47

4.6 basado en 47 reseñas de clientes

36
8
1
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Real-Time, Responsive, Resolution

ILCE-1 04/18/2021 por Markn9110 (EE.UU)

I was one of the first to get the A1. Yes, the price is up there. But, I am truly getting my my sensitive Portrait, high-res Landscape, speed-demon Sport, and insane video capability in one gorgeous camera. The Autofocus is faster than I could possibly fathom. The metering options, even linked to auto-eye focal point, has me simply blown away. Yes, I would have loved to see a few different options in other bodies. But all around, this feels great in my large hands, I the dials are familiar coming from the riv and the menus are so much better!!!! I disagree with people who say there are too many options. What they seem to miss is that every option is a helpful feature for some user. Once the camera is customized to “your desire” you too will feel as though it is an extension of your creative style. I cannot explain how excited I am to be using this camera with several of my existing Gmaster lenses as well as some old favorites like the 55 f1.8z, and and the 90mm Macro. I am in love with the feel and responsive nature of this camera, for stills, for video, for all of the bee features available in transitioning media to my iPad, iPhone or MBP. It simply checks every box for me personally.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Decepcionado. La unidad da problemas de calentamie

ILCE-1 10/11/2021 por Diegovirt (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo con este producto dos semanas y me siento totalmente decepcionado. La he usado para grabar clips de video de corta duración, (en total no llega a más de 10 minutos de exposición discontinua grabando video a 4k) , y la unidad se apaga por calentamiento. No se si es un problema o fallo en particular de mi unidad, pero para el precio que he pagado por la cámara me siento totalmente defraudado. Vengo de la sony a 7iii y también tengo la sony a7ii. Jamás ninguna de estas cámaras dieron un problema de calentamiento, en cambio con la sony a1, que se supone que administra mejor las altas temperatura, me ha sido imposible trabajar con ella. En mitad de la sesión de video la cámara se apaga. Un desastre.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

47 Reseñas de clientes

0

Alpha 1 Good but difficult to SetUp Correctly

ILCE-1 01/08/2022 por pderumine (Reino Unido)

I bought this product to take AF short photographies of Birds and animals. It seems a very good and rapid hybrid. But to set it up like I want to set it up is difficult. I am always running after what went wrong on my menu selections. The main difficulty that I have is that I am an old Nikon D1 to D6 user. I want to set-up everything like on My Nikon Z6 ii to really assess the results. Pierre

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Wow, wow, wow

ILCE-1 01/04/2022 por Peterdc (Reino Unido)

It's expensive but worth every penny. Blistering fast auto focus and no blackout during continuous shooting has impressed me. Bird eye auto focus works like a dream as well. Not filmed any video as yet but I'm sure I will be blown away. I don't know of anything else that I would need from a camera. Also with 50mp I can afford to crop in quite a bit or use ASPC mode and still have high resolution images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Maquinon

ILCE-1 01/03/2022 por Enric Bertomeu (España)

Hago foto deportiva. Es imposible tener fotos borrosas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente avance

ILCE-1/BQ 01/02/2022 por Javierphotogamma (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he ido reseñando en cada momento en mi Instagram @javierphotogamma. Hay una notoria diferencia en lo progresivo, en calidad y funcionalidad. Es un gran salto, una nueva etapa dentro de la fotografía profesional. Creo que a partir de ahora no se cual es el limite, pensé que ya habíamos alcanzado lo máximo en cuanto a calidad y gracias a la Sony Alpha 1, dejo abierto mi pensamiento, creo que no hay horizonte, que cuando creemos llegar, seguimos avanzando, seguimos innovando, seguimos aprendiendo…

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Hot shoe still needs a proper cover

ILCE-1 12/29/2021 por HotShoeCoverMan (Reino Unido)

I am extremely happy with the A1 for its speed and resolution. I am disappointed to see that the poorly designed plastic cover still sits on the hot shoe. I and numerous others have reported the fact that it lets water under and the camera locks up. Thankfully I have a rubber Nikon cover that ‘covers’ the hot shoe correctly and will prevent water ingress at this weak point. Hopefully Sony will sort their own rubber cover that they will send out to buyers of their top price, top of the range sports camera soon. I am extremely happy with the A1 for its speed and resolution. I am disappointed to see that the poorly designed plastic cover still sits on the hot shoe. I and numerous others have reported the fact that it lets water under and the camera locks up which is not ideal for a freelance photographer who needs 100%reliability to nail every shot. Thankfully I have a rubber Nikon cover that ‘covers’ the hot shoe correctly and will prevent water ingress at this weak point. Hopefully Sony will sort their own rubber cover that they will send out to buyers of their top price, top of the range sports camera soon. Otherwise an excellent tool for the sports/wildlife photographer with superb customisation to allow you to go from one bank of settings to another with the turn of a dial or flick of a switch which makes it fast to handle as well as fast to take.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No tiene rival

ILCE-1 12/20/2021 por Luis 67 (España)

Aunque tiene pocos dias de uso, me parece que es inigualable en la actualidad Creo que Sony ha sacado un producto de altísima calidad y con unas prestaciones que la convierten en la cámara de referencia para las demas marcas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mucha calidad

ILCE-1 12/10/2021 por charlyedo (España)

Compré esta cámara para fotografía de estudio tema objetos y en consecuencia se pasará la vida enganchada al trípode con un macro 105 por compañero. Por qué cuento esto, pues porque es una cámara pequeña muy pequeña para una mano mediana. Y eso tiene sus ventajas e inconvenientes. Grande Sony haciendo cámaras full frame pequeñas pero las ópticas han de ser grandes para cubrir el sensor, esa es la pega, que se nota desequilibrada.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Quality and speed, just awesome

ILCE-1 12/08/2021 por Fopeyducker (Reino Unido)

Picture quality and focusing speed are simply fantastic. Drop a point on design due to lack of flip screen. Customer research might suggest professional users might not need/use a flip screen but the flag ship product should have all the bells and whistles. Not used built in mic yest so just average fore that

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

An amazing camera

ILCE-1 10/31/2021 por DrBoogerloo62 (Reino Unido)

I bought the camera earlier this year and have had no regrets. It allowed me to go from an A9 plus A7r3 to a single camera. The only tiny thing is that noise does creep in when you push iso past 800. Its correctable in post but not as good as my a7r3 on that front. Overall love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

What can I say.......?

ILCE-1 10/31/2021  (Reino Unido)

I bought the A1 in July and my first big 'totally amateur' shoot was at the MotoGP as Silverstone in August. To be truthful I had not prepared in ANY way at all, just put my 100-400GM on the A1 and took piccies from wherever I could find a space between the crowds. Shooting mainly through the mesh fence, and balancing my self, and the kit, precariously I have been simply amazed at the quality of some of my pictures....I so wish I had prepared a little (lot!!) more though. Years ago I used to do 'semi-pro' motorcycle speedway photography with my trusty Nikon D3 and a Nikon 70-200mm. I really loved that camera set-up and took some really good stuff, which has been in UK, Australian and other motorcycle mags. I always said that I just held the thing and it did all the rest.......ONLY now have I found it's equal (+++++++). The A1 is a wonderful device...WAY too good for me if I'm honest, but hey ho! I have the new 70-200 2.8GM on order with Park Cameras as I just love this zoom length to bits and ,sadly, will be p/xing my 100-400. My thinking is that the new 70-200 will quickly become my walkabout lens and would mean that the fantastic 100-400 would mainly stay in my bag. The camera is stupid money really, but my old A9 and my trusty credit card took the brunt. If I can take good pictures with it...anyone can. A Truly magic little device.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

FANTASTIC SPORTS CAMERA - BUT !!

ILCE-1 10/14/2021 por JASPERIMAGE1 (Reino Unido)

Bought this Camera for Sports, Press and Commercial purposes. Camera is fantastic and ticks all the boxes, however, if you are a Mac computer user, then Firmware Updates are not available as Sony does not have a working software update pack. I eventually had to install Windows 10 on Parallels Desktop so that could update all 3 of my Sony Camera's Firmware.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

4

0

The beast!!!

ILCE-1 10/13/2021 por dovydas (Reino Unido)

An amazing camera! It is true geniuses from Sony when you look at it a bit deeper. Sony a1, which combines all the best from 3 specific purposes Sony's cameras: a9 speed and autofocus, a7R resolution and a7s video capabilities - it works flawlessly!!! There are a lot of advantages and innovations of this flagship camera, and Sony a1 will overcome anything your creative mind will throw at it! Moreover, what stands out for me (I was pleasantly surprised) is the stunning colours of raw files directly out from the camera - the best from Sony's cameras yet!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

Wonderful wildlife camera

ILCE-1 10/13/2021 por Philbute (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace the A7R4 for mainly wildlife use. The A1 is as good as the R4 was bad. Ultra fast focus, low ISO capabilities, wonderful colour reproduction, etc. I absolutely love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastic but for one

ILCE-1 10/13/2021 por Benroche (Reino Unido)

This is a fantastic camera in all ways, it has fast become my favourite. One issue I have is the battery drain when it is in standby mode

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Decepcionado. La unidad da problemas de calentamie

ILCE-1 10/11/2021 por Diegovirt (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo con este producto dos semanas y me siento totalmente decepcionado. La he usado para grabar clips de video de corta duración, (en total no llega a más de 10 minutos de exposición discontinua grabando video a 4k) , y la unidad se apaga por calentamiento. No se si es un problema o fallo en particular de mi unidad, pero para el precio que he pagado por la cámara me siento totalmente defraudado. Vengo de la sony a 7iii y también tengo la sony a7ii. Jamás ninguna de estas cámaras dieron un problema de calentamiento, en cambio con la sony a1, que se supone que administra mejor las altas temperatura, me ha sido imposible trabajar con ella. En mitad de la sesión de video la cámara se apaga. Un desastre.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Fantastica

ILCE-1 10/09/2021  (España)

Llevo años trabajando con Nikon y esta cámara me parece fantástica. Me queda probarla mejor pero de momento me encanta .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb camera

ILCE-1 09/23/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been a life long user of Canon equipment and over the past 3 years I have migrated fully to Sony with the introduction of mirrorless systems

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

6

0

Un nuevo mundo por descubrir en la Alpha 1

ILCE-1 09/21/2021 por Carlos GB (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace muy poco, de momento todo lo que voy descubriendo de el me parece fabuloso, pero tengo la sensación que esto no hizo mas que comenzar, quizas sea pronto para describir unas sensaciones completas, pero van por muy buen camino

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The One

ILCE-1 09/11/2021 por Paulcool (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Worldly Different to any other camera i have used ,with super fast ,aggressive and sticky af ,it like a combination of Mike Tyson and Khabib Nurmagomedov combined ,all other aspects make the work flow enjoyable customisation ,a wonderfully clear sharp evf with fast refresh rate for moving subjects ,and i am glad that sony kept the form factor the same as all existing a7,s/a9s which makes it easy to adapt ,a lot has smoothed out in operation quick and responsive ,nice buffer size and choice of 2 card slots with 2 types of media is ingenious even if one is very pricey .frame rate is exceptional at 30fps something i did not envisage using much but i am leaning more to using it some instances.Also love the closing shutter when of for lens swaps the sony sensors at least in my r3 love the dust.Video specs i have not used yet but plan on doing so 4k 120 is a highlight for me .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4

0

great camera

ILCE-1 08/30/2021 por Knightpics (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely love it. My only grumbles are: The back screen was better on my old canon. For this money the screen should be better especially as sony make very good tv's. It's also a shame that the low light performance isn't quite as good as my A9ii but i guess that a drawback of such large files. Otherwise its a great camera

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

A future proof tool for a craftsman

ILCE-1 08/02/2021 por ShootTV (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a professional creative I need a camera with huge flexibility to service the wide range of client needs. This camera does that from the highest quality 8K, 50mp stills to super slow motion HD or doing just the industry standard shooting in 4k and HD. It does everything you would need right now and it's features are so advanced, it literally guarantees you will be future proof for some time. Quite simply it's "the" smart investment in the future !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

67

177

0

Sony alpha 1

ILCE-1 07/21/2021 por Dave100 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased my Sony alpha 1 several months ago and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I was initially a little concerned that I might find difficulty in setting it up but the ease of navigating the menu made it a stress free experience. The camera itself is a joy to use and image quality is remarkable. I love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

254

147

0

Amazing camera but you pay a lot for it

ILCE-1 07/18/2021 por RyanAms (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera. Easy to use. Very fast and focus never let’s you down. I think it’s too expensive tough. I’d also like to see better image stabilisation in video. catalyst browse is cool but who has time for that.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

112

134

0

Great Camera

ILCE-1 07/16/2021 por Stevie 7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had camera a couple of weeks. Getting to grips with it for birds in flight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

107

198