FE 24mm F1.4 GM

Reseñas de productos

$1,399.99

74

4.8 basado en 74 reseñas de clientes

67
3
0
1
3
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

74 Reseñas de clientes

0

El mejor objetivo que tengo

SEL24F14GM 07/25/2022 por JaviLozano91 (España)

Llevo con él un mes y ha sido amor a primera vista. Súper nítido y una maravilla como trabaja el autofoco con la fx3. Muy silencioso. Ideal para llevarlo montado en un Gimbal, ya que no pesa nada. Volvería a comprarlo con los ojos cerrados. Vale cada euro que cuesta

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

PERFECTO

SEL24F14GM 07/23/2022 por luiscarbxnell (España)

Angular ideal para fotos con poca distorsión, la calidad y la construcción son excelentes.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pin sharp

SEL24F14GM 06/14/2022 por Peter 112 (Reino Unido)

A beautiful wide lens for low light, feels sharper than my 24mm-70mm G master zoom.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Len

SEL24F14GM 06/08/2022 por Babsa (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens about a month ago. The lens is great however i did have problems trying to get my cashback on it. It was hard work.,

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hermoso lente

SEL24F14GM.SOLA 05/30/2022 por eloypuegher (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente este lente, combo perfecto con la A7iv, excelente definicion, enfoque rapido, tamaño perfecto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

FE24mm F1.4 on Sony A7Rii

SEL24F14GM 03/27/2022 por Barney cat (Reino Unido)

Was slightly unsure about the high cost but really pleased I made the leap. Picture quality is excellent. The size and weight is a perfect match for the A7

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great Lens

SEL24F14GM 02/27/2022 por Gordonious (Reino Unido)

I wasn’t sure about whether it was worth spending the money on the 24mm f1.4 GM lens. Having used it for a couple of weeks I am really delighted with the lens. Love the sharpness, love the autofocus performance. It is very light for a F1.4 lens. There is a bit of flaring when shooting into the sun could but I think Sony have made all the right trade offs with this lens. I couldn’t be happier with it. This is my first GM lens. I suspect it may not be my last.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantastica su nitidez

SEL24F14GM 01/21/2022 por trolas (España)

Este objetivo unido a la sony a7Riv es una fantasia

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great results after practice

SEL24F14GM 01/04/2022 por RossC (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens on Xmas Eve just as the store was closing. At 5 on Xmas morning found myself on a cold dark hill just south of Edinburgh with my Sony A7III and this lens. Initial results were underwhelming. I was trying for full manual control on windy hill with a light tripod. When I came home and uploaded to my laptop i found that the pictures were better than i had thought. Not my best, but as my first use passable. I've been out a few times since and I'm getting more used to the lens and getting better results. I still want to see what happens when I use this for astrophotography, but the weather hasn't been right for that- full cloud, no stars.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Objetivo de 24 mm perfecto

SEL24F14GM 11/10/2021 por Ximpan (España)

Un 24mm 1.4 a precio bastante comedido. No le puedo poner ninguna pega

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Increíble lente para video

SEL24F14GM.SOLA 11/10/2021 por Sofos (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen auto focos, nitidez y luminosidad. Excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad, calidad y calidad

SEL24F14GM 11/05/2021 por serchbb (España)

Este objetivo no es económico, pero es de una calidad excepcional. Te da la seguridad de que en cualquier situación te va a permitir realizar fotografías con una gran calidad. Da la confianza y la tranquilidad de trabajar con las mejores herramientas. Además, debido a la apertura de hasta 1.4, permite trabajar a ISOS bajos aún con escasa luz, permitiendo mantener un ruido mínimo en las fotografías. El sellado del objetivo me tranquiliza en situaciones de lluvia, nieve o extrema humedad. Si te lo puedes permitir, es una óptica absolutamente recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony 24/1.4 GM

SEL24F14GM 10/13/2021 por LRDUNN1 (Reino Unido)

I purchased the Sony 24/1.4 GM at the very end of 2020. I had been deliberating on the 20/1.8 vs the 24/1.4 for some time & not really getting anywhere with the decision. in the last few days of 2020 Sony had a cashback program running plus there was a shop based sale - the double discount prompted me to make a purchase. I have many older, manual focus 'classic' lenses, that I adapt to modern cameras. I enjoy doing astrophotography & nightscapes. most older wide angle lenses I've tried on the night sky do not work that well, giving mis-shapen stars off the central axis, so that was one of the drivers I had for getting one of the Sony wide angles which have a good reputation for use on the night sky. I went for the 24 over the 20 for two reasons. 1) the f1.4 on the 24 being of value for night use, 2) In landscapes, over the years I've had a preference around for 24mm - I used a 17-35 zoom for a number of years & often found the wider end 'too wide' - its not the field of view you get, its the 'balance' of the relative size of objects with a scene foreground to far distance. Around 17mm I personally found the far distant vistas were so small & insignificant that they were lost in the image....it was all about foreground interest, which didn't suit me so well. around 24mm I personally find that you get the dramatic perspective a wide angle gives (28mm doesn't do it enough for me) while the distance is still big enough in the image to be appreciated. It's just a personal taste thing I guess. So that is why I ended up with the 24 & not the 20 (hold that thought) Because of my love of older lenses, & the various restrictions that we have put up with in 2021 its fair to say I've not really used the 24GM sufficiently yet to really comment on its optical performance, from what I have seen myself & read about, its essentially optically 'perfect' for all intents & purposes (which to an old lens lover, I see as a pro & a con). It's a nice size, quite light, AF on recent Sony cameras is as you would expect, fantastic...although, I personally don't really value AF that highly on a wide angle lens. I like that it has the ability to declick the aperture, I like the provision of a button on the lens. It has a modest 67mm filter thread (I use the Lee Filter 100 system so the adapter I use makes the front much wider though) . I deducted one star on the 'design' because compared to my older lenses I use alot, it feels obviously 'plasticy' vs the all metal solid construction on older lenses. I generally prefer older manual focus lenses for anything below a short telephoto because I just know the electronics in modern lenses is going to pack up within 20 years & be uneconomical to repair...older lenses just go on & on & on. More than this though, most modern lenses drop in value instantly & continue to drop. older 'classic' lenses on the other hand are appreciating, some crazily so. It feels better for me to put my money into those than modern lenses in most cases. Also, the older lenses that have become 'classics' (& therefore more sought after, driving costs up), tend to have optical 'flaws' that give them character, that is 'prized' by some in certain uses. most modern lenses are all technically 'perfect' & lack character...hence my personal preference to older lenses. Now, recall I mention 'hold that thought' above? Well during 2021 I ended up with a Sony A7S3 which among other things, I've been using as a handheld vlogging camera. I found the 24mm on the camera in this use case to not be quite wide enough, especially with the stablisation on which crops the image slightly. So, when the opportunity arose mid 2021 for get the Sony 20/1.8 on another 'double discount', I took the plunge. The 20 on the A7S3 is perfect for handhold vlogging, being both wider field of view AND smaller & lighter, so if that figures in your use case, go for the 20 over the 24, both are excellent. As the nights are drawing in now in the northern hemisphere, I do hope to get out with both the 24 & 20 & put them to the test under the night sky to see which I prefer for this type of usage. Now I am just waiting for a double discount deal on the new 14mm & I will be set!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excellent quality lens

SEL24F14GM 10/13/2021 por Cuz80 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens over a year ago and I have to say I am impressed with the image quality, autofocus and built quality. Worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Maravilloso 24mm

SEL24F14GM 10/13/2021 por sherlockthedoor (España)

No puedo estar más contento: Fantástica resolución y definición en toda la imagen, muy luminoso, muy buen control del coma y otros artefactos para astrofotografía (aunque 24mm es un poco limitado para esa función, mejor el 14mm GM), fantástico bokeh. Muy ligera y compacta. Extraordinario objetivo se mire como se mire.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New to Sony

SEL24F14GM 06/13/2021 por Neil 32 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

First Sony lens I’ve brought in my life over 30 years photography what a beautiful piece of engineering so beautiful to behold the size is incredible the sheer quality of the images is sublime a true lens to keep for years brought for landscapes but so useful for so many projects just simply outstanding

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Buen lente

SEL24F14GM.SOLA 05/22/2021 por Chrisbagna (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es buen lente. Se justifica si usas el 1.4. Es un buen lente para fotos nocturnas. Tampoco es un lente de otro mundo. No lo llamaría GM.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

una joya

SEL24F14GM.SOLA 05/19/2021 por Julio V (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absoluta nitidez, liviano, ergonómico, etc. etc. todos pro y ninguna contra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exelente producto!

SEL24F14GM.SOLA 05/13/2021 por Phil Cole (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy satisfactorio con el producto! Feliz con la calidad!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great all araound lense

SEL24F14GM 04/26/2021 por Kristaps123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lense about 3 weeks ago. I was really hoping that this lense is that good how good people ar talking. And it is!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I think I got a bad copy

SEL24F14GM 04/18/2021 por Markn9110 (EE.UU)

Serious vignetting at high aperture. This happens with both my Sony a7riv and my new Sony alpha a1

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing lens

SEL24F14GM 03/10/2021 por brento73 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently switched to Sony full-frame cameras, and bought this lens at the same time as I bought the A7Riii. I LOVE this lens. I shoot a lot of wildlife, and often have a long zoom on my camera, but when I want wide angle, this is THE lens. It's sharp, it's great in low light, and even with the 24mm field of view, you can still get a shallow depth of field.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

SEL24F14GM SYX 03/10/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

tonos, nitidez, construcción y portabilidad

SEL24F14GM SYX 01/22/2021 por vivi pico (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo que más noto en esta lente es la calidad de los colores, si abro una carpeta llena de fotos sé cuales fueron sacadas con esta lente, LOS TONOS, EL CONTRASTE, son PERFECTOS, no entiendo mucho de fotografía pero si de color y la verdad que en ese aspecto personalmente noto mucho el "GM" del lente, para mi es PERFECTA. Respecto a la construcción no puede ser mejor, es muuuy portable por lo pequeña. Ahora si me preguntan por qué la recomiendo, diría la calidad de las fotos es NOTABLEMENTE SUPERIOR respecto a otras ópticas, la amo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1