre este producto en el 2015, y ya esta dando los fallos típicos de estabilizador E:62:10, y E:62:12. Leyendo artículos de otros a los que les ha ocurrido comentan que no vale la pena repararla dado el elevado coste de la reparación. Creo que Sony debería hacerse cargo. Es un fallo sistemático y no solo en este modelo de cámara. Totalmente decepcionado

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

1,236 Reseñas de clientes

0

Very versatile.

Con GPS 08/04/2022 por 50School (Reino Unido)

I already own an RX100-M3 which is an ideal pocket camera, I bought the HX400 mostly as a ''field camera'', the zoom is excellent, and straight out of the box on ''iauto'' it performs faultlessly, in the beginning I didn't find the Sony menu system particularly intuitive however with practice (ie carry the camera for a few days) it has awesome possibilities, I particularly like the dedicated ''movie button'' as we will be blogging our 'car camping' travels in the near future, pairing it with my Sony Xperia could have been easier but I got there in the end, on a final note there are plenty of Youtube tutorials to help you along the way.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does what I require in a hand held zoom camera

Con GPS 07/15/2022 por Brenneke764 (Reino Unido)

I was going to buy a Nikon p1000 with 125 optical. But I realised I needed something more useful in the fields, so I bought the hx400v, I also resurrected 2 older Sony cameras I still have and brought them back into use to keep in the house and cars. Buy from Sony not from Amazon shop (£180 more expensive)!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

buena

Con GPS 07/12/2022 por joan alsina balaguer (España)

me encanta el producto lo pienso recomendar a un amigo

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

fantásticas funciones

Con GPS 07/04/2022 por federikin (España)

Un año con ella y me encanta su versatilidad y su manejo

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good camera, lense perfect

Con GPS 06/14/2022 por Brianski (Reino Unido)

2 weeks , wonderful zoom, screen good in the run. Easy to carry.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I am no David Bailey

Con GPS 05/24/2022 por DanDeb68 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a while ago to take on hols with my wife. I must add that I am not skilled with a camera but I wanted a decent zoom on a decent camera and this camera is great. Easy to use, and (although, I have to read up about what it is that I want to shoot And how) easy to navigate. I took 80 10sec. exposures trying to catch a shooting star...needless to say luck was NOT on my side But I did manage to take them and subsequently delete them also but hey I did catch a dear in the rye!! A lonely, wind-shaped tree and a russet sunset all in the uk, south coast, 2022

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

fantastica camara

Con GPS 04/23/2022 por Mikel MUA (España)

Compre hace unos años esta camara y la he estado utilizando de manera muy satisfactoria. Sin embargo hace ya un tiempo me aparecio el error E:62:10 que no he sido capaz de identificar correctamente ni tampoco de solucionar. Quizas esta asociado a la tarjeta de memoria o al estabilizador optico, lo unico seguro es que internet esta repleto de casos similares de usuarios que no han podido resolver este problema en su cámara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

HX400C Bridge camera

Con GPS 03/20/2022 por Cliff Iakley (Reino Unido)

This my second HX400V. It is particularly valuable because it is light enough to carry easily while walking and because it will focus from 1 cm to infinity there is no changing lenses. It is easy to use and has an excellent autofocus.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony no support

Con GPS 03/07/2022 por Nibb (Reino Unido)

This HX400V camera is 15 months old and has an error message. Following instructions on support page didn't fix it. Repair and warranty tab doesn't mention cameras so I'm left high and dry.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The best of the rest.

Con GPS 02/27/2022 por Nick 59 (Reino Unido)

I have had this for 5 years now and it has been all over Europe with me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

No puedes están sin ella

Con GPS 02/20/2022 por Curucha (España)

La calidad precio de la Sony Cyber-shot dsc hx400v es espectáculo con una lente buenísima, si te gusta la naturaleza comprala

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Goods features

Con GPS 01/29/2022 por Alangc (Reino Unido)

Nice zoom, good all round bridge camera .Much improved than older versions. Only feature I find usual is the delay once the recording is made I’m video mode.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Camera

Con GPS 01/24/2022 por SpectrumID (Reino Unido)

Needed a new digital camera. Birthday Present from mother.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good looking camera.

Con GPS 01/18/2022 por Adey60 (Reino Unido)

Only had camera for a few days so still finding my way round settings, but so far it's a great piece of kit.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Has possibly more features than I will need.

Con GPS 01/08/2022 por Tony L4 (Reino Unido)

This is a birthday present for 13 2 2022 so I am not allowed to use it yet. I have set it up and checked all ok and look foward to using it soon. I borrowed an earlier version 4 years ago and loved it hence my buying this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great camera Five star

Con GPS 01/03/2022 por aj1962 (Reino Unido)

got it for xmas and havent stopped using it just need good light . for more action and bird shots .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Good Camera

Con GPS 11/21/2021 por Mike in Mesa (Reino Unido)

Bought this almost a year ago. Pretty complicated to learn to use. Did a lot of on line research in you Tube to learn all the features. Very verstile. I like it! Having fun with it. Put all my pictures on my computer. Constantly refreshes my memory. Worth it for sure,.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Very nice camera with lots of features

Con GPS 10/24/2021 por Ragworm (Reino Unido)

Have had this for some time picture quality is great have not been successful at using NFC yet. Battery life is good I am pleased with my purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GREAT STARTER CAMERA

Con GPS 10/19/2021 por adyhog65 (Reino Unido)

EAZY TO USE GOOD PHOTOS GREAT LEN'S,ONLY TROUBLE CANT GET BLUE TOOTH TO WORK TO UPLOAD PHOTOS ON MY LAPTOP

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great zoom camera with a host of features.

Con GPS 10/16/2021 por Stan07 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera because of the zoom feature and I wasn’t disappointed. It’s ideal for the purpose intended. A great buy with loads other features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Zoom impresionante

Con GPS 10/15/2021  (España)

Fue un regalo por mi cumpleaños. Siempre he pensado tener una full frame pero hasta que no tenga una he de decir qué; vaya sorpresa. Qué pedazo de zoom. Impresionante. Muy contento con la cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Simple but good

Con GPS 10/14/2021 por IainBF (Reino Unido)

I have been using this for about a year now and can’t complain. I am no photographer but happy with this, particularly x 50 zoom for birds and wild life. Also works great in low light as I often seem to be out and about very early or later in the day. The vast selection of auto settings suits me fine and reasonably priced against similar spec’d alternatives.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Super Bridge camera

Con GPS 10/13/2021 por Sputnick (Reino Unido)

Excellent value with a super zoom. Good quality pictures. Love it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Has all the features I Need

Con GPS 10/13/2021 por M683478V (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera for several reasons, 1. No need to carry accessory lenses. 2. It has a magnificent zoom range from Macro to extreme. 3. The viewfinder and screen complement the camera well. 4. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. 5. Amazing functionality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0