FE 24-240 mm F3.5-6.3 OSS

Reseñas de productos

$1,016.49

147

4.2 basado en 147 reseñas de clientes

66
62
10
4
5
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best single lens FE solution at this time.

SEL24240 03/22/2015 por ebookman (EE.UU)

SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s The lens, appears to me, to be surprisingly sharp for a super zoom. I think I am going to stop reading graphs and charts. After several days out on the desert with this single lens I am really impressed with the convenience of framing shots quickly over a broad focal range. Many shots would be very difficult to obtain in the rough terrain without a backpack full of lenses and a lot of hiking time. I never go on the desert alone and I almost never go with fellow shooters who would be patient. You can make the shot and keep moving. It is also easier to protect a single camera and lens from wind, dust and rain. As to the images themselves, the SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s creates an amazing raw file with wonderful shadow detail. I keep forgetting that I am working with smaller images than my A7r. There is also an image quality that I can not describe. This lens likes this camera. Having said that, the lens is certainly not perfect. It has a very stiff zoom. Wide aperture enthusiasts need not inquire. It is a great landscape lens. If the lens performs as well on the A7r, a compact super wide along with this lens would (pardon the pun) cover the whole landscape in a small package.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

Nice zoom range but lacks sharpness at full zoom

SEL24240 09/30/2020 por photos4uuuu (EE.UU)

I bought this lens at expensive price assuming Sony lens reputation is excellent. However this lens falls far short of my expectations. Firstly the focusing ability is not quick. I need to constantly zoom out and then zoom in slowly for live action shots. By this time the special event was missed. Secondly, the zoom at full zoom 240mm results in pixels which are slightly blurry and not pixel sharp. This occurs even when I’m shooting 20 ft away and for objects 300 ft away. For a lens that costs four figures I expected much better. Lastly this lens doesn’t have a AF/MF (manual focus) switch. It’s too late for me to return the product to seller. Wish Sony had some firmware upgrade or customer return policy.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

147 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Travel lens

SEL24240 12/01/2021 por Chainsaw2 (Reino Unido)

As I have upgraded to Sony from Canon I needed a travel lens and this fits the bill.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FLAWED GEM

SEL24240 10/18/2021 por Le Phantom (Reino Unido)

This is a great 'all-in-one' lens which takes great pix. However, there are two 'faults' (ignoring the fact that it is expensive!). They are: i) Weight - this is a heavy lens. On my A7II the combination is pretty hefty. I might point out that I am big bloke, so this is not such an issue, but for someone of lighter stature this MAY prove to be a problem; ii) On my example, the zoom ring rubber is a horrible mottled grey/black colour combination, looks almost like it is perished. The rear ring is pure black (as you would expect). I'm still considering a warranty repair claim - I presume this is a one-off occurence. This was NOT a grey import, but sourced new from a major UK retailer. A lovely lens, then, but may not be suited to everybody. If you don't mind the weight, the other issue may not bother you, in which case I would recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buen objetivo!

SEL24240 10/15/2021 por FRQ1960 (España)

Un objetivo excelente, calidad de imagen magnífica.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good quality, but zoom ring is too tight

SEL24240 10/14/2021 por Dazaster (Reino Unido)

The product is great in terms of versatility, giving an excellent range from wide to telephoto. For the 6000 series this represents an effective 36-360mm. The build quality of the lens is very good and feels pretty robust, with the only downside being the zoom ring. It is so tight, that when you change direction of turn the lens will move slightly on the mount. I have tried other copies of the lens and this was consistent across multiple lenses. For me this was a deal breaker as I found the effort required to adjust zoom was causing camera shake, particularly when zoomed in to the 200-240 mm range. I would advise trying this at a retail store to make sure you are OK with the zoom ring before purchase. Image quality is very good, though there is some loss of sharpness particularly in the corners at both ends of the zoom range. Overall a good lens, if you are OK with the stiff zoom ring.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Useful zoom range

SEL24240 10/13/2021 por Polopictures (Reino Unido)

I bought this to give me lens to use when walking. Have also found it great fo weddings, presentations and racing. Saves having to carry several lenses and having to change lenses

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Opticon todo terreno

SEL24240 10/13/2021  (España)

Muy poli-valiente la única pega que le pondría es que fuera más luminosa pero muy versátil y nítida No es un 50 fijo pero para abarcar tanta distancia focal esta muy bien

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

24-240 lens is a very average lens, not sharp

SEL24240 10/13/2021 por HEWRPS (Reino Unido)

Had to sell it after a couple of months. Not sharp at all, and slow to focus. Went for the Tamron 28-200mm instead as very sharp and smaller/lighter. Sorry SONY, this lens is definitely not worth the money.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Caro para lo que ofrece

SEL24240 10/13/2021 por Deividtv (España)

Es un objetivo gama media.Bien para llevarlo de viaje, pero algo pesado.Trabaja bien en angular, pero al ir subiendo a tele empieza a perder prestaciones. No es mal objetivo, pero es caro para lo que ofrece.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Everyday all-around lens.

SEL24240 08/20/2021 por bcanepa (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have purchased 3 of these lenses. I use them for two-camera shoots as well as for everyday good-to-go lenses. A bit less sharp on the edges, but coupled with the a1, well it does what I would expect and I am very satisfied. Not a G-lens, but good results.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great for a one lens outfit

SEL24240 08/19/2021 por Eugene51 (Reino Unido)

Moving from the A68 to A7II, this was an ideal lens for a travel kit. Great build quality, clear image quality, and easy to handle.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy completo y alta calidad

SEL24240 08/06/2021 por San69 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple expectativas, sobre todo en viajes, para no llevar varias ópticas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

One Lens Solution

SEL24240 08/02/2021 por Notalent (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve been searching for a single lens solution to cover landscape, family, air shows and general travel for some years. Coupled with the A7Riii I now have the answer, no more swopping lenses and the resolution for cropping heavily to mimic a longer zoom lens without the weight and bulk.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente lente pero ojo con el tamaño

SEL24240//C 07/15/2021 por csacomano (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto es muy bueno, cumple con todo lo que promete pero advertencia: tiene un tamaño y peso importante y la foto no refleja. Por supuesto que es mi responsabilidad no haber leído bien las especificaciones, pero lo comento para otros ansiosos como yo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Completo y funcional

SEL24240 06/14/2021 por Ferroviario 21 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo tengo ya dos meses y estoy disfrutando de la fotografía

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantástica

SEL24240 06/09/2021  (España)

Compré este objetivo y estoy encantado del resultado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Un buen objetivo "todoterreno"

SEL24240 06/09/2021 por josrodri06 (España)

Fué el primer objetivo que compré junto a mi Alpha 9. Un objetivo versátil,polivalente,y mu cómodo de utilizar. Las dimensiones son normales para un objetivo de estas características, pero merece la pena por poder disfrutar de un gran angular y un teleobjetivo. Buenísima calidad en las fotografías, con muy buena definición. sin duda un objetivo para tener en cuenta para viajes, y poder llevar tan solo una lente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great walkabout lens

SEL24240 05/29/2021 por AltForNorge (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unless I'm going out specifically taking wildlife photos, this lens has all the range I generally need - 1 lens means less weight, no changing & greater chance of getting that fleeting opportunistic shot. I am very happy with image quality, build and size. Go on, get one - I'm sure you won't look back.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelente rango focal

SEL24240 05/22/2021 por Juliojija (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena calidad. Lo mejor el rango focal para utilizar en viajes, todo en uno. En combinación con A7 III va genial.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Satisfecho

SEL24240 05/18/2021 por Alejo61 (España)

Llevo unos 15 días conel nuevo objetivo y estoy muy satisfecho con las fotos realizadas Estoy habituándome al nuevo objetivo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Big Sur not supported

SEL24240 03/28/2021 por Bob2728293031 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unable to use the image transfer software, remote operation by phone and also get firmware upgrades as unbelievably this product is not compatible with the biggest desktop operating system in the world

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

7

0

Wonderful focal length for travelling.

SEL24240 03/06/2021 por Lensie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this a month ago and am astonished by the results, very sharp overall, smooth zoom action , an ideal every day lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Versatile

SEL24240 03/05/2021 por KV2010 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is suitable for a range of uses. It's versatility eliminates the need for multiple lenses. It is ideal for travelling.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Funciona de maravilla con Alpha 7 S2

SEL24240 02/28/2021 por javilueje (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El tiempo de respuesta del autofoco es asombroso y la nitidez magnifica

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love this lens!

SEL24240 02/15/2021 por geoclark (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My last zoom lens was a DT 18-250 mm standard zoom, and when fully extended would have some light flare and poor resolution. I have found this FE 24-240 full frame lens to have better clarity at full extension making for better enlargements. It weigh-in 7 oz more and worth the weight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0