Sonnar T* FE 35 mm F2,8 ZA

Reseñas de productos

$855.98

77

4.7 basado en 77 reseñas de clientes

62
13
0
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

77 Reseñas de clientes

0

gran calidad como todos los lentes zeiss

SEL35F28Z AE 05/25/2020 por alberto1947 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

compreeste lente y un 55-1.8 tambien zeiss, y ademas 3 cuerpos, dos A7 II , Y UN CUERPO A7R II, espero recibir algun descuento, lo merezco.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice compact lens with good image quality

SEL35F28Z 03/10/2020 por snerkler (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens so that I can travel with a small lightweight prime for general shooting and it fits this bill nicely. Image quality is very good and I haven't noticed much in the way of distortion or CA's. Autofocus seems a little slow, but perfectly acceptable for this type of lens. In an ideal world it would be F2 but of course that would add to size, weight and cost. I do think that UK RRP is too much for tis lens though.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb Lens

SEL35F28Z 03/07/2020 por LePetomane (EE.UU)

This lens is sharp from edge to edge. Lightweight and well built as one would expect from Sony/Zeiss.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Pequeño y ligero!

SEL35F28Z 01/19/2020 por 0il0 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objetivo muy pequeño y ligero, con una nitidez estupenda. Sin duda hay objetivos mejores, pero si son muy grandes y pesados pueden dar pereza. Este lo llevas puesto sin enterarte. Eso sí, me parece algo caro.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Small and light

SEL35F28Z 08/01/2019 por Sucofni (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Definitely my go to lens. You can keep all the big aperture lenses. I can be bothered taking my A7iii and this lens everywhere and anywhere.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Superb lens

SEL35F28Z 06/03/2019 por RichC58 (Reino Unido)

I am particularly fond of 35mm lenses, they just suit what I do. A 35 and 85 are pretty much all I need. This lens is really good, sharp all the way through, although I don't tend to use it below 5.6. Light weight, easy to carry. When I'm feeling lazy and I just want a light, fast, simple set up for street type use, this lens on my A7iii is all I need, or want! As to whether the peculiar lens hood supplied with the lens does any good is debatable. I use it because it came with the lens, it hasn't caused me any problems and at least provides an unobtrusive solution. Good lens, highly recommended for anyone into street work. Price, a little bit heavy, but...........

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

1

0

Somnath T FE 35mm F2.8ZA

SEL35F28Z 03/18/2019 por helendee1408 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

One of the first prime lens I purchased this so far I have been super impressed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Superb Lens

SEL35F28Z 03/01/2019 por Guttersnapper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens for street work mainly but it hardly leaves the camera as I like to use it for portraits as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

What a Banger!

SEL35F28Z 02/28/2019 por MidweSteve (EE.UU)

What a banger! I wish all primes were this good and this small. It's 35mm, so I don't care if it doesn't open up to 1.4 and neither should you, unless your goal is to impress people on Y**Tube. 2.8 is thin enough for most things that it's worth the tradeoff not to have a family-size can of soup sticking off the front of your camera. The *retail* price is a little high, but within the field of 35mm prime options, I think it was worth it. I just wish every lens came with a programmable focus hold button on the side. I know it's too much to ask, but seriously.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Una pequeña maravilla

SEL35F28Z 02/22/2019 por Calamo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es justo lo que necesitaba, reducir el peso sin perder calidad y el resultado ha sido fantástico.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good in parts

SEL35F28Z 02/16/2019 por Darkwright (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A reasonable 35mm lens - but f2.8 is a little slow for a fixed focal length 35mm. Performance is reasonable but not outstanding. The external finish is fragile and scuffs easily. For the price this is slightly disappointing. I bought this for the compact size - which is the best feature of this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Street Photography Máster

SEL35F28Z 02/06/2019 por prjct72 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buscaba un objetivo prime para fotografía callejera y este veterano no tiene rival en el catálogo de montura FE. No esperes la nitidez de su hermano de 55mm. Eso sí, la reproducción de color es fantástica y tiene ese no-sé-qué que da personalidad a las fotos que tomas con él. Construcción de 10, enfoque rápido, es un compañero fantástico para mimetizarte por las calles con las A7.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Muy contento

SEL35F28Z 01/21/2019 por Carlos62 (España)

Muy contento con los productos de Sonny y con los servicios de Fotocasion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ligero y poderoso

SEL35F28Z AE 01/16/2019 por Jesus R (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lente súper ligero, el autofocus es rápido, silencioso y súper nítido. Es un gran lente!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect - Great Street Photography and Much More

SEL35F28Z 01/06/2019 por JRHJohn47 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Equipped with my A7R III, I simply do not need an F-Stop lower unless I need more bokeh that a smaller aperture would offer for portrait photography with a 35mm lens. The bokeh on this lens is great for portraits. My typical day time street photography is usually done at a range of 4.0 to 8.0 and this lens is a beast such that a 2.8 F-Stop is just fine. An aperture of 1.4 or 1.8 on the 35 mm prime lens is much larger and would not accommodate my particular needs for size. The low light performance on my A7R III is spectacular as well as my older A7 using this 35 mm lens. I can toss this into my backpack being my go to lens for landscape and casual portrait photography. I use a 50mm or 85mm at 1.8 F-stop for posed portraits but usually I do more street photography, landscapes, and family candid shots such that the 35mm 2.8 works better for my needs with great resolution detail. A great overall lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

Must have for Sony FF mirrorless camera owners

SEL35F28Z 01/03/2019 por lawphotog (Reino Unido)

I bought this days after I got my A73. this is my first lens for this body apart from the kit lens. I now own a few other Sony lenses for different purpose but this lens always stay on the camera. Good for travel and street photography. I have done landscapes and portraits too. As Martin Parr said, if i need to live with one lens for the rest of my life, it would be 35mm. The optics quality of Zeiss glasses needless to say, it's outstanding.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Nice all around lens

SEL35F28Z 11/09/2018 por PDYF (EE.UU)

Lightweight, fast autofocus, an ideal travel lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Compact and very sharp

SEL35F28Z 10/20/2018 por Dylthedog (Reino Unido)

I bought into Sony full-frame for something smaller than DSLRs deliver, and if you did the same, this lens is a gem. It's very sharp wide-open, and while f2.8 isn't a huge max aperture, you'll love the size and build quality. When fitted on my A7R3, it makes it a neat, compact package that is easy to take out on a social event when you want the best quality. It also makes a perfect travel companion to the FE 24-105 G OSS for when you don't want the weight. The lens hood seems odd to start with, but it works very well indeed, and it's easy to remove to get the true pancake size. I'm a little disappointed it didn't come with a lens bag, but this is by no means a deal-breaker (just a bit mean IMHO). I've been amazed at the colour rendition and sharpness, and while you can't quite get the separation that f1.8 or 2.0 would deliver, the size more than makes up for that.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

diferente, gran nitidez y luminosidad.

SEL35F28Z 08/17/2018  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estaba acostumbrado a usar objetivos zoom. Me decidí por un angular fijo para fotografía de calle y he acertado de pleno con el Sonnar T* FE 35 mm F2,8 ZA. Ha merecido la pena la inversión. La luminosidad y nitidez que aporta se perciben desde la primera fotografía. Llama la atención su bajo peso, lo que hace que mi SONY A7III sea perfecta por tamaño y ligereza.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfection

SEL35F28Z 07/13/2018 por WattyG (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality of this lens is exceptional. Crazy sharp, compact, light and looks great on the Sony A7ii

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Small and might (sharp)!

SEL35F28Z 06/01/2018 por Canadapt (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has become my favourite Sony full-frame lens ... 35mm is a sweet spot for many genres of photography and this is a great 35mm among many others that are available.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Small, light and sharp.

SEL35F28Z 05/30/2018 por New Wave (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens brings the compact A9 alive making a discete light combo but with ecellent IQ and resolution.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Muy nítido

SEL35F28Z AE 02/09/2018 por Javi Antonio (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encantó la nitidez del lente, es muy rápido para enfocar, super compacto y ligero

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great clarity for the money

SEL35F28Z 10/23/2017 por RedPea (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not the fastest but still very sharp. Made for a very compact high grade camera to take on vacation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

nitidez y minimo tamaño

SEL35F28Z 10/22/2017 por Sonnar (España)

Da una calidad fotografica excelente,pesa muy poco,tiene un tamaño minimo y se lleva con mucha comodidad.Objetivo ideal para esos momentos en los que no apetece llevar objetivos de gran tamaño y sabiendo de antemano que me dara buenas fotos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es buenísimo

SEL35F28Z 10/14/2017  (España)

Lo compré en agosto y lo llevé a Amsterdam. Gran calidad de imagen, y aguantó una buena lluvia. Sin duda es el mejor 35mm que he tenido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens for the A6500.

SEL35F28Z 09/07/2017 por Sowellraider (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this lens when I purchased my A6000. Works great on the crop sensor. Almost I repeat almost a 50mm lens with the crop. But it's not. But almost. Looks great is very small. Great travel lens. Now I've upgraded to the A6500 and wow even better photos. Love this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Lo que esperaba !!

SEL35F28Z AE 08/18/2017 por laloconce (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto con el fin de ampliar mis posibilidades en video y fue lo que esperaba.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Versatilidad y comodidad

SEL35F28Z 05/27/2017 por OttoGU_1959 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objetivo de focal fija, perfecto para la Sony Alfa 7R por su poco peso y su luminosiodad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Problemas para adaptarlo a mi camara

SEL35F28Z AE 05/03/2017 por jnbello (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo una cámara Sony Alpha-57 y no he podido adaptarle el nuevo lente. No sé que estoy haciendo mal y no he encontrado el folleto adecuado en internet para solucionar mi problema.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Great prime lens very sharp

SEL35F28Z 04/18/2017 por Cast a giant shadow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this lens only for 2 weeks but I was immediately impressed by the quality of images it produces - it's very satisfying to use. In addition, it is a small lens so, when mounted on my Sony A7r, it's no bigger than a lot of micro four thirds kit but with full frame and high resolution.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Always wanted this lens

SEL35F28Z 04/07/2017 por MarkyMark383 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As I am sure many owners know,when I purchased my A7R 3 years ago, this and the 55mm were the initial 2 lens releases. I got the 55mm first and it was/is a fantastic gem of a lens.Was not really impressed with the 2.8 aperture on this 35mm and thought I would hold out for a f2 or 1.4. These have come out but are HUGE (especially the latter one of course). And I kept seeing plenty of happy reviews about this lens so after 3 years decided to bit the bullet. Should not have worried. It is a beautifully small lens that fits the ethos of the compact A7R perfectly. It focuses silently and quickly but does not always lock on as quickly as my other lenses (hence the missing star). Surprisingly sharp also, and bokeh is ok at 2.8. It is so light and small you can carry the A7R and lens in a not very large coat pocket!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

Great in low light

SEL35F28Z 04/06/2017 por MPount (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been using this lens a few weeks now, and attached to my A7Rii is super fast in AF, and superb in low light conditions in an auditorium where I can't use flash, this lens gives me pin sharp images that I need.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Great Product

SEL35F28Z 10/04/2016 por Sibs21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic quality lens, offering stunning picture quality. Great for travelling compared to the larger lenses often provided alongside. A little expensive so do shop around for the best possible price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

35mm Zeiss Sonnar 35mm

SEL35F28Z 08/18/2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really happy with the quality of this lens, although I'm disappointed because it the lens is not supported by my A7's

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

7

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen

SEL35F28Z 08/07/2016 por Dragamon (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ligero, discreto y rapido enfocando, aunque alguna vez ha fallado el enfoque.Como todos los Sony E el enfoque manual es pesimo, y la escala de distancias digital no es fiable, aun asi la calidad de imagen es excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente compañero de A7

SEL35F28Z AE 08/03/2016  (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sencillamente era lo que necesitaba en este momento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Really good, must have lens.

SEL35F28Z 07/25/2016 por keefiman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an older lens now but represents excellent VFM. Of course there are better wider portions around but the quality & size of this optic remain impressive. Whether in a A7 or Nex (52mm) it is small, light and delivers amazing results.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Extremadamente ligero

SEL35F28Z 02/05/2016 por SONYMAC (España)

Muy buena relacion calidad precio. Objetivo ligero y compacto, perfecto para la A7RM2. Muy buena nitidez y excelente a f5.6. Buena construccion y parasol discreto y muy original. Perfecto para viajes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente opcion

SEL35F28Z AE 12/07/2015 por AAGMEX (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Acabo de comprar este lente y estoy muy satisfecho con su desempeño junto con la camara A7 RII. Ademas de ser muy ligero la calidad de imagen me parece a mí gusto muy buena.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Objetivo obligatorio para paisajes

SEL35F28Z 11/21/2015  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el objetivo para paisaje y callejear con el y montado en una a7 II y el conjunto es perfecto. Objetivo pequeño y una calidad de imagen muy buena. El unico inconveniente que tiene sony a dia de hoy son sus programas de edición ya que no se le puede sacar toda la calidad a la imagen al 100%.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Very sharp lens

SEL35F28Z 10/10/2015 por Dr Paddy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great all round F2.8 lens for street photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Fantastic 1st lens

SEL35F28Z 09/24/2015 por Mack1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this lens as first to go to lens - coming from a traditional video camera and being new to this type of camera for video I wanted to start with the basics. The 35mm prime allowed me to concentrate on the fundamental principles without being distracted. This lens is so small and light it was nice to use with the A7S, the autofocus when used was surprisingly quick and sharp. I can see me having this in my bag always.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

calidad

SEL35F28Z 09/19/2015 por altunabi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

lo he colocado como objetivo fijo en mi cámara alfa

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

35mm 2,8 fe

SEL35F28Z 09/14/2015 por bob m (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Small size and big on quallity. Does not seem to come with a lens hood but is recessed behind a lens cover.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Very very sharp lens

SEL35F28Z 09/04/2015 por will77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this lens, small, light and very sharp. This was my first FE lens purchase to go with my A7S and I love what it can do. Sharp corner to corner even at wide apertures, colours come out true. I thought about the 35mm f1.4 but the weight, size and image quality of this one makes it a no brainer. Good for portraits, cityscapes and travel.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

0

0

buena calidad y muy compacto

SEL35F28Z 04/28/2015 por Crios (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El objetivo cumple con mis propósitos y la calidad es muy buena

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compacto y ligero

SEL35F28Z 03/22/2015 por Javiervaz (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es mi primer objetivo para la A 7 y confieso que tiene una calidad excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

muy nitido

SEL35F28Z 03/20/2015 por foolop (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Anque viñeta un poco por el precio de echa de menos estabilizador

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Wonderful sharp lightweight fantastic lens

SEL35F28Z 02/27/2015 por NevilleW (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my favourite lens always on my A7. It's very light but high quality, sharp great colour and fast focus. Great value for money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Small is beautiful

SEL35F28Z 02/05/2015 por Sydney2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

On the A7R this is small, fits in my pocket. Sharp as a razor, beautiful natural colour. The lens copes so well with 36 MP.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Sony 35mm f2.8 Full Frame Lens (SEL35F28Z)

SEL35F28Z 01/26/2015 por Yeti (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have always had a 35mm fixed focal length lens in my camera bag and soon after up-grading to the Sony Alpha 7, which came with the 28-70 "kit" zoom lens, I purchased the Sony/Zeiss 35mm. Having looked at various revues of the lens on-line the first thing that surprised me was how small and light the lens was, even with the supplied lens hood fitted. That fact was brilliant for me as I had moved from the big, bulky and heavy full frame Nikon system to the Sony Alpha system solely because of the big savings in size and weight the Alpha system offered. To date I have taken about 250 shots with the lens and can report that these all have excellent sharpness and resolution.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

1

0

Muy buena calidad

SEL35F28Z 11/18/2014 por Carles (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objetivo pequeño con muy buena calidad, es lo que necesita la familia de las a7. Tuve una rx1 y preferiría tener un ring para cambiar la apertura pero no es un problema. Una cosa que no me gusta mucho es que la tapa del objetivo sólo funciona con el parasol, si no lo llevas queda pequeña, y como no, el parasol aumenta su tamaño! En realidad sólo son detalles, es un muy buen objetivo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL35F28Z 11/17/2014 por Salkire (EE.UU)

I love this lens! It's incredibly sharp and lightweight.

9

0

0

Sonnar T* FE 35mm F2.8 ZA IS SHARP

SEL35F28Z 11/09/2014 por Martcycling (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very light sharp lens. Just what I wanted for fell walking.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

My main squeeze.

SEL35F28Z 10/20/2014 por Trip (EE.UU)

I use this lens with my A7s, and it's my first autofocusing lens. In fact, it's my first lens that does anything automatically for that matter. I put my 'old school' pride aside and committed myself to learning my new camera and new lens. Truth be told, I love it. While yes there's a certain satisfaction with dialing in everything manually, you know what's more satisfying? Getting the shot. This lens is great and surprisingly versatile. I thought I might get frustrated with 2.8, hoping for something faster, but then forgot that the A7s makes up for it with it's performance at high ISO's, so it's sort of a moot point. Also, the size of the lens is PERFECT for the camera, so I wouldn't compromise the size for an extra stop of light. It's really a great lens, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a 35mm lens.

11

0

0

Superb lens

SEL35F28Z 10/07/2014 por Pedrin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this lens a few weeks now , on my A7s. As an all round general use lens it is fantastic. It is permanantley fixed to the camera , small size and light weight make it the perfect travel camera / lens combo. The images from this lens are pin sharp. Slightly expensive perhaps but well worth every penny , excellent results and great build quality does in fact deliver good value in my opinion. Could be slightly faster perhaps but that would increase size and weight, It is perfect for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Lovely little lens.

SEL35F28Z 09/28/2014 por Kiku (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great lens, very sharp, very small. Won't let me use Steady Shot when mounted on my A7s. "Not available with this lens" message when trying to activate Steady Shot, which is puzzling since this is an OSS lens!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Excellent and a must have in your photography bag!

SEL35F28Z 09/27/2014 por Mendocino (EE.UU)

Zeiss quality, light, sharp, small, priced about right, and native to your A7R system; what else could you ask for!!!

4

0

0

Great focal length for landscape, and very sharp

SEL35F28Z 09/27/2014 por johnrsims43 (EE.UU)

Really, you cannot go wrong. Small and light really complements the A7R camera. This is my "hiking/landscape" lens, when I want to carry the least amount of weight. Fast enough for good depth of field shots. As mentioned in the title. very sharp.

7

1

0

sharp, fast focusing, broad dynamic range

SEL35F28Z 09/26/2014 por Hobbyist (EE.UU)

I sold my Canon gear with three L lenses to go lightweight. This SEL35f28ZA is four oz. I find I get more out of using this one prime than I did from Canon's 24-70mm. I like the tiny hood. I probably would have bought the SEL55F18ZA if I were to do it again, but I'm excited about the FE 90mm macro just announced for next years release. While there are camera combinations that are also excellent the Sony mirrorless fits the bill for me.

9

1

0

Great Lens

SEL35F28Z 09/26/2014 por YGBSM (EE.UU)

Extremely sharp and very nice bokeh. A bit of vignetting at some settings. This lens makes for a fantastic compact walk-around package together with Sony's A7 series cameras. Recommended without reservation.

8

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL35F28Z 09/26/2014 por jstevphoto (EE.UU)

The days of big, super heavy prime lenses are finally over. This little 35, attached to my Sony A7R is just great. And it is tiny and weighs almost nothing. Great walk around lens and the f2.8 gives me good Bokeh when I want it. Can't say enough good things about this little lens.

12

0

0

Muy bueno

SEL35F28Z 09/15/2014 por Alfonsogijones (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Vale lo que cuesta,una maravilla en la Sony a7 tanto por su calidad de construcción como por su calidad óptica pero sobre todo por su versatilidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Awesome!

SEL35F28Z 08/28/2014 por Malc2020 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this beautiful lens first to pair with my Sony Alpha 7 but followed it later with the Zeiss 24-70 zoom. So, I have two lenses so far to compare. Of these the 35mm is lovely and my favourite. It is light, easy to use, minimalist and very sharp. More than that though is the overall 'look' of the images. I don't regret my purchase. By the way, the 24-70 is great too, if a little heavy as an every day carry round lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great lens

SEL35F28Z 08/07/2014 por macca (Reino Unido)

I have been using this lens for a few months now, in the main for landscapes. The image quality is excellent , sharp and very clear. Some of the images have been printed at 450*650 with no loss of quality. Brilliant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Magnifico

SEL35F28Z 07/29/2014 por muliterno (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo utilizon con la Sony a7 y el resultado me tiene mas que satisfecho. Me parece una gran lente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Calidad-precio muy buena

SEL35F28Z 06/02/2014  (España)

Compre hace un par de meses el objetivo y lo probe con una Sony A7R.La nitidez es excelente. El 35 mm es muy fuerte en el centro de la trama muy abierta a F2.8 , y aunque no es tan bueno hacia los bordes , aún así es bastante impresionante. La aberración cromática es bastante baja.. Hay un pequeño halo azul / amarillo hacia las esquinas del marco , pero este tipo tiende a ser relativamente invisible. Se corrige automáticamente por el procesamiento de JPEG de la cámara. En puntos generales estoy muy contento con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Superb Quality Lens

SEL35F28Z 06/02/2014 por Countryman (Reino Unido)

This lens is capable of resolving maximum detail from Sony's full frame A7R camera. Sharp across the frame at most apertures, and with a F2.8 maximum aperture offers excellent out of focus detail when needed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

aperture wide open!

SEL35F28Z 05/04/2014 por shooter317 (EE.UU)

This item is one of the best lenses I purchased! Get it.

8

12

0

Excellent resolution and contrast

SEL35F28Z 05/04/2014  (EE.UU)

Very sharp and contrasty, good color. Vignetting is stronger than I was hopping for, bokeh is a tad nervous. Overall a great leans for the A7/A7R thanks to its tiny size and minimal weight.

14

0

0

Very Fine lens

SEL35F28Z 05/03/2014 por 820tr (EE.UU)

The Zeiss brand is worth it. Using it on an alpha7R -- a great combination. Little if any post processing sharpening is needed.

6

2