E 18-200 MM F3,5-6,3 OSS

Reseñas de productos

37

4.2 basado en 37 reseñas de clientes

19
12
2
1
3
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great lens

SEL18200 03/13/2017 por Enna (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was unsure whether to purchase reading some comments about the size compared with the camera body. However, I find it very comfortable to hold and also looks fine. Good quality and well built. Easy to use. Quite pricey but very impressed with this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony, flash extender please!

SEL18200 10/13/2010 por SeriousReviewer (EE.UU)

This lens would have got at least 4 stars from me, if it is not because of the lack of the "rumored" flash extender. Without it, this lens is seriously handicapped. Sony, please do the right thing! The extender should have been included with the lens. Or at least make it available for purchase!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

41

5

37 Reseñas de clientes

0

Una lente perfecta

SEL18200 05/31/2021 por Lolo37 (España)

Ha sido una compra realmente acertada. Estoy iniciándome en la fotografía y ha sido increíble.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love this lens

SEL18200 01/03/2021 por MomenGalal (EE.UU)

One of the best lenses I ever had for a long time even in 2021 still great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Excelente calidad

SEL18200 09/21/2020 por Fazcoitia (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré para una cámara de vídeo Sony nex y funciona estupendamente con la alfa 6400

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SEL18200

SEL18200 12/21/2019 por Redscorpian (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice and smooth operation with the added bonus of Optical Steady Shot which is just sooooo good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Super lens

SEL18200 11/07/2019 por mickmar1 (Reino Unido)

Just took my first images with this lens and boy does it live up to its reputation of being one off the best 18-20mm superzooms available at this time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I love this lens.... within reason!

SEL18200 07/09/2019 por Bisquitlips (EE.UU)

I purchased this lens about 4 months ago and was rather dramatic about its performance. For a walk around lens it is perfect! But I will not keep it on my camera. For what it is, it is very good. But don't try to extend it beyond its range. It is a solid and well built lens. The photos are good. It is a heavy lens. Love it! Enjoy it for what it is!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Buen objetivo

SEL18200 06/16/2018 por Sarier (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Funciona muy bien el estabilizador.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Utter Waste

SEL18200 12/31/2017 por PicGuy (EE.UU)

OK at short focal lengths, if you can stand the distortion. Miserable at long focal lengths being no better than looking thru a coke-bottle bottom

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

13

0

Versatile

SEL18200 12/17/2017 por tizzyb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A brilliant lens covering a range of photo opportunities - ideal for street photography as it covers 18-200mm ... no lens changes required! Love it!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

3

0

Satisfied by the quality of this lens

SEL18200 10/06/2017 por J biz (EE.UU)

I am satisfied with the quality of the design, of the lens and the image quality (even though image quality is about something combined with the body). Good for video. I always bring it with me when I have to shoot something important.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Zoom stuck between 100 and 200

SEL18200 09/24/2017 por Bembot (EE.UU)

I bought this lens 4 years ago. Currently, Until most recently, I noticed that the zoom is stuck between 100 and 200. There must be something wrong with the zoom mechanism. Maybe, wear and tear? Can this be fixed?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

Great lens

SEL18200 03/13/2017 por Enna (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was unsure whether to purchase reading some comments about the size compared with the camera body. However, I find it very comfortable to hold and also looks fine. Good quality and well built. Easy to use. Quite pricey but very impressed with this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

0

fantastica compra

SEL18200 02/25/2016 por davidcat (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

es genial y para la nex5 aunque no se ve casi la camara tiene un gran funcionamiento.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Para viajes

SEL18200 01/07/2016 por COTGM (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es perfecto para los viajes, reúne las características que buscaba, aunque pese un poco más, las imágenes son buenas y el manejo sencillo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL18200 09/11/2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using this lens for almost 1 year now and could not be happier. I have the lens paired with a NEX7 and it has proved to be a very adaptable lens for a variety of different photography scenarios. The lens feels heavy when first used but I don't really notice it so much now. The lens looks and feels very sturdy and is simple to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

2

0

Estupendo objetivo todoterreno

SEL18200 06/16/2015 por Ingefotos (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objetivo todoterreno de grandes prestaciones, con una distancia focal de hasta 200mm (equivale a 300mm en formato 35mm). En cuanto lo coges se nota una construcción sólida y como viene a ser costumbre en Sony un acabado de gran calidad, con el cuerpo construido en aluminio. tras un par de días de uso cabe destacar su estabilización óptica y la gran versatilidad de la lente, que hace que puedas salir sin más ópticas. Quizá el mayor problema es el tamaño y el peso, ya que ocupa y pesa más que la cámara (en mi caso una a5100) perjudicando una de las grandes ventajas de estas máquinas que es su portabilidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

No good!

SEL18200 06/14/2015 por rkmarty (EE.UU)

Nothing but problems with this lens. Its not sealed from external environmental dust. When zooming it breaths in outside air making things impossible to clean in the front lens element. Im not used to cheap kit lenses. I would classify this lens to be a Kit lens for basic starting packages.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

18

0

Excellent lens

SEL18200 05/08/2015 por speckbron1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using this lens in South Africa and have taken some great wildlife photos. I am very pleased with the results. The lens is heavy compared to my NEX-5 camera, but this adds stability to the set-up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

1

0

Glad I made this purchase

SEL18200 09/02/2014  (EE.UU)

Used this lens in Alaska. Got great shots. Unfortunately the camera itself allows one to hit format without asking if one is sure. I will be attempting to recapture pictures taken on land in Alaska. If you can help me with this problem please contact me. I will be heart sick if my pictures are permanently lost. I got some great shots

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

3

0

Much better than expected

SEL18200 08/28/2014 por Cookie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Much better than expected Because of the slower speed’s {“F” stops} I have never before been an advocate of zoom lenses. I had a play with someone else’s camera with a zoom attached so I just had to get one. But I was literally blown away by this. The broken effect just unexpectedly brilliant, smooth focusing and the zoom range on an NEX7 superb. Many people complain about lens creep, but I found this not to be the case and thought the zoom lock may lock in any position but yes there is a very positive zoom lock when set to wide angle. It’s a zoom and a brilliant one at that and a lens for many outdoor occasions. Something that also persuaded me in the purchase was this was initially designed for the Sony move camera and image stabilisation is as I found necessary with a zoom. I always attach a filter to protect that wonderful glass, I did also “as expected” notice with versus filters attached the brightness and sharpness varied; therefore I would defiantly recommend splashing out for a B+W filter.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

5

0

SEL18200 10/29/2012 por AWS123 (EE.UU)

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

51

0

SEL 18200

SEL18200 10/21/2012 por CTPro (EE.UU)

This lens is awesome. I bought it for my FS100, and couldn't be happier. The "lens-crawl" issue everyone else has been complaining about must have been resolved, as my lens does not do move unless I move it -- even when the camera faces 90 degrees to the ground. Auto-focus is super-quick and sharp, with zero CA.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

37

1

0

Slow Lens

SEL18200 09/19/2012  (EE.UU)

Took this lens on nature trip to photograph whales. The time it took to focus, if ever, was abysmally slow and amazing moments were completely lost. It's just not up to par with what is promised. Very disappointed.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

45

15

0

It was made for the NEX 7

SEL18200 06/15/2012 por jnoeljr (EE.UU)

When I discovered that the NEX 7 lets you use digital zoom with a zoom lense, the already significant range of this thing became amazing. But even without that newly-found capability, at 200 mm and using the viewfinder and the manual focus button, some exceptional macro-like shots are possible, just as I had hoped. Using it just as a traditioanl zoom I also got a picture of a bird a quarter mile away that we had no idea as to what it was. Armed with that image we got the experts to tell us we had seen a wimbrel. Combined with the amazing NEX 7 - I have upgraded from being a totally satisfied NEX 5 user to being an ecstatic NEX 7 user - I can't think of why $899 isn't a pretty fair price. Remember, 18 - 200 is a lot of possibilities. Add the digital zoom (I know it reduces quality, but with 24mpx there is a little quality to be spared) and you have a lens that lets you rule the world.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

46

1