265

4.3 basado en 265 reseñas de clientes

175
42
17
7
24
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great TV with a horrible operating system.

A1E 09/18/2018 por A1E Buyer (EE.UU)

Bought this tv in January of 2018. Couldn't be happier with the picture, built quality, and design but what really takes away from the TV and its experience is the operating system. It's horrible. Sony should give out set-top boxes just to compensate for how horrible Android TV really is. Android TV is actually what made me write this review because my TV just prompted me for an update and I couldn't click "Update now" and then "Okay" for roughly 15 minutes because Android TV is that laggy. To clear up any confusion. Android TV recognizes only every couple of clicks.. or sometimes it's super sensitive. Sometimes, it just doesn't respond. Best thing is that you don't really get to pick. For the top of the line TV - that's really horrible. Thankfully, there are set top boxes available and I ended up buying one right away just to not deal with the horrible system provided by Android. However, every once in awhile I need to actually use it and that's when I get reminded how atrocious it really is. I can only recommend this product if you already have a set-top box. If you don't, you will get incredibly frustrated with your experience with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

great picture but poor connectivity issues!

A1E 09/09/2018  (EE.UU)

I have had this the Sony a1e65 for almost a year now. I love the picture quality and sound quality without the use of a sound bar. However, my grieve with this tv is the wireless connectivity issues that we are experiencing. It keeps dropping wireless signal (no internet connection error) even though it would be still connected to the gateway. I called Sony support and after 2 and half hours on the phone, I get no help or resolution. Essentially blaming the issue on wireless gateway / modem. Mind you that we have no other issues with any of our other devices. I feel when you put 3700 for a tv you should not have such issues and you definitely should have better customer support.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

265 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Poor outcome

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/28/2020 por Spyder Otte (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Developed RED SCREEN and had to be discarded but SONY did give us full credit and we were able to get a new TV. I have another one of these in my Master Bedroom in my primary home and it is fabulous

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beautiful picture quality initially!

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/24/2020 por Breita (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We’ve owned OLED TV for 2 years now... in the beginning the picture was awesome, exceptional clarity. Then as soon as the 1 year warranty expired the screen developed a green hue in the center of it. The tech support team has not been able to resolve the problem. The rest of the screen is still perfect, but I watch a lot of cooking shows and green eggs are not appealing. I would recommend, and also hope you have better luck.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Blu ray player BDP-S6700

A1E 11/18/2020 por Robert E (EE.UU)

Bought it 8 months ago, buttons on the remote control don't work. It locks up. Totally useless.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

I was blown away by the picture quality!

A1E 09/19/2020 por GoodGollyMissMolly (EE.UU)

Bought this TV when it first came out and got a free PS4 Pro with it. It was very pricy but the picture quality is unlike anything else and Im very happy with it. However, I agree with the other reviews about the Android TV OS, it is just not up to par with the hardware quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Durability

A1E 08/17/2020 por Johnnyboy1776 (EE.UU)

So our home burned down in November of 2019. Total loss. I went back to our old home today 8/17/2020. And saw it in the corner. Laughed and brought it to our new home. Mind u total loss fire and fire dept 10000 mandatory gallons of water to put it out. Plugged it in after cleaning the black soot off of it and it works perfectly. Like new... Thank u sony for making things that others couldn’t afford to. See how its bent from extreme heat to cold water??? Lol thank you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Very noisy remont control

A1E 08/15/2020 por Hank To (EE.UU)

Sony designed very cheap remote control. It squeaks anytime you press a key. I don't understand why a company like Sony can design such a bad product.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

2

0

not so great!

A1E 08/12/2020 por Nyarlthotep (EE.UU)

Why only two hdmi 2.1 ports and not all,also why so long for a future update so I have to lower the stars on this tv because of the lack of uncertainty!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Don't Buy OLED - no repair

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/03/2020 por Bliebs (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

OLED 65 inch TV stopped working after two years and there is not an authorized repair person in Michigan.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Color quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/01/2020 por DCGamecock (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Outstanding picture and color quality across all spectrums of color, esp with the whitest whites and blackest blacks. 4kUHD movies bring a whole new dimension. Watching 2001 in 4K UHD was like seeing it for the first time all over again. Have had the TV for a year and a half now and love everything about it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Worst Television Ever XBR65A1E 65"

A1E 07/25/2020 por JABD (EE.UU)

I bought this tv two years ago and it's the most expensive ___ I've ever bought. I have to factory reset the TV constantly, I've had the motherboards replaced at least three times and now i don't even have a picture just a red blinking light by the way it blinks every 8 seconds.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

4

0

screen burn on my television

A1E 06/12/2020  (EE.UU)

Screen burn, how do I get rid of them. Can someone tell me

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Super cool TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/14/2020 por I6m3333 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this TV since November 2019 and I'm still learning all the cool features. The pictures is amazing especially when you are watching 4K UHD formats. The sound is very nice too. It had enough, but I wanted more sound so I paired it up with a Bose sound touch and the wireless sub now it's everything I need for home entertainment. I'm very very happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointed - Last TV I will buy from Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/09/2020 por kylej (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this less than a year ago and while the TV itself was adequate, the tv broke while performing an update. Factory reset did not fix the issue. The quality of Sony TVs has really fallen. Exclusively bought Sony TVs for the last decade, but my next TV will most certainly not be a Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Outstanding all around.

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/07/2020 por JBS0442 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this over a year ago set it up once to suit me, and have. Not had to ajust anything since.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very disappointed

A1E 04/30/2020 por Imthias (EE.UU)

I have been a Sony user all my life , as it always has superior build quality and I never had a problem paying a premium for the quality , but 10 days back i bought a 65 inch Sony tv from Lulu hyper market and now it turns off when it pleases, disconnects from the internet when it pleases and I tried to call many customer care number of Sony with no one to even answer the call , I went to lulu 3 times and all they had to say was to contact Sony , finally after repeated mails, calls and visit to the lulu today I had the Sony staff come home to check it , they understood that the tv has problem but they could not give me a proper solution , I still have a tv that does not work and is like a show Peice at home , I understand that electronics can have issues but I can’t understand why Such a premium brand can’t find a solution and replace my tv , so I highly advice anyone from opting this brand , as a customer who has been with Sony all these years of my life, I feel cheated and very disappointed

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Love the design, software not so much.

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/29/2020 por RAGLEM (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would it loved that Sony can upgrade the software more often, google platform is not that good on TVS, at least include some of the futures of the master series, when i purchase this TV i was very exited than i found out master series release a couple of moths later, but the quality is excellent over all.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/22/2020 por Elliott44 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv almost a year ago and I am extremely please with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not fit for purpose £500

A1E 04/22/2020 por Laks68 (EE.UU)

I bought a sony hi.fi £500 10months fault said repaired same problem again said out of warranty. Product 13 months old DISGRACE £500 lasts 1 week of playing music i used to buy sony not anymore I would not recommend a sony product again

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

Best quality picture ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/16/2020 por MrShade007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted to buy myself a treat in a television and after a long couple of weeks reading about the very top rated tv's, I decided on the Sony. I have 2 other Sony TV's and another brand and and have been more than happy with them. The Sony TV's for certain. This particular model will not do anything but impress you every time you turn it on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worst Sony television I’ve ever owned

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/12/2020 por MajorMinty7777 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Big square box in the middle of my tv that’s about 30 shades different from the rest of the screen.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Best tv picture ever!

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/11/2020 por Tom5475 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased almost 2 yrs ago, had thought plasma tv best, but Sony oled even better.. Love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Great oled technology BUT!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 03/14/2020 por Raider23 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Oled65A1E about a year ago... I love my Tv but recently I have notice some oled burn in or discoloration on the left side Of the screen, you can tell it’s there on different colors the sound is amazing

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Lasted less than 2 years

A1E 03/06/2020 por Mad Tony (EE.UU)

One day we come back from work and the TV wouldn't turn on. Thankfully we had insurance on it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Android is Terrible

A1E 03/03/2020 por suzy25 (EE.UU)

I love the picture on this TV. However, the android operating system is an absolute piece of dog dung. User interfaces are horrifying (I can't "cast" my mobile devices to the screen, in spite of repeated assurances that I am "connected" to my TV), and for the last month or so we are unable to turn on the TV app without doing a complete reset of the TV operating system (no problem connecting to the streaming apps). Love it for the picture, absolutely hate it for the overall TV viewing experience. I expect more for a $6k piece of electronics.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1