19

4.9 basado en 19 reseñas de clientes

18
0
1
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

19 Reseñas de clientes

0

Prestaciones increíbles

SEL20F18G//QSYX 09/28/2020 por Gegeger (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un gran angular es imprescindible para completar un buen equipo de lentes. Y sony nos dió el primer paso con esta bestia. Es muy luminoso, nítido, y un foco minimo que parece un lente macro. El precio es un poco elevado pero es un lente que no te defrauda.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelente lente para hacer paisajes urbanos

SEL20F18G//QSYX 09/22/2020 por hernan160571 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad de los materiales es de plástico es muy buena y el anillo de apertura de diafragma se agradece. Una ventaja que tiene es que se le pueden poner filtros de 67mm que son del mismo tamaño que mis lentes sony de 24-70 y 85mm. Si bien es un gran angular de 20mm no se notan distorsiones en las líneas rectas lo que lo hacen ideal para hacer fotografías urbanas y de arquitectura y para youtubers. La distancia mínima de enfoque es de apenas unos 6 cm lo que da mucho juego creativo para las composiciones. Sus 9 palas generan un bokeh hermoso y permiten estrellar al Sol con muchos rayos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El mejor 20 1.8 del Mercado

SEL20F18G//QSYX 09/22/2020 por Memphis_1990 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es increible la calidad de este objetivo, super compacto, bien construido. Si a eso le sumamos que tiene botón programable, anillo de diafragma, mas la opción Dclick, tenemos prestaciones de un lente GM, por un precio insuperable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Caballo de batalla

SEL20F18G//QSYX 09/16/2020 por DanyK12 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este lente el mes pasado me resulto exelente liviano y luminoso

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Impresionante rendimiento

SEL20F18G 09/13/2020 por miguelcs (España)

Una lente ligera y con un rendimiento espectacular, sobre todo en situaciones de poca luz y nocturnas. He tomado fotos del cielo de noche y la vía láctea se ve incluso con contaminación lumínica, fácilmente recuperable con una mínima edición.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

fantastic for a G-series lens.

SEL20F18G 09/05/2020 por OrceO (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens about a month and and am so happy I did. It's sharp and has excellent color.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Who needs a G Master

SEL20F18G 08/27/2020 por supertaf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had this lens only a short time but I am very impressed with the clarity and sharpness of this lens. I have not really used wide angled lens in the past as I tend to shoot wildlife but had nothing to shoot wide vistas hence the purchase. This is a stunning lens for the price and am glad that I did not buy the 24mm f1.4 GM as I feel I am getting 95% of that lens and saving several hundred pounds. Unless you are absolute pixel peeper the 20mm F1.8 is a must have for your photos. I should also say that it is ridiculously light and compact so it makes a good travel lens as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

great, but....

SEL20F18G 08/26/2020 por Cix1 (EE.UU)

HI, i bought the lens for my camera. The only problem with this is that the inside of the lens shakes back and forth, so is this a manufacturing problem, or is this just a feature in the lens?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

incredible resolution and focus

SEL20F18G 07/27/2020 por mapy1 (Reino Unido)

I am delighted with this lens. It is very light, takes super sharp photos even wide open, and has a very fast focusing with my a7III. I love the aperture ring - so easy to use, with a helpful de-clicking switch for smooth and silent video use. It is a little hard to see how this lens wasn't graded as a GM lens - it certainly benefits from lots of GM type features, and it is really brilliant value for its quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Clearly an Amazing Lens - Street, Astro, Landscape

SEL20F18G 07/01/2020 por alma175w (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a special little lens. I'm sure "little" will be in every review, but it is so strikingly compact, even sitting next to it's FE 24 F/1.4 GM sibling. It's just small! But, it really delivers, with focus speeds, sharp images edge to edge, incredible corners, especially for stars, and just a unique rendering quality. I really like this lens a lot.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Una optica excelente

SEL20F18G//QSYX 06/12/2020 por RodrigoZ (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony hizo todo bien con este lente: -Liviano pero de construccion solida, -AF muy rapido y preciso. -Extremadamente nitido de punta a punta incluso a maxima apertura. -Cero aberracion cromatica y con una distancia de enfoque minimo que lo convierte practicamente en un lente macro. Realmente nada que envidiar al 24mm f1.4 Master, a pesar de ser un lente con sistema de enfoque Digital (focus by wire) es muy lineal y preciso cuando se lo usa en foco manual, claramente el sistema esta mejorado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Lente Obligatorio

SEL20F18G//QSYX 06/12/2020 por Nikkazv (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Obtuve este lente hace un mes y la verdad que estoy fascinada. Lo uso mucho para filmar. Es súper liviano, enfoca rápido, tiene muy buena calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Super luminoso!

SEL20F18G//QSYX 05/31/2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto en plena cuarentena y estoy super contento con el lente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL20F18G 05/23/2020 por Mr Marvo (Reino Unido)

Got this lens only a few days ago, and although the coronavirus lock down means that subjects are very limited, I can tell that this is going to be a fantastic addition to the Sony lens range for the A7 Mk 2

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

3

0

Wide, light and fast!

SEL20F18G 05/21/2020 por Las Cruces Photography (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the widest prime lens released so far by Sony. At f1.8 it can almost shoot in the dark. Autofocus is immediate. Close focusing is near-macro. It weighs less than a pound, so hand holding at slow shutter speeds is not a problem. Add to those features a very affordable price and you’ve got a Sony full frame prime lens worth owning!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

A really great lens

SEL20F18G 03/28/2020 por Terry Dover (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony has been building its inventory of lenses for E-Mount cameras. We can now say that Sony has arrived with this lens. So... if you purchase an E-Mount, you should have what you need to shoot great photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

2

0

Outstanding Lens

SEL20F18G 03/24/2020 por Alstomping (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this lens for a couple of weeks and have fallen in love with it Very high quality - small and light - amazing sharpness,corner to corner - I also really like this focal length - no real distortion I can see . Great features - love the clickable aperture,and manual focus switch. I think it is/will be a classic lens ! Highly Recommended !!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

0

Sony crushed it!

SEL20F18G 03/13/2020  (EE.UU)

This lens is pretty much a G master. It’s not just super sharp with low distortion, it portrays the essence of the subject so well. It really brings the scene to life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

2

0

Another WINNER!

SEL20F18G 03/10/2020 por SamS1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been shooting the 24mm F1.4 GM for few months and extremely impressed with the results this lens produces. however, I would prefer wider prime native lens, hence, the new 20mm F1.8 G. I bought this newly released 20mm F1.8 with the hopes that it will be my go to everyday lens; I have a feeling that it will be. This is by no means a full review but I wanted to see how it performs in close up situations so I snapped couple shots in my backyard; it certainly holds up to the hype. I'll be taking it out in the next couple of days to do some landscapes testing at Joshua Tree National Park (day & Astro tests). I have to say that Sony did it again, they delivered a "Tiny-but-Mighty" master piece with small size, light weight, silent autofocus, aperture ring, and super sharp just to mention few great features. Yes, it is expensive but worth every penny for me as I can travel much lighter going forward. Technical values for both shots taken with A7R-IV in RAW straight out of camera. The only thing I did is square crop them both then export from LR as small JPGs : The Rose: F/1.8 1/500 ISO 125 The Watch: F/5.6 1/100 ISO 125

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

0