65

4.6 basado en 65 reseñas de clientes

51
9
2
0
3
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Real-Time, Responsive, Resolution

ILCE-1 04/18/2021 por Markn9110 (EE.UU)

I was one of the first to get the A1. Yes, the price is up there. But, I am truly getting my my sensitive Portrait, high-res Landscape, speed-demon Sport, and insane video capability in one gorgeous camera. The Autofocus is faster than I could possibly fathom. The metering options, even linked to auto-eye focal point, has me simply blown away. Yes, I would have loved to see a few different options in other bodies. But all around, this feels great in my large hands, I the dials are familiar coming from the riv and the menus are so much better!!!! I disagree with people who say there are too many options. What they seem to miss is that every option is a helpful feature for some user. Once the camera is customized to “your desire” you too will feel as though it is an extension of your creative style. I cannot explain how excited I am to be using this camera with several of my existing Gmaster lenses as well as some old favorites like the 55 f1.8z, and and the 90mm Macro. I am in love with the feel and responsive nature of this camera, for stills, for video, for all of the bee features available in transitioning media to my iPad, iPhone or MBP. It simply checks every box for me personally.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

Decepcionado. La unidad da problemas de calentamie

ILCE-1 10/11/2021 por Diegovirt (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo con este producto dos semanas y me siento totalmente decepcionado. La he usado para grabar clips de video de corta duración, (en total no llega a más de 10 minutos de exposición discontinua grabando video a 4k) , y la unidad se apaga por calentamiento. No se si es un problema o fallo en particular de mi unidad, pero para el precio que he pagado por la cámara me siento totalmente defraudado. Vengo de la sony a 7iii y también tengo la sony a7ii. Jamás ninguna de estas cámaras dieron un problema de calentamiento, en cambio con la sony a1, que se supone que administra mejor las altas temperatura, me ha sido imposible trabajar con ella. En mitad de la sesión de video la cámara se apaga. Un desastre.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

65 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sensational tracking

ILCE-1 06/13/2022 por Jon54 (Reino Unido)

On a recent birding holiday I met an American - I’m from the UK - who had the Sony a1 with the 200-600mm lens. I was totally blown away with the shots he was getting of birds in flight. The Focus Tracking coupled with bird eye focus was a game changer for me. Stunning. The other game changer was the weight - compared to my Nikon gear it seemed weightless. On my return to the UK I sold all my Nikon gear and changed to Sony. Love it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Superb Camera

ILCE-1 06/06/2022 por Gary S (Reino Unido)

I have had this camera just over a week now and I wish i had bought it a year ago. The bird eye tracking is amazing and the big file sizes allow cropping in and the noise handling is great. I have used it at 3,000 ISO and no real visible signs of noise.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fallos continuos

ILCE-1 06/02/2022 por conmisojos (España)

La cámara se apaga al grabar en 4K con la pantalla abierta al máximo y con baterías originales y en una situación estándar (20C a la sombra) . También cuando disparo repetidamente la cámara se queda bloqueada y no se puede hacer nada pero se queda encendida y a través de la pantalla es como si siguiera funcionando, pero aunque la apague y encienda sigue bloqueada. Por lo que tengo que quitarle la batería y volverla a poner, encenderla y vuelve a funcionar, pero tantas veces usaba el disparador, tantas veces se bloquea (y usaba la tarjeta Sony Tipo A de 160Gb con baterías originales cargadas al 100% con el cargador oficial).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Autofocus master camera

ILCE-1 05/29/2022 por Kediza (Reino Unido)

I have had this camera for 2 weeks now. Have watched quite a few YT videos to help with the menu system. The focus tracking is unbelievable accurate and fast. So pleased I jumped ship from another camera make.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

known fault with memory card slots.

ILCE-1 05/27/2022 por toejam237 (Reino Unido)

memory card would not seat in slot 1, Sony charged £702 to replace circuit board. Camera was only 2 months old

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Un gran paso adelante

ILCE-1 05/20/2022 por Naray (España)

La calidad de construcción y lo avanzado de sus funciones hacen de esta cámara un aparato de vanguardia en el mercado. Con su gran versatilidad ahorra el habitual largo proceso de revelado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-1 04/23/2022 por Luc38 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera a few month ago and I am surprised with the result and the increase of pixels is welcome

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera for birds in flight with 200-600mm

ILCE-1 04/12/2022 por David43_a1 (Reino Unido)

I bought the A1 in preference to Canon R5 because of the great 200-600 lens, 30fps, 8k and 4k video modes that can record for long periods of time without overheating. It fits in my camera bag easily with x1.4 extender and my RX10 iv. The viewfinder is excellent. The button customisation makes it very easy to change focus modes, go to manual focus, switch to crop mode and switch between human,animal and bird eye AF. I am getting shots that I would not have got with my DSLR.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

A1

ILCE-1 04/08/2022 por Stevepriom (Reino Unido)

Having tried the A7111 then A7RIV I bit the bullet and bought an A1. My only use for the camera is wildlife mainly birds. This is the only camera I have been satisfied regarding the AF features.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 03/30/2022 por PRJ Photography (Reino Unido)

Migrated from my Nikon system over to the Sony A1 mirrorless camera, bit apprehensive at first, but oh boy what a camera. I also purchased the sony 24-70 2.8 gm lens along with the sony 200-600mm and felt it wise to purchase the sony battery grip too. Now back to the A1 what a camera the tracking is simply astonishing with eye focus for birds which is life changing. Oh and not forgetting 30 frames a second when needs arise, this system is multi purpose as the A1 can record 8k video ain't tried it yet but will. If you are looking at investing in this camera i would say a big yes, its very expensive but you only live once. Go on spoil yourself

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 03/16/2022 por Gaz1966 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago for wild life it was a upgrade from a9ii all I can say it’s a big step forward it’s amazing camera I love it thanks Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

269

527

0

Lo mejor que he probado nunca

ILCE-1 03/14/2022 por Toniperal (España)

Es con diferencia el mejor equipo con el que he trabajado en mis 30 años como fotógrafo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 03/08/2022 por Peter2204 (Reino Unido)

Having been a Nikon user for the past thirty years I never thought I move away from this company, then, along came Sony’# A9 and the A1 which are both amazing cameras especially the A1 which in my opinion is way ahead of the competition which also includes the Nikon Z9 which is without doubt an inferior camera, especially for video and tracking. Now I can’t see me ever moving away from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

162

405

0

RÁPIDO ENFOQUE COMPLICADA CONFIGURACIÓN

ILCE-1 03/02/2022 por Tarekmj (España)

Compré esta cámara después de haber tenido un alpha 9 y siguen teniendo el mismo problema con el agarre de la cámara hace daño en la mano derecha en el dedo anular, está mal diseñado el soporte.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Ultimate all rounder

ILCE-1 03/01/2022 por Viramati (Reino Unido)

I have been invested the Sony system since the first A7 was released and as a Pro user this is by far the best all round camera I have used to date and it fulfils all my needs and more

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

327

159

0

Top draw

ILCE-1 02/26/2022 por DJP1 (Reino Unido)

Excellent focusing system Still getting used to it after using another brand for many years. Yes it’s expensive but it’s a great camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

121

154

0

Wow!

ILCE-1 02/23/2022  (Reino Unido)

I was a GH5 wiildlife photographer awaiting the release of the GH6 but its delayed release I lost patience & worried about improvements on its focus system might not result in any significant improvements. So, I bit the bullet & went with the Sony a1 with the 200-600mm lens. The focus system lives up to its reputation but the years of using a Panasonic menu system means moving over to the Sony menus but I'm getting there

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

89

159

0

Excellent

ILCE-1 01/29/2022 por Roscarrack (Reino Unido)

What a superb camera (and for that money so it should be) but unlike some products it does exactly what it says on the box very easily

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

180

90

0

Alpha 1 Good but difficult to SetUp Correctly

ILCE-1 01/08/2022 por pderumine (Reino Unido)

I bought this product to take AF short photographies of Birds and animals. It seems a very good and rapid hybrid. But to set it up like I want to set it up is difficult. I am always running after what went wrong on my menu selections. The main difficulty that I have is that I am an old Nikon D1 to D6 user. I want to set-up everything like on My Nikon Z6 ii to really assess the results. Pierre

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

41

120

0

Wow, wow, wow

ILCE-1 01/04/2022 por Peterdc (Reino Unido)

It's expensive but worth every penny. Blistering fast auto focus and no blackout during continuous shooting has impressed me. Bird eye auto focus works like a dream as well. Not filmed any video as yet but I'm sure I will be blown away. I don't know of anything else that I would need from a camera. Also with 50mp I can afford to crop in quite a bit or use ASPC mode and still have high resolution images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

52

59

0

Maquinon

ILCE-1 01/03/2022 por Enric Bertomeu (España)

Hago foto deportiva. Es imposible tener fotos borrosas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente avance

ILCE-1/BQ 01/02/2022 por Javierphotogamma (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he ido reseñando en cada momento en mi Instagram @javierphotogamma. Hay una notoria diferencia en lo progresivo, en calidad y funcionalidad. Es un gran salto, una nueva etapa dentro de la fotografía profesional. Creo que a partir de ahora no se cual es el limite, pensé que ya habíamos alcanzado lo máximo en cuanto a calidad y gracias a la Sony Alpha 1, dejo abierto mi pensamiento, creo que no hay horizonte, que cuando creemos llegar, seguimos avanzando, seguimos innovando, seguimos aprendiendo…

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Hot shoe still needs a proper cover

ILCE-1 12/29/2021 por HotShoeCoverMan (Reino Unido)

I am extremely happy with the A1 for its speed and resolution. I am disappointed to see that the poorly designed plastic cover still sits on the hot shoe. I and numerous others have reported the fact that it lets water under and the camera locks up. Thankfully I have a rubber Nikon cover that ‘covers’ the hot shoe correctly and will prevent water ingress at this weak point. Hopefully Sony will sort their own rubber cover that they will send out to buyers of their top price, top of the range sports camera soon. I am extremely happy with the A1 for its speed and resolution. I am disappointed to see that the poorly designed plastic cover still sits on the hot shoe. I and numerous others have reported the fact that it lets water under and the camera locks up which is not ideal for a freelance photographer who needs 100%reliability to nail every shot. Thankfully I have a rubber Nikon cover that ‘covers’ the hot shoe correctly and will prevent water ingress at this weak point. Hopefully Sony will sort their own rubber cover that they will send out to buyers of their top price, top of the range sports camera soon. Otherwise an excellent tool for the sports/wildlife photographer with superb customisation to allow you to go from one bank of settings to another with the turn of a dial or flick of a switch which makes it fast to handle as well as fast to take.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

11

0

No tiene rival

ILCE-1 12/20/2021 por Luis 67 (España)

Aunque tiene pocos dias de uso, me parece que es inigualable en la actualidad Creo que Sony ha sacado un producto de altísima calidad y con unas prestaciones que la convierten en la cámara de referencia para las demas marcas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0