93

4.8 basado en 93 reseñas de clientes

77
12
3
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very impressive

SEL100400GM 09/29/2017 por Yervant (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After shooting with Nikon for 40 years, I just recently switched camera systems from Nikon to Sony. For starters, I bought the Sony a7Rii along with the Sony FE 24-70 F2.8 GM and Sony FE 100-400 F4.5-5.6 GM OSS. I have to say, I love this Sony system. The ease of capturing images, especially fast paced images, is surprisingly easy. The images attached were captured with the outstanding 100-400 GM. The focus system on the a7Rii never missed a beat with this fast moving Waverunner. The viewfinder is just incredible. I love being able to see exactly what I am capturing at the exact moment I pressed the shutter release. The detail of 42.5 MP's is unreal. My only regret is that I didn't switch systems sooner.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

19

0

Crítica más útil
0

R3_100-400GM

SEL100400GM 08/03/2018 por Fitz Michael (EE.UU)

I had this lens for couple months now and I've noticed the lens sometimes it won't focus. I have to turn off the camera and it the lens works again. I updated the software to the latest one available to download and that did not fix the problem. also, the manual focus to infinity is not calibrated correctly.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

93 Reseñas de clientes

0

I love it

SEL100400GM 09/26/2020  (EE.UU)

I just switched from Canon to Sony ( a7Rlll and a7Riv) I was using canon and Sony both and i have now three GM lenses 24-70, 85mm 1.4 & 100-400 i am a event photographer was looking to buy the 70-200 2.8GM unfortunately Adorama have pre order the 70-200 so i decided to go with 100-400 .. i was little bit worried about because of the 4.5-5.6 but i am very happy now it is really Amazing lens and super quality of the picutre, sharp and fast focus.. i am enjoying it ...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quality product

SEL100400GM 09/24/2020 por TweePet (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am extremely impressed with the quality of build and pin sharp focus of this lens. Bought for sport and wildlife, I have no regrets about splashing out - but perhaps I should not be surprised given all the good press around G Master lenses. It's true.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente funciones y calidad

SEL100400GM SYX 09/21/2020 por sototandil (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto luego de comprar la camara A7lll y el lente 24-105 G. Con el 100-400 GM cubro un amplio espectro focal con lentes de alta calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL100400GM 08/28/2020 por Meagain (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superb lens, works so well with the a7r3. I was extremely impressed with the quality of this lens, ease of use,and the excellent pictures. Not too heavy either

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

beautiful wildlife lens

SEL100400GM 07/25/2020 por Bammers54 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

been using the 100-400mm with a sony 2x teleconverter on a 7M3, mostly photographing butterflies, dragonflies and the odd bird. Very impressed with the sharpness and the speed of the lens using autofocus. Excellent replacement for my old canon 5D and 300mm, 2.8 USM

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing all rounder

SEL100400GM 07/08/2020 por Rich images (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I rented this lens several limes before buying it. I found it very versatile, the main thing that sold it to me is the auto focus on this lens is amazing. This lens has optical steady shot as well that allows you to get away with some very slow shutter speeds.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Brilliant Lens

SEL100400GM 07/01/2020 por alma175w (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A bit of a learning curve as this is my first long lens, previously I shot with the FE 70-200 F/4, which is an amazing lens in its own right, but when I get the focus correct, this lend absolutely delivers. I have since added the 1.4TC, and using an a7riii, in crop mode, 840mm shots of the moon are incredible. The only weakness is NOT having the dedicated lock-switch for the zoom. The resistance ring works well, but even at its tightest setting it does not stop lens creep. Really wish it would. And yes, it is expensive, but I don't know what could be done about that.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Gran objetivo

SEL100400GM SYX 06/29/2020 por r_jak (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un objetivo muy nítido (aún para los 60 Mpx de la a7r IV), de tamaño y peso relativamente reducido para las focales que ofrece y con una construcción muy buena. Solo se puede criticar que no tenga forma de trabar el zoom, aunque es un buen detalle que se pueda graduar la dureza. La estabilización es muy eficaz y el autofoco es muy rápido. Un detalle muy apreciado es que enfoca a menos de un metro aún en 400 mm.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Switch to Mirrorless

SEL100400GM 06/18/2020 por Stew8351 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose this lens as it was the best choice for me to purchase along with the a7lll. I am delighted with the image quality and the Sony products have boosted my photographic experience. Still experimenting and enjoying the new learning curve.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

An excellent lens, with good features.

SEL100400GM 06/11/2020 por Bones1945 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens for wildlife filming. I usually work underwater with macro subjects, so land wildlife with a zoom was something very new. This lens has not disappointed, it is easy to use and not too heavy. So far the images and video I have produced are better than I had expected. It maybe sometime before I can get back under warm waters, so I will have fun with this lens in the meantime.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excelente, muy util y versatil

SEL100400GM SYX 05/28/2020 por amante de la naturaleza (Argentina)

Es el reemplazo del mismo porducto (que se rompio por accidente y no tenia reparacion). Las experiencias que tuve con este lente son muy buenas. Muy bueno en la mano, aunque no es chico, se puede hacer buenas fotos handheld. No lo quiero echar de menos. Otro punto de favor la distancia minima en que enfoca, es algo de 98 cm y me parece fantastico en un lente largo como este. Para animales especialmente para parjaros me gusta su rapido enfoque y me convencio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brutal

SEL100400GM 05/12/2020 por Pipolindo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

A mi me está dando un resultado increíble y sobre todo sorprende incluso por las noches que algunos critican. Definición magnífica.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

100% Recomendable

SEL100400GM 04/17/2020 por Photoderox (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

100% Recomendable, nitidez, rápido enfoque automático, rango focal, lente TOP

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy rápido y suficientemente nítido

SEL100400GM SYX 03/02/2020 por Luis L (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sin quejas del lente, el autoenfoque es muy rápido y preciso, me permite realizar algunas fotos que antes me tomarían muchos más intentos, la nitidez es buena mas no excelsa como en el 90mm o el 135mm, aunque si puedes disparar abajo de los 640 en iso esta diferencia en nitidez es notoria sólo con acercamiento muy grandes en la imagen. El peso y estabilizador del lente me permite llevarlo en mano por periodos largos sin necesidad de algún monopie u otro soporte adicional. No he notado aberración cromática perceptible sin zoom, los destellos de luces son mínimos. Por mejorar únicamente creo que le falta un limitador de distancia focal para cosas cercanas ya que enfoca a menos de un metro y esto es genial para detalles casi macro, pero la única forma de usarlo con enfoque automático es usar la entera distancia de enfoque.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

SEL100400GM 03/02/2020 por Luis L (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Una maravilla de objetivo

SEL100400GM 02/20/2020 por Javier67 (España)

Compre este producto 11 meses En Sevilla en Martin Iglesias

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

On location shooting Eagles

SEL100400GM 02/13/2020 por Euphman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to take on a wildlife trip to Norway in January. I have the 100-400 but needed a little extra distance and did not want a ‘trombone’ mechanism to zoom. The lens was easy to transport and was no problem with my carry on back pack with airlines. Temperature on location was not extreme, -4degrees with snow and some showers. No problems with the lens functioning at all. I used the lens on a fixed gamble, hand held and in a boat across several Fjords. There were no problems using the lens hand held, the eye tracking and focusing was exceptional. My hit rates increased considerably with pin sharp images. I am very pleased with my purchase and the images I managed to take. An excellent lens for this type of shooting.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Calidad de imagen y rapido

SEL100400GM 01/29/2020 por Toni O (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se trata de un objetivo rapido en enfoque y con buena calidad de imagen. Podria mejorarse incluyendo un bloqueador del zoom pues al manipularlo en su funda o mochila se extiende. Por otro lado me gustaria adquirir el teleconvertidor 1.4 pero no aclaran en ningun sitio la compatibilidad con este objetivo. Por ultimo, decir que lo utilizo con una Sony a7RII y me gustaria actualizar la camara para poder mejorar las prestaciones en enfoque, adquiriendo una a7RIV o la A9II pero el hecho de que estas nuevas maquinas no permitan la instalacion del Filtro Digital que me resulta imprescindible me impide hacerlo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not for video, otherwise great lens

SEL100400GM 12/30/2019 por Mirek S (EE.UU)

This is fantastic lens for photography with practically no compromises but if you look for wild life video lens, this one is not for you. image stabilizer is not optimized for video and achieving smooth footage even from tripod is impossible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Very sharp. Quick focus

SEL100400GM 12/25/2019 por Elmersquirrel (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have enjoyed this for several months and it lives up to my expectations. It is much better than my previous brand.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente objetivo

SEL100400GM 12/25/2019 por Angel D (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace poco me he cambiado a Sony y este objetivo de lo que más contento que estoy. Muy versátil y gran calidad

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Taking Photography to a new level

SEL100400GM 12/19/2019 por texadian (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

have been taking pictures for 60 years, from a Kodak Brownie, to SLR, to SLT to mirrorless. This lens paired with the Sony A7Riii takes my photography to a new level. The lens is as sharp as any I have used. The optical Stabilization is unbelievable. Co-ordinated with the stabilization in the camera I can hand hold at 400mm for less than 1/100 of a second with out visible shake. It is clear that my 70 year old hands can't hold a 3 lb lens that steady but the stabilization of lets me do the impossible. If I had any negatives it would be the weight of the lens. But it is expected in a long lens of that quality. Also the fall off of the lens is less than I hoped for meaning I need to blur many shots in processing. (I never thought of complaining that a lens is too sharp). Sony has outdone itself with this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Sharp, light, love this lens

SEL100400GM 12/17/2019 por robwas (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens instead of the 70-200 since I've always had 70-200's with other systems and have not regrets. Paired with my A7R3 this lens is even good for doing concert photography with marginal light. The only thing that could make this lens even better would be cutting the lens shoe to fit arca swiss, it'd be such an easy mod and if I still worked in a machine shop I'd have done it myself but instead bought an aftermarket foot to accomplish it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Outstanding Product G Master FE 100-400 lens

SEL100400GM 12/03/2019 por Lour (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is outstanding and gives you the versatility for photographing portraits to birds in flight. The lens is lite enough that you can take handheld pictures . I mostly photograph landscape and the versatility NYC skyline from NJ. And this lens has become my go to lens. I would recommend buying the 1.4 teleconverter.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Love the tracking for the

SEL100400GM 11/18/2019 por Northern Gale (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens and the A7RIV a few weeks ago and have been very happy with the lens quality and the tracking. I shoot mostly wildlife and it seems like I am always in low light. From all the reviews I was reading I thought I would give it a try as my second camera and lens. I have a Nikon 850 with a 200-500 lens also with me at all times. It is hard to say which is my favorite at this time. I am excited to see how the Sony preforms in the next few months.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Lemon

SEL100400GM 09/21/2019 por Mikrolabstudio (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens comes with the build quality I expect with regard to materials but I think I got a lemon because the picture quality is sub-par. Even from tripod and auto focus the pictures are not crisp. Sent in for repair twice now and waiting for second return to test the workmanship. I would like to think this lens was skipped during the manufacturing quality checks. I have several Sony lenses and this was the first time I had issues but will most definitely purchase again!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

objetivo notable

SEL100400GM 09/09/2019 por no alias (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este producto para fotografía deportiva y retrato

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very versatile lens

SEL100400GM 08/29/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought this lens after lots of thought and I'm so glad I did, I previously had the 70-200 and x2 converter but this 100-400 is a much sharper option its not too heavy for the range either, ideal for hiking with your 24-70 and have everything covered

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Nitidez

SEL100400GM SYX 08/03/2019  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré esta lente hace unas semanas. Esta es una pieza de ingeniería, bien construida, cumpliendo los estándares de una GMaster lens. Las imágenes que he podido obtener son bastante nítidas. Yo uso esta lente principalmente para la fotografía de fauna salvaje. La nitidez a 400 mm es excepcional, mejor que cualquier otra lente que haya usado. La velocidad de enfoque es lo suficientemente rápida para las aves en vuelo sin ningún problema. El enfoque es eficiente y no causa ningún ruido. Sony ha hecho un gran trabajo con esta lente. A 400 mm, el aumento máximo es de 0.35 X, por lo que también se puede usar como un semi macro largo. Sin embargo, junto con un extensor 1.4 fotografiar pájaros es realmente difícil. Con el nuevo firmware 3.0 parece tener problemas con un 8 f-stop, se es fundamentalmente causado por el extensor. Es caro, sin duda, pero merece la pena cada dólar del precio. Si quieres obtener los mejores resultados, no dudes en adquirir una de estas lentes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MUY BUENO OPTICAMENTE.... MUY MALO EN CONSTRUCCION

SEL100400GM 07/25/2019 por BICHOHOJA (España)

esta muy bien opticamente, enfoca rapido y fiable, pesa y ocupa relativamente poco, pero a la tercera vez que lo use se estropeo el parasol para meterlo del reves y un año despues se ha estropeado el tornillo que aprieta el anillo del tripode... acabados plasticosos muy malos que no animan a comprar mas G MASTERS la verdad...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Quality Lens

SEL100400GM 07/25/2019 por Cordless (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this lens two weeks used on the A7 iii pleased with results without a doubt a quality lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Fast focusing

SEL100400GM 07/20/2019 por Davey445 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this - replacing my Canon 5DMk3 camera with A7Mk3 and Canon equivalent 100-400 Mk2 lens. For me - as a wildlife photographer - focus acquisition time / speed / accuracy is key. My new Sony camera + lens combination meets all my needs, plus providing a “complete integrated package” with following additional benefits . . . . . . ** superb sensor performance, not seen on Canon SLR cameras ** excellent low light capture, matching any SLR performance ** superior focus tracking ** burst shot rate equivalent only to expensive SLRs. ** small, light & compact camera footprint / unlike this lens which is solid but weighty.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

0

Awesome lens

SEL100400GM 07/14/2019 por Theforth9 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great lens still adjusting to the weight, it has a great range of focal length. Some might say a little overkill for a a6400 but a must have for wildlife.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A brilliant lens, excellent quality and optics

SEL100400GM 07/13/2019 por PatJF69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been upgrading my system to full format and this lens completed the upgrade. It was an excellent choice. A very good lens optics and response are very good, tracking with the A7iii is superb. This gives me the longer focal options for the photo choices I make. Excellent lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Another superb lens

SEL100400GM 06/22/2019 por Broono (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superb quality both in build and image. Perfect companion for my A7r3.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Compact and sharp

SEL100400GM 06/22/2019 por aamirsab (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a couple of weeks back to give me extra reach

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Awesome Lens

SEL100400GM 06/19/2019 por GeeDaDa (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this Lens, along with the a6400 mirrorless camera, and I am getting some very sharp photos. I am pleased with this set up and would recommend for wildlife photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Masterful lens

SEL100400GM 05/29/2019 por JulianS (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very good all-round lens as well as excellent performance as a telephoto lens. Versatile and adaptable in a range of conditions. Image quality produced is excellent and I am very pleased with it so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Incredible lens

SEL100400GM 05/21/2019 por angelsodyssey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently switched from Canon to Sony but kept all my Canon L lenses. I was so impressed with my A7RIII that I sold all my good lenses for the 100-400mm GM – I am not disappointed! This lens is super sharp and the focusing is very fast. I mainly photograph wildlife and this lens is perfect for the sort of environments I photograph (mainly around ponds and woodland). The OSS seems to work very well, and I have no problem shooting at 400mm handheld. Having the programmable button(s) on the barrel is fantastic and it is great being able to have focus lock right where I am holding the lens. The only downside is the colour (not the best for wildlife photography), but thankfully there are third party neoprene camouflage sets available. While it is an expensive lens, you get what you pay for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Fast focus & pin sharp

SEL100400GM 05/10/2019 por JLS1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Delighted with the quality and performance of this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Excellent in all aspects

SEL100400GM 05/07/2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Finally a lens with effect stabilization and excellent optics. Years of using a variety of Canon super telephotos resigned me to thinking I could only get sharp images if I spent 10k dollars or more. This lens is perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

First was worst but now it's wow!

SEL100400GM 05/07/2019 por Cutthroatangler (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens at the end of December and did not have much opportunity to test and use it for the first couple of months. When I did, I was frankly disappointed in the sharpness of the lens across the field. Finally I called Sony about it and they decided that we should send it to Precision Camera for warranty service. It came back to me in a week. They returned it to factory specs and updated the firmware. The lens is now incredibly sharp. Now it's wow! So I'm very impressed not only with the lens, but with Sony's warranty service. Thanks so much Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excellent image quality

SEL100400GM 04/11/2019 por Photo2001 (Reino Unido)

Had this some time, excellent image quality, fast focus, well made. Expensive but good things are.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Superlative

SEL100400GM 03/20/2019 por Steveah (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Phenomenal long distance image quality when paired with my A7Rii I have been a keen photographer for over 30 years, using some seriously good kit and this lens still managed to blow me away with its results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

great quality

SEL100400GM 03/13/2019 por merlot (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

it has improved my photography know end and renewed my enthusiasm

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Very sharp and fast

SEL100400GM 03/11/2019 por Jellybelly1960 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The first time I used this lens I was shocked on how sharp and fast it was the lens produces great quality images and well worth the price I paid I would definitely recommend this lense

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

0

0

Outstanding sharpness from a super telephoto

SEL100400GM 02/26/2019 por DavidHogg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've used the original Canon 100-400 lens before and always knew that its sweet spot was around f/8 or thereabouts ... but by contrast this lens seems to be razor sharp wide open at any focal length! It's truly astonishing ... the sharpness at f/5.6 at 400mm is as good as you'd get with a 400mm prime. If you can afford it, go for it, there's no way you will be disappointed!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Good

SEL100400GM 02/22/2019 por worldaviation4k (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the sharp and clear quality. I used it on my Tokyo Haneda Airport live streams at night time (the ones that look brighter as i used to switch sometimes to my camcorder) for my worldaviation4k channel

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL100400GM 02/19/2019 por dnfb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is focuses very quickly and has amazing resolution

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Great

SEL100400GM 02/16/2019 por kimkim90 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Is a great great just expensiv I recommend to evryone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

Sharp and clear at times

SEL100400GM 02/16/2019 por Go britexit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I changed my set up from a canon to Sony last year. Generally you can get some really sharp images with this lens, yet one of the most frustrating parts I find as it’s a variable length same with the Canon L series variable lens, is that that it doesn’t hold securely when you change the length of the lens. The lens is quite heavy to compliment the mirrorless range of full frame cameras.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Ultra fast to focus and tack sharp even at 400mm

SEL100400GM 02/10/2019 por DMTh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sharp at every length, and super fast to focus when paired with my A9, this is a very versatile tele zoom. It's great for picking out detail in general shooting as well as the obvious use in wildlife and sport. No compromises here!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buena esperiencia

SEL100400GM 12/22/2018 por Jmartinez (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace poco que lo tengo y solo lo he utilizado en una sesión pero los resultados han sido magníficos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

impresionante

SEL100400GM 12/04/2018 por alberto 64 (España)

impresionante objetivo, con gran calidad, diseño y facilidad de uso

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A super lens, right in there and as sharp as a pin

SEL100400GM 12/03/2018 por Mark Poly (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A lot sharper than the Zeiss lens that I bought with the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best Sony Lens Ever

SEL100400GM 11/06/2018 por KP2000 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Super sharp! It's my favorite lens. Fast focusing and easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

superb lens.

SEL100400GM 10/19/2018 por Frank171 (Reino Unido)

Always had a 200mm lens but upgraded to the 100-400 cant rate it enough, super fast and pin sharp focusing, a superb companion for the A7riii. Amazing results, and very acceptable with the 2x converter.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fabulous resolution and clarity

SEL100400GM 10/14/2018 por MarkM (Reino Unido)

Very impressed, even with the 1.4 teleconverter, image sharpness and focussing is impressive

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL100400GM 09/27/2018 por Mel1of4 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use with a7rii and have added 1.4xs converter. Reducing to APC delivers as much as 896mm focal length at f8. Autofocus can still cope and I have good results. The lens is even manageable hand held. Do not be greedy and go for 2xs converter unless you have the a9. A7 and 2xs will drop to f11 and you will be manually focusing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 08/31/2018 por Bob_Riach (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great lens works well with the A9 still waiting fro the 1.4 extension the lens is also not heavy to carry

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great telephoto but a little husky!

SEL100400GM 08/10/2018 por cvctiger (EE.UU)

I bought this lens because I needed the focal range for my action photography. Nice sharp photos through out its focal range. Only thing I probably have to get used to is its heftiness at just over 3lbs.....that's me coming off an APS-C format camera setup with kit lenses that weigh much lighter. I guess this is where monopods and tripods will help. Lastly I think the price is a little on the high side when comparing it to other mfgs that have similar focal lengths and specs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

R3_100-400GM

SEL100400GM 08/03/2018 por Fitz Michael (EE.UU)

I had this lens for couple months now and I've noticed the lens sometimes it won't focus. I have to turn off the camera and it the lens works again. I updated the software to the latest one available to download and that did not fix the problem. also, the manual focus to infinity is not calibrated correctly.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

muy buena calidad con un peso liviano

SEL100400GM 07/31/2018 por Anpas69 (España)

Tiene una calidad espectacular,un peso muy liviano con una buena construcción.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Brilliant for wildlife.

SEL100400GM 07/28/2018 por Robonova (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just the job for nature walks because you can use it for distant birds etc. or because it focuses so close at 400mm macro's of butterflies etc. & its light as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fast and sharp lens for action photography.

SEL100400GM 07/06/2018 por BikeVisionScotland (Reino Unido)

Used this lens for the first time for action-shots four days ago. The results are amazing, even when used during sunset. All at 400mm f5.6 1/1000sec ISO640.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

17

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL100400GM 06/17/2018 por Humfan1943 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An expensive but high quality lens that works well with the Alpha A7R3 giving good auto focus performance and good sharpness, colour rendition and contrast. Works well with the 2x converter. A good lens for wildlifeif you can afford it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Amazing lens. Far better than my previous 600mm

SEL100400GM 06/15/2018 por Maaggiem (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The best lens I have bought. Picture quality and sharpness is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Best purchase

SEL100400GM 05/10/2018 por Pro Papa (EE.UU)

Bought this to photograph my little ones, sports in the future and some nature/animal shots. Love to be far away and get their pure joyous smiling faces. Highly recommended if you didn’t mind the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent performance

SEL100400GM 05/06/2018 por IkeG (EE.UU)

I am happy with performance, very sharp images at the right light of course. Bit slow but that what to expect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

5

0

Top Class

SEL100400GM 05/01/2018  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best super telephoto zoom for your E-mount Sony. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sports and wildlife lens

SEL100400GM 04/20/2018 por Chutch (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens together with the 2x extender for most of my nature and distance work as it is an ideal combination ie a 200-800mm lens. I am well pleased with this purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Exceeds expectations

SEL100400GM 04/09/2018 por G1ITV (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tremendous capability for hand held use in Bird photography

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0