27

4.6 basado en 27 reseñas de clientes

20
4
2
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 11/12/2018 por Jimbo 13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

No es lo esperado

SEL14TC 03/12/2019 por 0666 (España)

Para el precio que tiene no da la calidad esperada.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

27 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good quality.

SEL14TC 10/13/2021 por Alsads (Reino Unido)

Excellent bit of kit but ridiculously expensive. Does make your lens hunt a bit especially in low light but all makes have that effect on so not a problem you just have to get used to how it effects things.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does a great job

SEL14TC 10/13/2021 por Des norton (Reino Unido)

The 1.4tc is fantastic bit of kit no loss in quality or focus speed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Herramienta de trabajo básica. Excelente

SEL14TC 10/13/2021 por Rafasub (España)

Trabajo casi siempre con él. Perfecto para mi 200-600mm.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena definicion

SEL14TC//Q SYX 08/18/2021 por Alfonso RG (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace algunas semanas estoy probando mi nuevo Teleconverter 1.4x con mi zoom Sony 200-600 G y puedo decir que tiene muy buena definicion. Posiblemente la misma del lente original. Al momento de querer enfocar, puede ser que tarde un poquito mas para empezar a enfocar. Pero esto último no lo puedo comprobar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony 1.4 X Tele

SEL14TC 07/28/2021 por Archie303 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent quality when extra “reach” is needed. No noticeable quality lost but minimum aperture on 600mm is f/ 9.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great addition to a 200-600mm.

SEL14TC 04/10/2021 por SnugglePossum (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have the 1.4x teleconverter on my Sony 200-600mm mounted on an A6400. A lot of my photos are longer range birds. I had read mixed reviews about pictures getting soft on the upper end. In good light, you'd need to pixel peep on a well composed photo. For closer shots, I could not pick out a photo taken with the 1.4 compared to not using one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

MUY BUENO !!!!

SEL14TC 04/07/2021 por LNGC (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo uso con el 200-600 y se ha convertido en un complemento esencial en fotografía de pájaros

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Will it ever receive firware upgrade?

SEL14TC 03/23/2021 por Sabina Ivanov (EE.UU)

Will this TC it ever receive firware upgradeto accept Sigma's 100-400? As Sony has limited Sigma's ability to use the Sony e mount for lenses only, and not for TCs also, Sony should make the TC able to accept sigma lenses as well. "As you noticed, yes, we released a new TELE CONVERTER TC-1411/2011 for L-mount camera, but not for Sony E-mount camera, which must be unreasonable for you. As you may already know, we are licensed from Sony to design and produce Sony E-mount lenses, and it must be done in accordance with Sony E-mount specifications and license agreement. In the specifications and agreement, there are no statements on teleconverters. So, this is why we cannot design and produce Sony-E mount teleconverters. So, at this point, we have no concrete plan and schedule for making TELE CONVERTER TC-1411 in Sony E-mount. We are so sorry we are letting you down. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Again, thank you very much for being our customer. Have a great weekend!Best regards, SIGMA CORPORATION Customer Support Department "

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Resultados mejor de lo esperado en el 100-400

SEL14TC 01/20/2021 por Pablo1964 (España)

He hecho unas pruebas caseras con el Sel100400, y los resultados me han convencido plenamente. He probado el 100-400 sin el TC a 400mm, y después a 290 + el TC1.4, que daba un similar 406 mm, y el resultado es indistinguible uno de otro, lo que quiere decir que los cristales del TC son de una calidad excepcional. A 400mm + el TC 1.4 está claro que algo de definición pierde, pero mucho menos de lo que esperaba. Muy buen trabajo de Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony 1.4 TC

SEL14TC 12/25/2020 por Jano13 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I sent mine in for repair after years of use. I love it because I can get much closer with only losing a bit of light. Its certaininly worth it and seems to go on faste rthan changing lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent addition.

SEL14TC 11/25/2020 por Roger 02 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had the 1.4 Teleconverter a month now. It’s an excellent addition to my 200-400 G lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Great Addition to Sony Lenses

SEL14TC 07/01/2020 por alma175w (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really enjoy it so far. Rented it first, then bought it the next day. Especially useful for the moon, and for macro shots with the FE 100-400 F/4.5-5.6GM.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good quality

SEL14TC 06/29/2020 por John895678 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've used the 1.4TC many times now and the results are very good. It is obviously well made/quality and the images have no noticeable loss in sharpness. Increases the f stop from my 200-600mm lens which has a constant f6.3 to a constant f9. I use this mainly for getting 'closer' to static or slow moving wildlife and am very happy with it. I'm finding that im leaving it on the long lens most of the time. There are auto focus limitations due to the reduction in f stop (on my A7R3) - so maintaining focus with all shots whilst panning birds in flight is more difficult (but by no means impossble.) Of course for static or slow moving subjects there is no problem at all and you can use manual focus (with peaking) if needed. Very pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Awesome on the 200-600

SEL14TC 05/26/2020 por Lensguy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unbelievably sharp on my copy of the 200-600 zoom. 840mm sharp as a tack and if you have good ligh you can get tack sharp handheld. But you need good light.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

It just works

SEL14TC 04/28/2020 por Bluesnappa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gives that bit extra reach when needed. There is no loss of image quality with the 1.4 on either the 70-200 2.8 or the 200-600 G. Overpriced though as these tc’s tend to be.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Not Much to say

SEL14TC 10/16/2019 por Markundies (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good, solidly built teleconverter. you get what you would expect from Sony, It does the job very capably.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 08/07/2019 por Doc P (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Excellent teleconvertor

SEL14TC 07/09/2019 por Jellybelly1960 (Reino Unido)

When I used this with my Sony 100-400 I didn’t have any problems image quality is great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Most disappointing Sony purchase

SEL14TC 03/15/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this on the back of great reviews, but quickly noticed vignetting problems. I thought I'd have it attached to my 100 - 400 lens pretty much all the time, but in fact it will be an expensive 'last resort' piece of equipment

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

15

0

No es lo esperado

SEL14TC 03/12/2019 por 0666 (España)

Para el precio que tiene no da la calidad esperada.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

GREATPRODUCT

SEL14TC 03/07/2019 por Mudge (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sony 1.4 teleconverter functions perfectly with good quality Sony lenses. I have used it with my 100 to 400MM GM lens and got unbelievable results. It is hand holdable for the average person, easy to use and gives you a 560 MM lens with the loss of one stop of light. The images produced are great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 11/12/2018 por Jimbo 13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Sharp and compact

SEL14TC 06/26/2018 por tonyz1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a new copy and its quite sharp. I also had a used copy before that performed excellent however that one had more corner vignetting than this one. There is still a bit of noticeable corner vignetting on this one that can be corrected with post-processing - taking one point off for tis though.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

A Must Buy

SEL14TC 03/21/2018 por WeeMalky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has been a very good investment no loss of speed or quality and if you are thinking about it go for it you will not regret it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0