32

4.2 basado en 32 reseñas de clientes

21
5
0
3
3
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Sound so good I had to buy 2

GTK-XB90 09/29/2018 por Jordan13 (EE.UU)

My wife bought me my 1st one for my birthday fell in love with it on the 1st time I used. It sounded so good I had to go buy another. Now with the Party chain this amazing. This speaker is well worth the money highly recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

does not work

GTK-XB90 07/06/2019 por oneputt (EE.UU)

I purchased 4 of these and the party mode as never worked without errors. so much potential but clearly a software issue and not just a glitch with a few speakers.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

32 Reseñas de clientes

0

The bass goes crazy

GTK-XB90 09/06/2020 por Ethan 88 (EE.UU)

I have had this speaker for a year now and I still love it. Great sound and the Bass is Insane!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GTK-XB90 amaaaaazing

GTKXB90 08/13/2020 por crowsnest (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just got this xb90 after returning the xb72 because of damage on the speaker when it was brand new . Decided to upgrade to the best one they make because this one was wireless and bigger subwoofer . So so glad I did . This one kicks the 72’s butt!!! Only thing I wish it had was fm radio like the XB 72 had but it has everything else included holder for phone !!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No clarity. Am I doing something wrong?

GTK-XB90 08/07/2020 por Tyler27 (EE.UU)

I am usually surprised at how well these types bluetooth speaker units sound for what they are. But this particular unit seems to have some kind of an issue. It almost like the tweeters are not working properly. It sounds muffled and hollow. No definition to the sound, I want to turn the treble way up but cant. Very mid-rangey. But the unit is plenty loud and the bass is fine. On the socials I have found that this seems to be a widespread problem. Someone said try to use the USB instead of Bluetooth. So far I have used the RCA audio inputs and bluetooth. I need to find a device that can output via USB. I have a pair of vintage Sony APM 22-ESs and there is no comparison. Like night and day. I bought this because I was looking for something portable and in that aspect it is a nice unti. Perhaps I am doing something wrong with the software?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Awesome

GTKXB90 07/26/2020 por Kilgore601 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It sounds awesome Great value You won’t be disappointed Sounds even better with two

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Zero bass below 60hz

GTK-XB90 06/11/2020 por JamesJJ1 (EE.UU)

I bought this monster of a speaker so I could have something that hit low. Forget it. This thing has zero response on the low end. I eq'd it all the way up on the low end and it just is below the capability of the speaker. I don't know why you would design a speaker of this size without a full spectrum of response and even some sub base. Returned.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Alsome

GTKXB90 05/28/2020 por Swann (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this 2 days ago and just love it nice sound I wish I can afford another one 2 would be nice

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

poor installation instructions

GTKXB90 05/22/2020 por rich 45 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this speaker along with your STR-DN1080 receiver. Using your manual I was unable to pair this speaker. Sonys live chat was unable to pair the speaker. Reading the manual over and over again and hunting and pecking, I purchased an optical audio cable which allowed me to use my TV screen to use the quick setup procedure. This procedure allowed me to pair this speaker to the receiver. The receiver still doesn't have the TV sound. The speaker gives an echo sound with the other speakers.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Semi-Professional Sound in a simple package

GTKXB90 05/14/2020 por Jodie123 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I only buy sony audio products. These speakers were so good I bought two.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Speaker

GTKXB90 05/08/2020 por Justin4248 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great customer service and shipping. Speaker is perfect for what I need it for. If you're in the market for a big speaker like this, definitely buy it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing! You want one!

GTK-XB90 04/17/2020 por Meshtaljah (EE.UU)

I’d purchased an older version of this unit and loved the sound. Then came the Bluetooth version and I’d found this unit. Wow the sound was amazing we took it camping and it’s sounds so good at high and low volumes. The battery life was perfect it lasted for over eight hours and I’d plugged it into my truck usb and it was good to go the next morning.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Bass

GTK-XB90 03/14/2020 por Perstn (EE.UU)

Ive had this since Christmas and I haven't had something ever make me so happy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Another great Sony Product

GTK-XB90 01/01/2020 por Ryanpeng (EE.UU)

Love the product. I have had it for over a year and fills an average room nicely with sound. Is there going to be an updated more powerful version? Lets hope so I want to add to my collection.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great sound

GTKXB90 08/25/2019 por mary07 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love that is portable can take it any where without caring the cord, has great sound and the bass makes a big difference.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Unsatisfactory!!!

GTK-XB90 08/14/2019 por Meech911 (EE.UU)

I bought this speaker 3wks ago and I’m highly disappointed! I’ve had the opportunity to own the model gtk-xb7 and it blows the gtk-xb90 out of the water. Bass is way better on the gtk-xb7! Sony dropped the ball on the bigger more expensive gtk-xb90, sacrificed sound quality probably because of the battery.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

This speaker is the bomb...

GTKXB90 07/07/2019 por doomhead187wmdiym (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would tell all my friends to get this speaker...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

does not work

GTK-XB90 07/06/2019 por oneputt (EE.UU)

I purchased 4 of these and the party mode as never worked without errors. so much potential but clearly a software issue and not just a glitch with a few speakers.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Awesome

GTK-XB90 04/18/2019  (EE.UU)

Just a warning to anybody with epilepsy. Do not but if you have epilepsy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Weak highs and sound is filtered out below 60hz

GTK-XB90 04/02/2019 por Delta Delta Kilo (EE.UU)

Bought 2 for a stereo setup about a month ago. Plenty loud for a Bluetooth speaker, can’t say I wasn’t expecting more for 350$ each but I’m still happy. For those curious about bass response it’s alright if your not used to speakers that go all the way to 20-30hz, these fall off very sharply (almost as if Sony filtered it out) below 59-60hz, don’t buy for their deep bass claim, buy for a nice loud DRY outdoor party, while they “seem” decently water resistant they aren’t rated for any water resistance and more than likely wouldn’t survive a fall into the pool.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

0

0

Good features

GTKXB90 03/26/2019 por Maddy1661 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the gtkxb90 on March 3 of this year. Used it a few times had to return it to Best Buy volume control broke and speaker was blown.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great speaker.

GTKXB90 02/16/2019 por Tf00008 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a few months ago on Black Friday for only $300. Absolutely love it. Great sound, it’s loud/good bass, Bluetooth sync up super quick. It’s listed as $450, and I don’t think it’s worth that, so I’d wait for another sale.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Excelente!!

GTK-XB90/BC LA9 01/11/2019 por Calla123 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encantó el parlante!! Increíble el sonido, estoy feliz feliz

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

12

0

Great Features.

GTK-XB90 12/29/2018 por Kane193848 (EE.UU)

Sometimes difficult to use, but all technology is; other than that great speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Ok

GTKXB90 12/24/2018 por Heavy Chevy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

On box it says could hook up multiple without wire. Don't see it happening

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

4

0

Sound so good I had to buy 2

GTK-XB90 09/29/2018 por Jordan13 (EE.UU)

My wife bought me my 1st one for my birthday fell in love with it on the 1st time I used. It sounded so good I had to go buy another. Now with the Party chain this amazing. This speaker is well worth the money highly recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0