709

4.3 basado en 709 reseñas de clientes

462
138
39
24
46
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great picture quality but Dolby Vision needs work!

UBP-X700 09/26/2018 por nabeelsheikh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago with the updated firmware that supports Dolby Vision. Overall great image quality. The set is a bit basic in bulid and much smaller that the UBP-X800 with no digital display or screen on the set. However one huge advatange is that with a firmware update it supports Dolby Vision. This is, however SEVERELY hampered - unfortunately, the unit does not auto-switch when you play a Dolby Vision disc which means that a) the switching has to be done manually from the menu and b) if you don’t know a disc has Dolby Vision and you don't therefore activate it in the menu, you miss out on the benefits (it can be quite difficult to see on Blu Ray discs whether a Dolby Vision signal is included) Sony - this could be an excellent product... please come up with a firmware update that auto-switches Dolby Vision on when it detects a Dolby Vision signal!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Necesita actualizar

UBP-X700 12/21/2019 por Rt61 (España)

Buen reproductor pero necesita actualizar ya que hay películas que no funcionan. Se queda bloqueado y hay ir a la configuración y cambiar el idioma para que se puedan ver. Interestelar 4k no funciona.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

0

710 Reseñas de clientes

0

the remote control is two inches too short

UBPX700 05/15/2021 por Jim257 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

good dvd player . the remote control provided is two inches too short. it is difficult to hit the play button with my thumb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great step up to 4k disc

UBPX700 05/02/2021 por danwill99 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

this is a fantastic product. I thought about buying a 4k Ultra player but knew they were expensive. But after seeing this one and knowing it's a Sony , I had to take a chance. It took a little while for me to get use to it, but the picture is amazing and it controls are easy to use. I like the compact size and easy set up. I have had many Sony products over the years , and this one is a great buy indeed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

UBP-X700/BM E32 04/30/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Relación calidad precio, "9"

UBP-X700 04/26/2021 por jose verdu (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo bueno: Pequeño...., lleno de opciones.... y, de calidad todas ellas. Lo menos bueno: Demasiada sensación a plastico en toda la carcasa, lo qué transmite cierta fragilidad. Yo lo utilizo como segunda opción despues del modelo X800 4K tambien de Sony, aunque hay que llevar cuidado con este punto, puesto que "interfieren" las señales de ambos articulos en la misma frecuencia de los mandos a distancia.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Manual hard to navigate.

UBPX700 04/24/2021 por Cosmo Pants (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great player, manual is difficult.. picture and sound are great....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing

UBP-X700 04/24/2021 por LordReg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing player. Picture and sound are perfect. Dual HDMI ports are so useful as well. No noise at all when playing discs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

CALIDAD - SONY -

UBP-X700 04/23/2021 por MANUEL (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La sencillez de manejo, estetica y calidad de reproducción.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Sweet design

UBPX700 04/21/2021 por Mike 2165 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love it the Picture is incredible. Ease of navigation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sony - 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray™ Player

UBPX700 04/21/2021 por KenZelectric (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's been a week of Watching DVDs and I Love the Quality of the Picture. I had an earlier version Blue Ray like probably the first edition Sony Blue Ray and this New Model is Great, I think Most people will like this one tremendously !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Smart little blu-ray player

UBP-X700 04/20/2021 por DudleyH (Reino Unido)

This unit is intuitive and easy to get used to. There’s a USB port which can be used for viewing photo’s on memory sticks. Mainly this is a fine little disc player. It’s played all of the Blu-ray, DVD and CD’s that I’ve tried so far. The remote control that comes with the unit also has some functionality for my Sony Bravia TV, so I can adjust the TV volume and switch off either just the player or both the player and the TV, just using the player’s remote. Good unit, very pleased.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Decent Blu-ray Player

UBP-X700 04/19/2021 por Tannadice (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this two weeks ago, mostly for BluRay. It’s good for that, very good quality picture. It also has WiFi and access to internet via apps, including Netflix. The very limited number of apps, about 4, is disappointing and more so once you realise there is no way to add others, like Prime Video. If you want a decent BluRay player , this is a decent choice, but don’t rely on it for accessing streaming unless you stream only Netflix or Rakuten..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Easy to use. Works great

UBPX700 04/19/2021  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Simple to use. Easy to set up. I’ve had numerous Samsungs that have stopped working after a few years. Time will tell on this one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

It just a needs auto detect Dolby Vision

UBP-X700 04/19/2021 por BWS182 (EE.UU)

Fantastic 4K player and does everything you need it to do! The only flaw I can see is it does not auto detect Dolby Vision. You must manually enable / disable it per the movie you put in... I hope this will be fixed in a future firmware update.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love the APPS and features

UBPX700 04/17/2021 por Steve1969 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 18 March 2021 and I don't regret it. The quality of picture and equipment is very good. it can be a little slow reacting to commands but doesn't lockup like some electronics. It was quite easy to setup.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy Use

UBPX700 04/07/2021 por Ed1961 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product to supplement my new 4K TV, and both are 4K, even old movies look better. And the price was excellent!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Reproductor de Blu-ray 4k

UBP-X700/BM E32 04/07/2021 por Arturo A (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente reproductor de blu-ray 4k la imagen se ve muy bien, el sonido es extraordinario.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

4K Blue-ray player

UBPX700 04/06/2021 por Avon Lee (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good piece of equipment. It works just as it should, I'm quite pleased with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good introduction to 4K

UBP-X700 04/06/2021 por Diomkin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first 4K Blu-ray player but my third Sony disc player and, as with the previous models, I am very pleased with its performance. I purchased it at the same time as my new 4K projector and the two together have produced some excellent visuals and really most impressive sound (via an AV amp I bought previously).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great video!

UBPX700 04/03/2021 por VictorD (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to upgrade a Blu Ray player. Even older Blu Ray movies seem brighter and with more detail. My Blu Ray Ben Hur movie looks live live video! I'm glad I got it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cumple con lo que uno busca!

UBP-X700/BM E32 04/02/2021 por El Churrasko (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Versatil, rápido, muy buena resolución. En resumen, es lo que uno busca con la compra de un equipo de estas características. Ojo, un solo detalle, traté inicialmente de conectarlo a un tv 4k mediante un reciever que no tenía 4k...craso error, todo el sistema (si así desean conectarlo) debe contener tecnología 4k.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Works Like a Charm

UBPX700 04/01/2021 por PMW1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray Player works very well with my smart tv. It is easy to set up and a breeze to operate. The only drawback is that there are no controls on the player--you can only use with the accompanying remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GOOD VALUE BLU RAY

UBP-X700 03/27/2021 por Richard (Reino Unido)

Needing to replace a DVD player, we thought we'd update to include Blu Ray. After research, for the price this seemed a good option. Easy to use, and understand, the quality seems good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Decent!

UBP-X700 03/25/2021 por andrew (Reino Unido)

Can' fault it - all good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Picture

UBP-X700 03/17/2021 por No nickname 123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works as advertised happy with overall results . Picture great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0