110

4.4 basado en 110 reseñas de clientes

77
16
4
6
7
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great

126 cm (50") 07/19/2021 por Rysiu0102 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bay this 3 weeks ago , that’s is good thing what I do

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Picture is not sharp

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/02/2021  (EE.UU)

Recently bought this set to replace 6 year old s****g 8 series tv. I watch through verizon fios set top box. The picture is almost as bad as if I tune into a non-hd channel. I have tried adjusting my set top box to highest (1080p) output, and various input and picture settings on the tv's settings. despite all my efforts, the picture is still not sharp. Very disappointed, and will return.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

111 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Muy buen equilibrio calidad precio y prestaciones.

139 cm (55") 07/23/2021 por Cristobalin (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me decante por este modelo aun habiendo otras marcas mas baratitas y no me arrepiento esta muy bien de imagen y sonido y para mi uso perfecta la compre para cambiar otra Sony modelo 46W4500 por mas pantalla menor consumo y modernizar la actual, que perfectamente a sus 12 añitos.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great!!

189 cm (75”) 07/20/2021  (Reino Unido)

Lovely product. Easy to install loads of features great apps

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

X90j bravia XR

139 cm (55") 07/19/2021 por Marty72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this TV, month ago. It is flawless, picture quality is amazing colours and deep blacks are on another scale. Connections is straightforward to use and set up. The walk through to help set up is a piece of genius. Sound quality is fantastic. I can't think of a better TV on the market for this size and level of quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

6

0

lots of buttons to press

139 cm (55") 07/19/2021 por dont do technology (Reino Unido)

Its a bit difficult to drive at first and you can easily make a mistake by pressing the wrong button Its a bit inconvenient having a seperate remote controller for the sub woofer. Other than these observations its seems to be a very good television

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

5

0

Great

126 cm (50") 07/19/2021 por Rysiu0102 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bay this 3 weeks ago , that’s is good thing what I do

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Buena definición y muy completa

126 cm (50") 07/18/2021 por Paco2900 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo único malo que tenga las aplicaciones de amazon y disney como residentes y no las puedas borrar así como que insista en explicarme como usar airplay si no tengo apple

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A fantastic Home Theatre experience

164 cm (65") 07/17/2021 por phani1526 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really loved the enhanced 4K movie experience with this TV, my family is enjoying to the max, highly recommend for a family to have that brilliant watching experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Bravia must get television

139 cm (55") 07/16/2021 por Amy 2021 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this amazing television 2 weeks ago at John Lewis; it gives brilliant clear viewing and is fantastic for 4K gaming

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Exelentes Funciones!!...

164 cm (65") 07/16/2021 por Kelme (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo que mas me gusta Sony Google Tv Mejor Funcionalidad...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La visión y el sonido,...perfectos

126 cm (50") 07/12/2021 por riultias (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Las imágenes son claras y nítidas, a la que acompaña un buen sonido sin necesidad de barras de sonido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Todo perfecto

164 cm (65") 07/10/2021 por Aleón000 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Totalmente recomendable para juegos y para todo en general

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

X90J Series 07/08/2021 por Luis (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Entrega rápida y en perfecto estado

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Cine en casa

126 cm (50") 07/06/2021 por 07juan2001 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Todo ok El modo dolby visión en streaming es excelente No tiene modo deportes? Pero calidad imagen en fútbol buena

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very bad blurring

164 cm (65") 07/04/2021 por JJJJJJJJJ (Reino Unido)

The picture is fine for example when the news is on but there is bad blurring for live sport......the main reason i bought it.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

16

0

Muy buena

139 cm (55") 07/03/2021 por Ternilla (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

A pesar de no estar entre las tops de las tv…se ve impresionante…por poner algun defecto,hace demasiado blooming,ya que creo que solo cuenta con 20 zonas de luz….pero el escalado de movimiento es increible como siempre….un acuerto el google tv..intuitivo y sencillo de manejar…

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

6

0

Awesome HDTV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/29/2021 por RooHorns (EE.UU)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago, and I must say that the picture is phenomenal! The clarity, contrast and color are truly top notch! If you are in the market for a new TV, the Sony X90J is the way to go!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

INCREDIBLE

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/29/2021 por CGrose123 (EE.UU)

I can not say enough good things about this Smart TV. The sound, picture and display quality and availability to so many different streaming apps and sites is unmatched. This has taken my living room up a notch as it looks super sleek too. I 110% recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic image quality, options and settings

126 cm (50") 06/29/2021 por Strawbs1962 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It looks great and is the perfect fit for my TV unit. The picture quality is light years ahead of the 5-6 year old 4K LG unit it replaced. It’s almost as if 4K has been reinvented in the time since I bought the last TV. The biggest downside is the minimal number of HDMI2.1 sockets! Having only two of the latest sockets means having to chose what to leave in the standard 2 ports, and at the price paid for the unit, that shouldn’t be necessary. The other less important issue, is the lack of decent Audio from the unit! If I didn’t have already have a receiver, I’d have been mighty disappointed with output. Perhaps it’s the reason why - in the UK at least - many outlets are throwing in a 2.1 sound bar for free …don’t miss out on that deal even if, like me, you already have an A\V receiver! Mine went to another TV in the house and has worked wonders to improve the acoustics in that room. On the whole, I’m very happy with the TV thus far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

22

0

Impressive features.

139 cm (55") 06/29/2021 por Geordie Martin (Reino Unido)

We've had this TV for a couple of weeks now and am genuinely impressed with the apps. The fact that the home page has everything from Netflix, prime, Disney + and Now TV all in one place makes it easy to browse content and the Bravia core app was an unexpected surprise (free for a year with this model) and has all Sony movies to stream with an unparalleled selection of 4K content and even has a rotten tomatoes rating. Picture quality is what you expect from a Sony TV, absolutely superb with seamless movement even around fast moving objects. The Google voice search is a real time saver, just say what you're looking for and it's printed along the top of the screen screen so you know you've been understood and almost instantly a selection of ways to watch what you've asked for is displayed on screen, you just pick how to watch it. There's so many features I haven't been able to try them all yet but will look into getting a compatible sound bar to take advantage of the Dolby Atmos enabled sound built-in. Would definitely recommend this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

17

0

Outstanding Picture - great sound!

139 cm (55") 06/28/2021 por Baggieboy1 (Reino Unido)

A really excellent TV, easily the best picture of any TV I have owned. Although a little difficult to unpack and to attach the legs, once in use, the set up is simple using the google tv app. The instructions with the TV refer you to the 'help' button on the TV remote, it would also be useful if there were references to how to optimise the picture and sound (details were sent separately a week later via email from Sony) Once connected to home wifi (which was quick and easy)the apps preloaded on the TV are easy to find. Interestingly, the main UK catch up services are not included, so BBC iplayer, ITV hub, All4 and My5 are nowhere to be seen (I have read that they will be included in a future update)There are buttons on the remote control which link directly to youtube, prime video, disney+ and nextflix There are two HDMI inputs (we have our TV input connected to one, and our security system connected to the other) Broadcasts in HD or 4K produce the most fantastic picture. The standard mode does suffice in most situations, but there is a 'vivid' mode , IMAX enhanced, cinema and custom. I have found no need to move from the standard mode. Sound quality is excellent. I used a sound bar with my previous TV which is no longer required - it would be useful to know which sound bar, if any, is recommended to be used with this set though. In summary, the Sony X90J Bravia XR full array LED TV is superb with an outstanding picture and great sound. I would highly recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

5

0

Wow, wow, wow

139 cm (55") 06/28/2021 por Geoff05 (Reino Unido)

The new Sony X90J is an amazing TV. It is the latest in a long run of Sony TVs which I have owned but it is by far the best with pin sharp pictures, deep vibrant colours and outstanding sound. It also looks good. For the technically minded this will doubtless be due to the host of features which are better explained elsewhere including: XR Picture XR Colour XR Triluminos Pro™ XR HDR Remaster XR Contrast Booster 5 XR Contrast 4K XR Super Resolution 4K XR Smoothing XR Motion XR Sound Position XR Surround 3D Surround Upscaling Acoustic Auto Calibration BRAVIA XR Full Array LED Cognitive Processor XR™ Acoustic Multi- Audio I'm not a technical geek so most of these are meaningless to me. All I know is that combined they make a superb TV which is a pleasure to watch and listen to. Setting it up was a piece of cake too. From opening the box to watching it live took about 20 minutes and that included time to download the Google Home app on my iPhone. There is still much to learn to get the best out of all the features it has but I am delighted with it so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

Great Picture & Sound Quality

139 cm (55") 06/28/2021 por Flyfisherman (Reino Unido)

Ease of setup is the first thing that I want with a new television and this Sony Bravia XR certainly has that. Once this was done it was time to experiment with some of the many options available including picture quality and sound mode. I made some adjustments and then we watched a movie. The picture was amazing, the colours were so much richer and the blacks were properly black when compared to our old television. The other thing that really struck us was the sound quality. On the old television we used a separate speaker to improve the sound quality but there is no need for it with this one. The thin bezel and slim legs are nice features and make the tv look light. Having two options for the leg spacing was a benefit and made it easy to stand it on our existing unit. Because the screen is quite big compared to the size of the room we get really immersed in watching movies and dramas. Being able to easily use the online content means we are making much better use of the subscription services that we had been under using. This is by far the best television we have had and we have nothing but praise for it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

5

0

Amazing TV

189 cm (75”) 06/28/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received my new TV two weeks ago and am perfectly happy with every aspect. I had a Bravia previously and whilst it was good in its day i notice how much faster this TV is when switching apps or searching with the voice function. The picture quality is outstanding and draws a gasp from visitors seeing it (in line with guidance)for the first time. You won't regret buying this TV and if you get the soundbar and PS voucher deal that's a £350 discount right there.... I have it connected to my sonos system so no idea about sound quality...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

1

0

Great TV amazing picture quality for the price!

139 cm (55") 06/27/2021 por Sparks277 (Reino Unido)

In the box with the TV are; a setup guide, remote control, power lead, batteries, stand parts, wall mounting bolts and user manual. The remote is long and slim and has a textured rear surface which feels nice. The buttons are nicely laid out and it's easy to find the one you need in dim light. There are dedicated buttons for Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+ and YouTube which is a great touch. There is also an in-built mic and a button to operate it for voice searching via the included Google TV feature. This gives you the option to voice search across multiple apps or services for programmes in one request, so not having to search each platform to find which service has a particular film for example, this is a very useful and convenient function. Google TV is a really nice interface and displays recommended content on the 'Home' screen if you sign in with your Google account. Pre-installed apps also incIude Sony's Brava Core where you can stream movies from Sony in high quality. Inputs include two HDMI 2.1 which are good for gaming. First impressions of the picture quality are quite stunning! Images are sharp and vibrant with rich deep colours. Black levels are extremely good, no sign of the washed out greys here. The TV features Sony's new 'Cognitive Processer' which claims to understand how humans see and hear and provide an immersion experience. I have to say it definitely makes a difference and images do seem to have more depth, the picture is truly impressive. The screen itself is surrounded by a very slim bezel, slightly thicker on the bottom edge but the appearance is very elegant and neat. I think this is a fantastic TV for the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

4