181

4.4 basado en 181 reseñas de clientes

115
43
12
3
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Easy access to Netflix, YouTube and catch-up

KDL-43WG663 10/02/2020 por sandbank (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture quality great, once adjusted to personal preferences. Buttons on the remote to access to Netflix and YouTube useful and connect rapidly. There is a response lag with some other controls such as Guide however not a major annoyance. Sound quality good enough for all but discerning music buffs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

No User operating instructions in box

KDL-43WG663 07/12/2021 por Pat Burns (Reino Unido)

Unable to use most features of this TV. No user instructions enclosed. No operating instructions. Went on line could not find instructions. Tried to record, unable to do so. Screen message said USB had to be above 32GB Advised by shop assistant to purchase 64GB for recording. No use. Message on screen said Insert "HDD USB" Apparently, expensive HDD USB required for recording.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

181 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony Smart TV

KDL-43WG663 07/18/2021 por Manon 2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the tv a few weeks ago and it took my husband a whole week to set it up, not being used to all the modern gadgets. The quality of the picture is excellent, but it is hard to move the screen as as you have to move the whole set unlike our old one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A lovely picture

KDL-43WG663 07/16/2021 por keV 12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and are really happy with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No User operating instructions in box

KDL-43WG663 07/12/2021 por Pat Burns (Reino Unido)

Unable to use most features of this TV. No user instructions enclosed. No operating instructions. Went on line could not find instructions. Tried to record, unable to do so. Screen message said USB had to be above 32GB Advised by shop assistant to purchase 64GB for recording. No use. Message on screen said Insert "HDD USB" Apparently, expensive HDD USB required for recording.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Does the Job

KDL-43WG663 07/08/2021 por Casper 202184 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture quality is pretty good. The sound is very tinny and you will need a sound bar. I find the remote control not very responsive. You have to press several times before it responds.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features! Nice compact TV! Just the right si

KDL-43WG663 07/04/2021 por Jacci N (Reino Unido)

Extremely happy with this TV ! I would recommend this one!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does what I want it to do.

KDL-43WG663 07/03/2021 por Brewery girl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV to upgrade from my old 32" which was too small for the size of room. I just wanted a simple television as I only watch Freeview and some catch up on my laptop and this model had everything I needed. It came well packed, was very easy to set up and had good picture and sound. I've only been using it for about 2 weeks but I'm satisfied with my choice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV for the price with one small snag.

KDL-43WG663 07/03/2021 por MadRichC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really happy overall with the TV. User interface is great when using remote. Easy set up. Clear, sharp pictures and crisp sound. Only issue I have with it, is that you cannot connect Bluetooth headphones to it. Otherwise it would be a perfect TV for the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointing

KDL-43WG663 07/01/2021 por TonyBr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good point , better speakers than my previous Panasonic , bad points , illogical navigation , remote control buttons small and fiddley , Curry@ s Salesman told me if had a browser , it does off sort but it is very poor . If he had advised there was also a Sony TV with Android I would have bought that but of course once you have unpacked it and set it up it's not an option

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

easy to use

KDL-43WG663 06/27/2021 por mitzey88 (Reino Unido)

Found easy to set up and picture quality very good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

First Smart TV, very pleased

KDL-43WG663 06/24/2021 por zozozo (Reino Unido)

Always purchased Sony, so no worries as this TV provides all we required and more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good

KDL-43WG663 06/24/2021 por bill82 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought TV one month ago apart from sound quality I’m pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect for smaller space

KDL-43WG663 06/23/2021 por Tm25 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this tv as the style of it suited our living room

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor apps

KDL-43WG663 06/18/2021 por LouBells (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently thinking it would have more pre loaded apps or at least the facility to add on more. Sadly not, you cannot add on apps & you have no facility to link an iPhone to mirror phone photos to the tv. Also extremely basic manual not telling you how to clearly use the tv.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great value

KDL-43WG663 06/12/2021 por dm002 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought as a rapid replacement, previous TV (JVC) only lasted 18 months. Impressed with picture quality for price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Our first smart tv

KDL-43WG663 06/09/2021 por DJ41 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to set up from on screen instructions so no instruction book to wade through thank goodness!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good quality at a reasonable price

KDL-43WG663 06/07/2021 por Jejune (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not had this TV very long but so far, quite impressed

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Picture

KDL-43WG663 06/04/2021 por Scooter7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace an old Panasonic wich had seen better days. The only thing I can say is that the sound is not as good as my old TV, but that seems to apply to all new smart TV's. Witha sound bar now installed it is much better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Works well good price

KDL-43WG663 06/01/2021 por Gord19 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is a basic tv the Netflix button works the YouTube doesn’t wort. No apps so you need a set top box or fire stick.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love all the features

KDL-43WG663 05/30/2021 por Den 77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It looks at home in my home and performs well. Very pleased with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

this is our second Sony T.V.

KDL-43WG663 05/29/2021 por flo69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV was really simple to set up. Good picture & sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

New tv

KDL-43WG663 05/25/2021 por Frank1947 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good quality product. Great picture. Only slight problem is I haven't managed to access the aps store yet.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very happy

KDL-43WG663 05/24/2021 por Poodypop (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great looking TV, nice slim design, easy to set up and great picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing definition

KDL-43WG663 05/22/2021 por MichelleB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for my elderly mum who didn't really want to change television but had to. She found the picture quality amazing and the remote so easy to follow. Even with arthritis and memory processing difficulties.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice looking television.

KDL-43WG663 05/21/2021 por jendaw (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My husband or any one i have asked to help, cannot get a good picture on the televsion. There does not seem to be any help in the booklet or on the tv. It would be helpful to have a list of various remedies to solve any problems.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0