31

4.7 basado en 31 reseñas de clientes

25
4
1
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

31 Reseñas de clientes

0

Superb camera

ILCE-1 09/23/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been a life long user of Canon equipment and over the past 3 years I have migrated fully to Sony with the introduction of mirrorless systems

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Un nuevo mundo por descubrir en la Alpha 1

ILCE-1 09/21/2021 por Carlos GB (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace muy poco, de momento todo lo que voy descubriendo de el me parece fabuloso, pero tengo la sensación que esto no hizo mas que comenzar, quizas sea pronto para describir unas sensaciones completas, pero van por muy buen camino

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The One

ILCE-1 09/11/2021 por Paulcool (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Worldly Different to any other camera i have used ,with super fast ,aggressive and sticky af ,it like a combination of Mike Tyson and Khabib Nurmagomedov combined ,all other aspects make the work flow enjoyable customisation ,a wonderfully clear sharp evf with fast refresh rate for moving subjects ,and i am glad that sony kept the form factor the same as all existing a7,s/a9s which makes it easy to adapt ,a lot has smoothed out in operation quick and responsive ,nice buffer size and choice of 2 card slots with 2 types of media is ingenious even if one is very pricey .frame rate is exceptional at 30fps something i did not envisage using much but i am leaning more to using it some instances.Also love the closing shutter when of for lens swaps the sony sensors at least in my r3 love the dust.Video specs i have not used yet but plan on doing so 4k 120 is a highlight for me .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great camera

ILCE-1 08/30/2021 por Knightpics (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely love it. My only grumbles are: The back screen was better on my old canon. For this money the screen should be better especially as sony make very good tv's. It's also a shame that the low light performance isn't quite as good as my A9ii but i guess that a drawback of such large files. Otherwise its a great camera

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

A future proof tool for a craftsman

ILCE-1 08/02/2021 por ShootTV (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a professional creative I need a camera with huge flexibility to service the wide range of client needs. This camera does that from the highest quality 8K, 50mp stills to super slow motion HD or doing just the industry standard shooting in 4k and HD. It does everything you would need right now and it's features are so advanced, it literally guarantees you will be future proof for some time. Quite simply it's "the" smart investment in the future !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

66

177

0

Sony alpha 1

ILCE-1 07/21/2021 por Dave100 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased my Sony alpha 1 several months ago and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I was initially a little concerned that I might find difficulty in setting it up but the ease of navigating the menu made it a stress free experience. The camera itself is a joy to use and image quality is remarkable. I love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

252

147

0

Amazing camera but you pay a lot for it

ILCE-1 07/18/2021 por RyanAms (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera. Easy to use. Very fast and focus never let’s you down. I think it’s too expensive tough. I’d also like to see better image stabilisation in video. catalyst browse is cool but who has time for that.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

112

134

0

Great Camera

ILCE-1 07/16/2021 por Ste7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had camera a couple of weeks. Getting to grips with it for birds in flight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

106

198

0

This Camera is Simply Stunning.....

ILCE-1 06/29/2021 por Idjbell (Reino Unido)

So I’ve just changed my a9 to an a1. I wrote my a9 review on here back in 2018 and have used it ever since. It was and still is a great camera. However when I saw the specs for the a1 I was blown away. The price is expensive but I could justify it……let me explain…. The extra mp’s meant I didn’t have to buy a new lens…..I shoot mainly youth sports and as my kids are getting older so the pitches and space in which they play are getting bigger. I have been doing just fine with the GM 100-400 for the longer stuff, but was starting to need more. I was thinking about getting the 200-600 lens (and had even rented one to try it out- it was great). However having seen the specs of the a1 I realised I could get the extra length by just zooming in and using the aps-c mode- and still get 21mp. So saving on a lens and selling on my a9 made it stack up. Man maths are great. I love the zoom in aps-c feature as it means your recording smaller files and you don’t have to crop after. I’ve used this feature in the A9 but it drops to 11MP which just isn’t enough. In the a1 it’s the key selling point for me! Interestingly the performance of the focus of the a1 for photography doesn’t feel too different to the a9. There is an improvement but the a9 is already very good. So the difference is harder for me to perceive. So what has changed…. The viewfinder is unreal. It’s so crisp and bright. My main concern on the a9 review was weather proofing and the ergonomics. Sony appear to have made improvements to the weather sealing (so I might finally be able to leave my plastic bag camera protector at home). And yes the grip has grown a little- but it’s still way too small. I probably have average sized hands and my little finger just falls off the bottom. On the a9 I used the official Sony grip extender. Sony don’t appear to sell an equivalent grip for the a1 yet…..so I have managed to find a 3rd party alternative which has made it comfortable to hold with a long telephoto. (Obviously many people may just use the double battery grip) The menu system has improved and is better than the a9, but over the years I have become very accustomed to it so it. One other tiny but major improvement I love is there is now a lock button on the exposure dial. The amount of times I’ve knocked that on my a9 and shot off a blast of photos before realising. This has been quite a big niggle of mine over the past few years. Finally on the a1 I can lock it. What else will you like- -50MP images at high burst rates. -Blackout free viewfinder -Silent shooting -Huge customisation. One request though….can you please get a price drop on the CF Express Type A cards? There crazy expensive…. Other than that it’s amazing. It really can do it all- high resolution and speed. Simply amazing so far. Note- if your using the 70-200 F2.8 GM lens- you need to update the lens software. My a1 was freezing and became unusable for about 30 seconds every time i shot off a long burst in specific settings. The update was released 3rd June 2021 so get that downloaded- I’m hoping it fixes the issue.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

57

120

0

Great features

ILCE-1 06/27/2021 por Razek (Reino Unido)

I bought this product couple of weeks ago and it is very good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

69

208

0

Not up to flagship camera standards

ILCE-1 06/16/2021 por RDD1 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera four months ago and expected a few initial teething problems which I assumed would be rectified fairly quickly with firmware updates. This has not been the case this very expensive camera has problems with the EVF blacking out for no reason, this happens on a regular basis. I have to resort to switching the camera off and on again, this rarely works! removing the battery sometimes works Or just trying a combination of these. It will all of a sudden come back back and works fine again, as you can imaging over the last few months I have missed loads of shots because of this problem. Also the focus freezes on occasions and for some obscure reason it sometimes goes into tracking mode and the only way I can reset it is by removing the battery. All in all this is a very unsatisfactory camera at the moment. I’ve invested a lot of money in Sony cameras and lenses over the years and the A1 is by far the best and worst of the lot. Reading what others have said this a common problem which you know about, so tell us what you are going to do about it. Also the ibis is very slow to activate on occasions. I only shoot stills and when this camera decides to work properly then it is fantastic but unfortunately the gremlins appear all too often.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

89

110

0

Best Professional Camera in the World

ILCE-1 06/12/2021 por vixe (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought Sony A1 because of the following features, light weight, excellent auto focus with speed, ultra-fast 30fps, 50-mp image sensor, superb 1/400s flash sync, fantastic 8k video and goes on. A truly professional camera and undoubtedly the one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

110

129

0

Diseño y funciones excelentes.

ILCE-1 06/10/2021 por Ferchel (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una cámara completa, para el fotógrafo más exigente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My first camera ever with no compromises

ILCE1/B 06/04/2021 por Winsome Pictures Inc (EE.UU)

Simply put, this is the only camera I've ever bought where I didn't think, even while unboxing, it's so great, but I still wish it did [____]. Yes, this search for gear perfection is exacerbated by being a hybrid stills/video shooter. But even if the A1 just fulfilled one or the other of those functions this well it would still be extraordinary. Doing both so well AND concurrently? It's like sci-fi. Re stills, 50 megapixels is IMO the sweet-spot for full frame. The A1's new sensor renders the most beautiful and subtly-detailed digital images I have ever seen from a full-frame camera. It's a pleasure to use because the entire interface is so responsive. And how great to no longer have to choose between speedy-readout and resolution, or resolution and low-light capabilities. Re video, the A1 shoots 8k and 4k full-frame and APS-C mode. So I can use my Super-35 cine lenses and my G-Masters. S-Cinetone is a luscious-looking profile. The 10-bit S-Log 3 grades with loads of flexibility in Resolve. The autofocus is tenacious and feels instantaneous, the color science is great and the Auto White Balance is the most accurate I've ever experienced. Although I typically shoot like there are only 36 exposures in the camera, the 30fps shooting is insanely useful when you need it. Personally, I'm thrilled that Sony kept the A1 so compact; it's a considerable part of the appeal. An optional vertical grip is a far better option than a massive body. Yes, the price is firmly in Leica Land, but if you think of it as getting a flagship stills AND video camera, PLUS a top-level landscape/studio AND sports/action shooter all in one body, the sticker shock really isn't that bad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Excelente ! Superior en Velocidad y Resolucion

ILCE-1/BQ 06/02/2021 por amante de la naturaleza (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Todavia no tuve mucho tiempo para probarla mas a fondo, pero me impresiono desde el primer momento. Su autofocus es impresionante! La ficha del ojo autofocus ahora tambien para pajaros es muy bueno, como asi tambien el tracking no pierde el objeto este tapado en partes por una rama por ejemplo en caso de pajaros en vuelos. Dar ganas de salir con ella!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Outstanding A1

ILCE-1 05/30/2021 por Haddington man (Reino Unido)

Only taken a few shots , already very impressed coming from Leica stable !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

51

95

0

Awesome camera

ILCE-1 05/25/2021 por Col72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superb camera for my bird and wildlife photography. It’s a joy to use apart form the viewfinder blackout that occasionally happens in bright sunlight. But I am still very happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

39

39

0

Early days - star rating likely to change

ILCE-1 05/23/2021 por MikesSony (Reino Unido)

I’ve spent most of today finding my way around the menus for this camera and taking a few test pics. An early discovery is that, unless the shutter button is half depressed, the ISO value doesn’t display when set to ‘Auto’. I’ve disconnected the shutter button from focusing, using AF-ON instead. Why ISO can’t be displayed constantly, along with the rest of the shooting data, seems like a silly omission. Or, am I doing something wrong? I’ll update this review after using the camera for a few months.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

47

0

EVF dies when exposed to direct sunlight

ILCE1/B 05/10/2021 por movieguy (EE.UU)

An otherwise fantastic camera is tarnished when sunlight hits the rear sensor and disables the EVF, shutter release, and playback button.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

5

0

Stunning performance

ILCE-1 05/08/2021 por Birder99 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought one month ago and coming from the A9/A7R4 marked improvement on all aspects.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

37

63

0

ALPHA 1

ILCE-1 04/19/2021 por pinapli (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La híbrida de los sueños para cualquier creador de contenido, por fin disfrutando de ella.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Real-Time, Responsive, Resolution

ILCE-1 04/18/2021 por Markn9110 (EE.UU)

I was one of the first to get the A1. Yes, the price is up there. But, I am truly getting my my sensitive Portrait, high-res Landscape, speed-demon Sport, and insane video capability in one gorgeous camera. The Autofocus is faster than I could possibly fathom. The metering options, even linked to auto-eye focal point, has me simply blown away. Yes, I would have loved to see a few different options in other bodies. But all around, this feels great in my large hands, I the dials are familiar coming from the riv and the menus are so much better!!!! I disagree with people who say there are too many options. What they seem to miss is that every option is a helpful feature for some user. Once the camera is customized to “your desire” you too will feel as though it is an extension of your creative style. I cannot explain how excited I am to be using this camera with several of my existing Gmaster lenses as well as some old favorites like the 55 f1.8z, and and the 90mm Macro. I am in love with the feel and responsive nature of this camera, for stills, for video, for all of the bee features available in transitioning media to my iPad, iPhone or MBP. It simply checks every box for me personally.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

0

0

awesome camera

ILCE-1 04/15/2021 por ed87 (Reino Unido)

great camera for wildlife photography and video, compact and lightweight design, great features, amazing autofocus, impressive resolution, only thing that could for me be a little better is the image stabilisation compared to the coemption.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

172

272

0

Un objetivo maravillo

ILCE-1 04/15/2021 por Jose Surf Limit (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una muy buena compra el objetivo 70-200 mucha calidad estoy encantado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0