405

4.4 basado en 405 reseñas de clientes

263
88
26
14
14
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Exceptional Pocket Radio

ICF-P26 07/03/2017 por Ken Indy (EE.UU)

When I was a kid, a "transistor radio," as we called them then, was my constant companion on the go, on my bike, by my bed, and everywhere else. Now in the era of smartphones and tablets there are a variety of other personal entertainment options, but sometimes a pocket radio is exactly what you want, and this one is fantastic. It sounds great for a radio of its size, the batteries last essentially forever, it's simple to use, it looks sleek, and it gets excellent reception on both the FM and AM bands. A lot of the other small radios available now are cheaply made and barely work, so it's great to see that Sony is still making a high-quality one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

0

Crítica más útil
0

Poorly designed volume control for am/fm -ICF-26

ICF-P26 08/04/2019 por Cop509 (EE.UU)

Sony replaced with new unit, but same problem within a year for each. Volume will not go beyond mid-range without "breaking up". This unit has not been abused in any way.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

405 Reseñas de clientes

0

Features

ICFP26 06/28/2022 por Alarry56 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love listening to the radio & I’m always adding to my radio collection

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Decent little radio

ICF-P26 05/25/2022 por Marty (Reino Unido)

Bought last month for fishing. Works as it should am and FM, only minor thing, volume not very loud.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

RADIO FOR TRAVEL 2022

ICF-P26 04/30/2022 por amos radio 2022 (Reino Unido)

I THINK THIS IS A GOOD BUY BUT STILL TO EARLY TO TELL AS BOUGHT TODAY BUT IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very handy little radio

ICF-P26 03/30/2022 por Minnie (Reino Unido)

I'm really pleased with this radio -- it's just what I wanted, apart from the fact that it doesn't switch between mains & batteries (-- it didn't claim to !) It seems well-made & is very straightforward to use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Review of radio

ICF-P26 03/17/2022 por Bebob99 (Reino Unido)

I bought this radio 4 weeks ago and am pleased with sound/ease of use of this radio.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Reliable little Radio

ICF-P26 03/16/2022 por moses007 (Reino Unido)

Bought a few weeks ago and so far very good. I like the sturdy base feature to it. Stops it from flipping over when touched. The only criticism is the On/Off switch which is incorporated with the FM/AM stations.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely radio

ICF-P26 03/02/2022 por Susie (Reino Unido)

Bought for my 87 year old mother and she is really pleased with it. It is easy to use and sounds good and clear as you would expect from Sony. A good price too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good little radio

ICF-P26 03/02/2022 por LizzieT (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my bathroom. It's really tiny & the sound quality isn't brilliant but it's ok for what I wanted.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony pockit radio

ICF-P26 02/26/2022 por Geff (Reino Unido)

The Sony Radio is very nice.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Radio

ICF-P26 02/03/2022 por Boris (Reino Unido)

Brilliant reception and good volume.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Portable with simple design

ICF-P26 02/02/2022 por martin (Reino Unido)

Easy to use, radio stations are clear to hear. Quality of sound isn't anything exciting, but for a small mono speaker fully acceptable and kind of what to expect.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Right size small and compact

ICF-P26 01/27/2022 por Lacar (Reino Unido)

Got it for work and I am happy with my purchase

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed

ICF-P26 01/26/2022 por Sue (Reino Unido)

This radio is portable enough to fit your pocket. I bought it for work. I am disappointed. Can’t get any station as reception is really bad. Different to TuneIn to any station. Waste of money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Radio

ICF-P26 01/12/2022 por Happynan (Reino Unido)

Good little radio to carry around the house when doing the housework. Easy to fine the radio station you want to listen to.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect for a hospital stay

ICF-P26 01/11/2022 por Jenny (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my mom , whilst she has a stay in hospital- it was a life line too her , with no visiting on the wards for 3 weeks - great little radio - great price - she’s 81 and was simple enough for her too operate

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice little radio

ICF-P26 01/06/2022 por Binman (Reino Unido)

As a Christmas present for my wife it went down well, and has proved much used and appreciated. Sounds a bit tinny but not surprising for its size. Good volume when required.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simple but great

ICF-P26 01/05/2022 por maureen (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my elderly aunt who has visual impairment and needed a replacement simple pocket radio that she was familiar with. She’s more than happy with it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

ICF-P26 01/05/2022 por mr k Ball (Reino Unido)

Great wee radio fits in your hand good reception easy to use at a decent price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice radio

ICFP26 12/25/2021 por asteroid (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to operate, good sound, can carry around with me

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Did the job

ICF-P26 12/12/2021 por Happy (Reino Unido)

Bought this6 weeks ago mainly to take into hospital with me So glad I did It was great and helped pass the time away without bothering others

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little radio!

ICF-P26 12/08/2021 por Charlotte (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my mum in hospital to replace an old one and the simple functions were perfect for her - also the signal was really clear - great purchase would recommend! My wife also wants one for the simplicity bt great signal! Looks smart too!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Little radio

ICF-P26 12/07/2021 por Ann (Reino Unido)

I purchased this radio, for my husband who is in hospital. My husband is delighted With this little radio. Picks up our local radio station.No problem, price is good. Would recomend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice little radio

ICF-P26 11/11/2021 por pat in reading (Reino Unido)

Easy to use well-made looks good sounds good & feels good in the hand very nice little radio.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente radio

ICF-P26/BC MX3 11/08/2021 por Abraham123 (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una radio pequeña y potente, buen sonido y buena capacidad de recepción de señal. Recomendadisima mejor que su grabadora con CD y bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0