372

4.5 basado en 372 reseñas de clientes

250
92
18
5
7
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Simply the very best!

FM/AM 02/16/2014 por JGWP (EE.UU)

What a system. Have Sony 5 disc CD changer and Sony A/V amp but for my bedroom this system is tops for its size. The sound from the two speakers is equal to if not better than my much higher priced Sony A/V equipment. Glad I read all the reviews, and purchased this. Easy to understand instructions, well solid build, great remote, and very clear view of messages from across a not so well lit at times room. After buying and returning a much more expensive music system this is the only way to go. Enjoy!!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

35

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great for CDs and radio play - no bluetooth

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 12/24/2019 por Gremlyn6 (EE.UU)

I bought this 2 years ago.CD is still functioning properly and radio is fine. Sounds great. Bluetooth never worked. Tried pairing Android and Apple phones and Apple products and nothing. You will need a jack to connect to mobile devices to the stereo. USB only works as a charger. If you want a simple stereo system to play CDs and radio, this system is fine. But if you want a device with bluetooth capabilities, look elsewhere.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

372 Reseñas de clientes

0

Not working

DAB/FM/AM 04/29/2021 por Eric125 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have purchased item long time ago with no cord cable so I couldn't check if its working. I hope I will find centre which fix the problem and start using it fully and enjoy SONY quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No funciona correctamente

FM/AM 04/16/2021 por Cuevas (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este equipo y no funciona lo que más me interesa , la conectividad con bluetooth .

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Slow to get started

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 04/05/2021 por bbbbbJ (EE.UU)

This device takes a long time to wake up and allow it to be used. Once it gets going, it works fine. For example, when you put a CD in it, it says 'READING READING...." for a long time - much longer than any other device that I have ever used.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Muy buenas funciones

FM/AM 04/02/2021 por Salva2010 (España)

Tengo este producto desde hace casi cinco años y estoy encantado con su resultado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features and fantastic sound quality.

DAB/FM/AM 02/16/2021 por Paul1974 (Reino Unido)

I bought this HiFi system because I wanted to be able to play CDs, listen to the radio and stream music via Bluetooth. I'm also picky about sound quality. I love this HiFi system and I use it daily. The depth of sound quality is amazing for such a small system. Its a compact size which suits my flat well. My only wish is that I'd bought one of these systems years ago.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good sound at a reasonable price.

DAB/FM/AM 11/13/2020 por Safod (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm very pleased with the quality of the reproduction and the ease of operation. One slight gripe - I received five sets of operating instructions in five different European languages but not one in English.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Wrong speaker

DAB/FM/AM 08/31/2020 por unhappy67 (Reino Unido)

Got this via Amazon -no woofer speaker,ie both speakers like the one shown on left System looks good,works o.k but the sound quality is not as good as it shoud be as there was no woofer speaker on the box containing the system(two speakers like the one on left hand side of illustration).Sure it would be brilliant if I the system advertised

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Terrific

DAB/FM/AM 08/15/2020 por Zazu1956 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great compact unit. Bought as a replacement for an aging Panasonic. Very high quality, a cinch to set up and excellent audio quality. All in all, very pleased with it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Easy to use, great sound

DAB/FM/AM 07/25/2020 por Donjag (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace an old system, very happy with it, looks classy on the shelf.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Nice compact unit

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 07/21/2020 por ALB (Reino Unido)

Looks great, sounds good, easy to set up. Bluetooth connectivity is great. Just what I was looking for to replace my 25 year old system.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bonito, Útil y Buen Sonido.

FM/AM 07/13/2020 por Lennon_sev (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy bastante Satisfecho con este equipo. Por poner una pega pues cierta lentitud en efectuar las funciones de Play y demás pero sinceramente a mí eso me da un poco igual. Es un Equipo muy bonito, Útil, con un Gran Sonido y Calidad. La Relación Calidad-Precio-Marca es Fabulosa.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Device with pleasant and contemporary design.

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 07/08/2020 por TM75 (EE.UU)

Clear, immersive and serious sounds that fill the environment.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent Hi-fi

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 07/01/2020 por Adam (Reino Unido)

Overall really happy with this product. Easy setup, sounds great and really looks good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony system

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 06/24/2020 por Karen (Reino Unido)

Brilliant system, sounds great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 06/17/2020 por Archie106 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been looking for a new sound system for a while & this one give me everything I need. Including DAB radio and Bluetooth for a turntable and headphones. Would recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

excellent sound quality from all connected devices

DAB/FM/AM 06/11/2020 por Hairy Norm (Reino Unido)

the dab reception is great. I am very pleased with my choice

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Excellent Hi-Fi

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 06/10/2020 por MJG (Reino Unido)

A superb sounding and looking hi-fi. Firstly, it looks very nice and compact, both the system and the speakers fit together space wise perfectly. The sound quality is excellent and has really made a difference to cd's of all music styles. Gives the option of USB, and has pre-set radio stations that come out very clear. Very quick delivery and an easy setup.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stereo, exactly what. I wanted

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 06/03/2020 por Suzanne (Reino Unido)

I wanted a stereo that sounded great was easy to use and would fit on the telly stand. Tick, tick and tick. I love it. Very happy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

my new sony micro system is great

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 05/31/2020 por julie (Reino Unido)

This music system is just perfect for me, very stylish on my sideboard , great sound with extra base button if needed , i love listening to music so my stereo is on more than my Tv, easy to set up too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does what it says

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 05/26/2020 por XIJ28 (Reino Unido)

Simple to set up. Bluetooth works simply and well. DAB is good as is FM normal radio. Sound is good and clear and as described in the purchase information. This is a very good all round system capable of a high performance in different environments.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen sonido

FM/AM 05/18/2020 por LBarbosaH (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un buen producto, la calidad del sonido es muy buena

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My new Sony hi-fi

DAB/FM/AM 04/10/2020 por Jack spat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's very smart so easy to set up and the sound is fantastic

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

dissapointed

DAB/FM/AM 03/28/2020 por j d 17 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the dab and fm rec is just a flimsey wire you tape on the wall.the one previous had coax connectors.would not have purchased if it had been stated.insteaded of presets i find it difficult to to program and find the channel to play back difficult.would not recommend this model

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good purchase

DAB/FM/AM 03/20/2020 por Ajra1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this system a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my Nakamichi Soundscape 1. I'm really happy with it so far - it's compact, easy to set up and use, and the sound is excellent. It seems bigger, warmer and with more bottom end than the Nakamichi. I bought it as a Which? Best Buy and can see why it got this rating.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0