96

4.3 basado en 96 reseñas de clientes

63
16
7
3
7
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Exceptional Pocket Radio

ICF-P26 07/03/2017 por Ken Indy (EE.UU)

When I was a kid, a "transistor radio," as we called them then, was my constant companion on the go, on my bike, by my bed, and everywhere else. Now in the era of smartphones and tablets there are a variety of other personal entertainment options, but sometimes a pocket radio is exactly what you want, and this one is fantastic. It sounds great for a radio of its size, the batteries last essentially forever, it's simple to use, it looks sleek, and it gets excellent reception on both the FM and AM bands. A lot of the other small radios available now are cheaply made and barely work, so it's great to see that Sony is still making a high-quality one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke within 6 months

ICF-P26 10/10/2018 por NSK2016 (EE.UU)

I've had numerous radios from Sony over the years and loved all of them. This is the first Sony radio I've had that was a dud. The reception is fine and the sound is fine, and I like the design, but the volume knob broke within 6 months of ownership. I was on my second set of batteries and the volume knob stopped working. The slightest touch of the volume knob either makes the radio go full blast or so quiet it's not worth listening to. There's no in between. I bought this radio at Best Buy and unfortunately did not save the receipt, but I really wish somebody from Sony would get in touch with me for a warranty replacement. I can send in the defective radio. Like I said, I've been buying Sony literally my entire life without the slightest problem until now. I hope Sony steps up to the plate and takes care of this.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

96 Reseñas de clientes

0

ICF-P26/BC MX3 09/12/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

2

0

Simple, handheld(with lanyard), & highly function

ICF-P26 09/04/2020 por chuy311 (EE.UU)

Have you ever wanted a handheld radio that you can take anywhere? Well this is the radio for you! This radio plays AM/FM, the speaker is of great quality and it came with a lanyard for you convenience (I don’t remember if it came with batteries or not, but why should that factor in you purchasing this quality stylish radio) Did I say stylish? That right, I did! I like my electronics to have a certain look, this one looks and reminds me a lot of like the Sony products that I grew up with in the 90’s. The quality and looks are all in this radio. I ended up buying one for my mother, and she too enjoys it! Anyways, don’t let a negative review steer you away from this radio, you’re gonna miss out on taking pride and owner ship of a quality Sony radio.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

its just ok.

ICF-P26 09/02/2020 por Dustyone (EE.UU)

I bought this radio from Walmart. The am reception is good and sensitive . Fm seems deaf from 92 to 96 mhz. I paid under 20 dollars for it so I guess I can live with that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compact FM/AM Portable Radio

ICFP26 08/19/2020 por Kelly1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just received my little portable radio. I absolutely love it! I initially purchased it in case of a power outage, but I find myself using it constantly!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cumple lo básico a cabalidad!

ICF-P26/BC E 08/15/2020 por Francis2109 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto en caso de emergencia y pues resulta tal cual lo que dice radio Am Y Fm.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Happy with this product

ICFP26 08/12/2020 por Kaylz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just what I was looking for Had transistor radios years ago fun to have reminds me of my younger days

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen producto y que mejor si proviene de Sony.

ICF-P26/BC MX3 07/18/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Radio excelente para escuchar mi emisora favorita.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excelente producto

ICF-P26/BC E 07/05/2020 por Tessa28 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un muy bien producto, con buen sonido y muy funcional. Las fotos de referencia se ajustan a la realidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ICF-P26/BC MX3 07/03/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

1

0

LA MEJOR MARCA

ICF-P26/BC E 07/03/2020 por DOMBENO (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

COMPRE EL RADIO SONY ICF-P26_BC E EL MES PASADO PORQUE TENGO OTRO QUE ES MI COMPAÑÍA TODO EL TIEMPO DESDE HACE COMO 5 AÑOS DE PRONTO (AUNQUE NO CREO QUE SEA PRONTO) ME SACA LA MANO Y POR ESO ADQUIRÍ ESTE.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ICF-P26/BC MX3 06/23/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Clear music

ICFP26 06/12/2020 por Deb71 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It works great in my office; can get the radio stations I like

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Volume Problems

ICF-P26 06/09/2020 por ThomasY (EE.UU)

I have purchased two of these radios and I love every thing about the radio except the Volume control has gone bad on both of them. Both have uncontrollable volume, it goes from quite to very loud while trying to adjust the volume control. They both seemed to operate OK for a little while then both ended up doing the same thing. Would like to have another one but unsure after buying two that have had the same problem. I like SONY but have ad very bad luck with these two.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Miniaturización y prestigiosa calidad

ICF-P26/BC MX3 06/03/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un aparato que hace presente el prestigio SONY. Soy propietario de otro radio-receptor que tiene por lo menos unos 15 años; ha resistido caídas y golpe y sigue funcionando. La maravilla de la miniaturización se hizo igualmente presente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

An AM/FM pocket size radio still comes in handy !

ICFP26 06/01/2020 por rcv1951 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great size & style. Sony is a company you can trust ! Radio has nice clear sound. The "wheel" tuner works great (I prefer it so much more than the "digital)." Puts out a nice clear sound with my headphones too ! I looked at a lot of radios on-line, and this was definitely the best value for the money. I would highly recommend it to anyone !

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

ICF-P26/BC MX3 05/18/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

DO NOT BUY THIS RADIO!!

ICFP26 04/21/2020 por meshugganeh (EE.UU)

I have 3 if them and they do not work properly. $60.00 wasted. I request a refund!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

SUPERVIVENCIA

ICF-P26/BC MX3 03/16/2020 por sharkdjenmp3 (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy útil en caso de una emergencia o apocalipsis por pandemia COVID-19 y mantenerse informado.

2

0

0

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO

ICF-P26/BC E 03/02/2020 por icen123 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

excelente producto muy buen sonido, lo esperado de sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buen aparato. Bello.

ICF-P26/BC MX3 02/26/2020 por Albertto F (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

De muy buen material en su construcción es anatómico, muy buen diseño, buena recepción. Además es bonito.

0

0

0

FM reception is horrible!

ICFP26 02/11/2020 por SowbellyCanoe (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this radio for its long battery life and because I heard it has great AM reception. It does. I`m very happy with AM on this radio. However, FM is utterly defective with one station covering most of the dial with images (I`m out in the country too!), and this is the 2nd MADE IN CHINA radio in a row that I`ve bought which was defective. Amazon has a great return policy. Unfortunately for me the nearest UPS store is an hour away from my home. I would have to travel aprox TWO HOURS to return this. The other radio I bought from another company was defective on AM. I still have it. The company refused to send me one that functioned properly. I left a 5 star review for this Sony radio on Amazon because of the incredible AM reception. I should have tried the FM band first. Please send me a radio that works. I have an AM/SW radio blog and I sing the praises of radios I love. I love the AM reception on this Sony but I can`t recommend it to others as an emergency radio if the FM band is defective. Are all of them like this?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WORST RADIO EVER

ICF-P26 01/23/2020 por apostolis b (EE.UU)

it is the worst radio ever made!!!! Dont spent your money, dont buy it before listen it. the sound with headphones DOESNT WORK !! You cant hear anything! The volume quality is so poor by headphones and so low too.The station roll button lost the position all the time!! You cant hear the station clearly. When you change the volume you hear annoying noise ! All these are factory and built problems.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

2

0

Very Good Sound.

ICFP26 01/19/2020 por Herb78 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this SONY AM/FM Pocket Radio today, because I have previously your Product and I am very satisfied with it, despite, it is an older version of this Pocket Radio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

muy satisfecha

ICF-P26/BC E 12/07/2019 por CALENTANO (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre el producto este mes y cumplio mis expectativas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simple

ICF-P26 11/20/2019 por Marisa888 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Siempre estoy acompañado con este producto.no se complica la vida

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0