14

4.9 basado en 14 reseñas de clientes

13
1
0
0
0
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

14 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantastico

SEL600F40GM 06/09/2022 por NachoLP (España)

Es un pata negra, o sea que la calidad de las imagenes es de pata negra. Muy rapido y silencioso enfocando. Ademas es muy ligero. Lo uso con la Sony alpha 1 y el rendimiento es extraoridinario, Por cierto, un equipo de 20.000 euros y Sony no regala ni una miserable tarjeta.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

DECISIÓN EQUIVOCADA

SEL600F40GM 04/25/2022 por analazza (España)

Mi deseo era fotografiar aves en vuelo con este objetivo y he comprobado que es extremadamente difícil lograrlo debido al ángulo de visión

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Utterly sublime

SEL600F40GM 04/15/2022 por Philkirk (Reino Unido)

Changed my 200-600 for this. I certainly haven't regretted it, this lens is perfect for my wildlife photography. I use it with my A1 which is the ideal combination. A fast lens with superfast focus and amazing bokeh. Resulting images have super intricate detail. I cannot fault the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Beyond my expectations.

SEL600F40GM 12/29/2021 por Blind Squirrel (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is tack sharp, and the dual linear motors make for super fast autofocus. Lens is much lighter and more balanced than any other 600mm I have ever worked with. These benefits are what makes the cost of this lens justifiable for me. I shoot 90% of my images hand held and I am shooting erratic fast moving subjects. This lens allows me to get the job done, and not get beat up in the process. For me - this lens is a dream come true.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Espectacular!!! Una lente imcreible.

SEL600F40GM 11/09/2021 por Andrea 20 (España)

Lo compré hace muy poco y ya obtengo unos resultados espectaculares.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

5

0

Best wildlife lens ever!!!

SEL600F40GM 10/13/2021 por dovydas (Reino Unido)

Sharp, bright, robust, lightning-quick autofocus work and really light. You can not imagine that 600mm f/4 can be that light - no problem to handhold for long periods of time when working with wildlife, which is nice that you do not need to carry a tripod/monopod for every time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Beautiful lens

SEL600F40GM 10/13/2021 por JohnWildlife (Reino Unido)

This lens is light and the images are of excellent quality even when your are at 600mm. I have recommended to a lot of people.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Amazing Lens

SEL600F40GM 01/13/2021 por 1MRB (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this lens for about a month and have used it quite a bit. For a large lens it is very easy to handle. I thought I'd have to shoot it on a tripod or at least a monopod but most of my shots have been hand held. The lens is really sharp. The detail is fantastic and the backgrounds just melt away. Worth every penny!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

best telephoto on the market

SEL600F40GM 12/22/2020 por dhoshide (EE.UU)

coming from a Nikon 500F4E FL ED and thought about adding the Nikon 600 but way too heavy. did hours of research and it turns out Sony has the best Pro camera/lens combo and is at least two generations ahead of the competition. decided to add the ultimate setup (A9II + 600GM) for action and birds. the Sony FE 600 GM is as light as my 500mm and is excellent beyond words! if you want the very best, this is it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Perfection

SEL600F40GM 08/12/2020 por mikeInAlaska (EE.UU)

I have been using this lens for a month and it is simply astounding. I have been using it with the A9ii and A7R4 and the focus is extremely precise anywhere from closest focus distance to subjects hundreds of feet away. Color correction is superb and the bokeh is pure butter. This lens works great with the 1.4x converter, as seen in the attached photographs of bears. Weight and balance for a 600 f4 is as good as it gets.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

0

0

Ultra sharp lens

SEL600F40GM 03/26/2020 por JPlight (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely sharp lens, noticeably sharper than the 200-600

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

0

Fantastic Wildlife Lens

SEL600F40GM 12/27/2019 por JR_Photo (EE.UU)

I've owned many telephoto lenses in the past. This Sony out-performs all others in every aspect! The weight alone is insane, and is easily manageable using handheld. I've used this lens with the A7r IV and A9, and performs beautifully! The image quality is outstanding with some of the best Bokeh I've seen in a telephoto lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

35

10

0

Its sharp at 1200mm

SEL600F40GM 09/16/2019 por mike09162019 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had a Canon 600mm for ten years and switched to Sony. I bought the Sony 400 f/2.8 and its a great lens but I always wanted just a little more and the Sony 600mm ive me that!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

4

0

Phenomenal Performance and lighting quick focus!

SEL600F40GM 09/06/2019  (EE.UU)

I picked up this lens to replace a Nikon 600mm f/4 - which from the get go was an extreme headache and just didn't meet what I was looking for - even after sending in for repair (even tho it was brand new). The moment I took this 600 out of the box I was blown away by how light it was and how well balanced! After an evening of shooting with it I was extremely impressed. AF was lightning fast and always spot on, sharpness, detail and the ability to resolve the image was beyond my expectations! Phenomenal performance on both the A9 and A7riii. Cannot wait to attach it to the a7riv!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

34

5