RADIO RELOJ

Reseñas de productos

835

4.4 basado en 835 reseñas de clientes

512
221
42
36
24
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Clock Radio!

ICFC1BLACK 12/21/2014 por Sonybuyer76 (EE.UU)

Very good product. Not too bright and easy to see in the dark. Sounds good too for as small as it is. Easy to set and very small and compact. Replaced my prior Sony clock radio that was so dim you could barely see the time, owned it for almost 10 years before it got dim.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

very disappointed!

ICF-C1 02/09/2021 por kym8989 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having a Sony clock radio for the past thirty years, I chose a Sony again, a cube clock radio. A nice looking product, but was very disappointed in the product. It is so fiddly to set the time. The radio doesn't stay on the same station, every time you switch it on it needs retuned. More importantly it does not keep the correct time.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

835 Reseñas de clientes

0

Compact

ICF-C1 04/13/2022 por ken88 (Reino Unido)

I am pleased I managed to get it set up without too much trouble. It works well and I can see the time without my glasses so that is good. The only downside is as someone else mentioned, it is hard to see the controls and need to memorise the ones needed often.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Overpriced

ICF-C1 03/22/2022 por Stoz (Reino Unido)

Works well, but expensive

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Contemporary and Clear

ICF-C1 03/16/2022 por SingingSoraya (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace an old Sony Dream Machine clock radio. This model takes up far less space, has a clear display (which you can adjust the brightness of to suit your preferences) and a contemporary feel. The radio works well although there are no preset buttons for different stations but this wasn’t important to me as a bedside radio alarm. Being black it can be a little awkward to read the labels for each button but as there are only a few it is easy to remember which one is which. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

About Time

ICF-C1 03/03/2022 por William (Reino Unido)

A cool simplistic and space saving design. Works just fine for my needs.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic value

ICF-C1 03/02/2022 por Moss (Reino Unido)

I love my cube. Now when the cat wakes me up I don’t have to blind myself by looking at my phone to see what time it is.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Dont know

ICF-C1 03/01/2022 por Tam (Reino Unido)

Looks as if a part is missing from underneath,seemingly its a piece that holds a battery in case of power cut.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does everything it should

ICF-C1 02/23/2022 por Suzanne (Reino Unido)

Bought this as I liked the look of it a square radio sound is perfect handy if u don't want a big bulky radio will fir perfect in my kitchen when I've moved into my flat

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small compact design, good sound

ICF-C1 02/23/2022 por robd (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace and older radio alarm. This model has good sound and clear clock face. the dual alarm is an excellent feature.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cool looking!

ICF-C1 02/15/2022 por Andy (Reino Unido)

Bought a couple of these for kids bedrooms and look great, clear clock display and simple to use, love them and so do they!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stylish Modern Replacement Sony Clock

ICF-C1 02/09/2022 por Grandad (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace previous Sony clock which was excellent. Very Impressed,,, This one is even better.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great clock

ICF-C1 02/08/2022 por jo (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a replacement. Looks good. Easy to set up

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect

ICFC1BLACK 02/02/2022 por Adam03 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony has always impressed me. They make great products for everyone. This radio alarm clock is great for my needs. I needed an alarm clock that was reliable, it doesn't get more reliable than Sony. I like the built in FM radio which makes for a nice sound when waking up instead of an old fashioned buzzer, but that is an option if you prefer. Overall, I'm satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Slightly better and worse than old cube!

ICF-C1 02/02/2022 por Plato (Reino Unido)

Compared to the old Sony cube clock radio, it looks better and has fewer buttons, but also fewer useful features: * tuning is analogue not digital, * stations are not stored, * lacks a simple timer (20min). Advantage is the internal battery to remember settings over a power cut, and UK clock with summertime settings built in.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy bueno, pero...

ICF-C1 01/30/2022 por Sam7 (España)

Desde que lo compré, todo genial... a no ser porque emite un ligero zumbido del altavoz que, a veces, no me deja dormir y lo tengo que desenchufar.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

ICF-C1 01/26/2022 por Joan (Reino Unido)

I think it’s a good product and I’m happy with my purchase. Looks exactly how it does in the photo and I like the radio feature. I would say that the instructions can be slightly difficult to get your head around but nothing super complex.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

EL TAMAÑO IMPORTA

ICF-C1 01/25/2022 por PepeK (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

(+)ES DISCRETO, (+)RUEDA DE VOLUMEN. (-)DIAL / TUNING = INSUFICIENTE (ventana diminuta). (-)BUSQUEDA COMPLICADA. (-)PRECIO INFLADO

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Early riser

ICF-C1 01/22/2022 por May (Reino Unido)

This was on my eldest daughters xmas list. She loves it, easy to see, size was just right too, no need to keep picking up her phone to check the time. Very happy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen sonido

ICF-C1 01/18/2022 por Nuria38 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Diseño bonito. Tamaño correcto. Lo recomiendo

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Muy buena radio despertador

ICF-C1 01/16/2022 por Marianmaquillaje (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen tamaño,parece una cajita cuadrada.Nada mas enchufarlo se pone el solo en la hora correcta,lo que es de agradecer cuando se va la luz ya que no tienes que ajustarla.El display se ve genial y no deslumbra.Lo tengo en modo radio y suena genial.En modo zumbido también va estupendo,no resulta desagradable.Coge muy bien todas las emisoras.El volumen es muy potente y claro,no distorsiona.Lleva un cable pequeño que es una antena para sintonizar bien. Muy contenta con la compra y mas con el 30% que tenía en la fecha de Reyes.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Diseño

ICF-C1 01/14/2022 por Mafalda18 (España)

Lo que mas me ha gustado del despertador es su diseño, una linea moderna y actual, pero lo que no entiendo es como a un telefono blanco se le ponga un cable negro. Es una pena!! ¿Tendra el despertador negro un cable blanco?

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Superb little clock

ICF-C1 01/13/2022 por SaraE (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it. Very quirky and does the job perfectly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Minimalist

ICF-C1 01/12/2022 por Wendy (Reino Unido)

A perfect bed side radio alarm! Its simplicity means it’s easy to dust without altering the settings, and I was glad to have the three levels of brightness, which are easily changed in the dark. It’s compact, so fits discretely on my small bedside unit.The signal is static free and very easily programmed, even for someone of my advanced years ie 76. I’m very pleased with my purchase, but I expected this level of quality from Sony.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Overpriced for a basic clock radio!

ICF-C1 01/06/2022 por Silpa (Reino Unido)

Bought this in Dec 2021 but returned it the next day as it just wasn't adequate. Setting it up was straightforward once I'd read the instructions but changing any settings was fiddly and had to keep re-reading the instructions. The design was also a factor in purchasing it but it is quite heavy. Product itself is basic but overpriced!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simple to operate, good sound quality, good price

ICF-C1 01/06/2022 por Mick (Reino Unido)

Very satisfied customer

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0