1075

4.5 basado en 1,075 reseñas de clientes

764
185
56
29
41
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 02/09/2022 por DWB1 (Reino Unido)

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65") 03/23/2022 por Jerryh65 (Reino Unido)

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

1,077 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Longtime competitor customer no more

75" class (74.5" diag) 08/17/2022 por DannyJoe52 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve now had my new Sony Bravia tv for several months. I’ve been a fan of Sam… for many years. This Sony really outperforms those by a long shot. I’ve had family come and visit who said they wish there’s looked as good. Very happy so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 08/16/2022 por Jamesie B (Reino Unido)

Had for a few weeks now and looks great up on the wall. Feels quality and looks expensive. Picture quality and features are just perfect for family use (cinema & gaming) and for sharing pics from phone to screen etc.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Except for WiFi it’s great!

75" class (74.5" diag) 08/14/2022 por Dwool40 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this TV for a few months and love everything about it except for connectivity. Although it has NEVER lost the wifi connection while in use, it does need to be hard restarted to reconnect to wifi any time I initially turn it on. Other than that, love the TV. With Google TV you no longer need Roku. Set up easily. Sound not amazing but not many TVs in this price range have amazing sound. Spend a little more and get a sound bar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Incredible TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/14/2022 por Deep Sea (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the TV! It's very easy to use and the remote can drive the sound system and DirecTV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/14/2022 por Mimi 5 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We Love this tv. It has Great picture and sound quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great except for a few hiccups which may be my iss

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/13/2022 por bigpapi007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture beyond belief; best sound of any tv, controls are intuitive, Bravia world

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Significant improvements

139 cm (55") 08/13/2022 por AreDeePee (Reino Unido)

I bought this X90J to replace my XH92, which I'd only purchased in late 2020, and which was damaged by a house guest (!) This much shorter replacement cycle than usual - I usually keep my main TV for 5-6 years - meant I didn't expect really noticeable improvements. But there are two key areas where the X90J is clearly superior to the XH92. 1. Picture quality: although both models have 4K HDR resolution, the X90J's XR processor very much elevates the visual experience. To my eyes it's the colour and clarity which are most improved - the former remarkably rich & deep, the latter very noticeable in the fairly dark living room corner in which it lives. Overall, the images just "pop" - with 4K Blu-rays being the most compelling. 2. Audio quality: whereas I won't be ditching my much-loved, old HT-XT3 soundbase, I FINALLY have a flat panel TV that delivers just about enough sound pressure to do justice to a wide variety of content types - and that gives some sense of positioning. I can't say it's really "surround sound" but there is clear separation and placement of certain audio element, especially voices being separated from background noises such as traffic or weather. Now I just need an Atmos soundbar that can support the whole TV like my XT3 does....! My only negative comment about the X90J is the Google TV constraints on customising the home screen. Out of the box there was no iPlayer/All4/other UK catch-ups. A firmware update sported that out, but accessing these is just too many scrolls and clicks away; Google clearly wants to prioritise its paid-for service partners and I think it's a shame I can't place the iPlayer app, for example, right next to the Netflix app on my home screen. Overall a great TV - I'm very satisfied!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 08/11/2022 por FrankieG1985 (Reino Unido)

Had this TV just a couple of weeks but it's great value for money and a great quality picture.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture 4k, upscaling is ok

139 cm (55") 08/11/2022 por Poole (Reino Unido)

Out of the box picture great, easy to use and set up, good remote, great app access. Sound good, Well worth the money, I Always buy Sony.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Get picture, sound output issue, bump in screen

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/08/2022 por John 53269 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is fantastic. I connected the headphone output ti my stereo, which does not have HDMI input. When I turn off the TV while the stereo is still on, I get a loud pop thru the speakers. I tried using the digital output but you don't have volume control. When the TV is off you can see a bump or seam in the reflection, about 9" tall. I don't notice it when I'm watching the TV but it is something kind of annoying.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena calidad imagen

164 cm (65") 08/08/2022  (España)

Compre este producto mes pasado y debo decir que se ve muy bien , el sonido no llega a las gamas altas y el modelo televisor se podría mejorar mucho es muy grueso aunque pesa poco .

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/07/2022 por Wolf16 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love every thing about it. This is my first Sony Television and I’m thinking about getting another one for my room..

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good tv for the money

164 cm (65") 08/07/2022 por Neil0s (Reino Unido)

Bought this tv to replace my LG OLED as I have kids the use the tv for gaming there is small screen burn on my OLED to tv . And this is better for static images for games ECT just miss the quality of an OLED screen

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent product and great features

164 cm (65") 08/06/2022 por Isaac 21st (Reino Unido)

A friend of mine recommended it for me and I bought it a month ago and I am very glad that I bought it ,the picture quality is very excellent and vivid and it has great features

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great picture easy to use with our wifi.

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/04/2022 por TLAW42 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this tv about a month ago Sony is the most dependable brand. My wife and I are very satisfied with X90J Bravia XR tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great VA TV set for under £700!

139 cm (55") 08/04/2022 por konky (Reino Unido)

Amazing TV set from Sony! It's a VA panel so it performs incredibly well in dark rooms. I use it to stream 1080p content and the best in the world Sony's upscaler does a superb job of upscaling to 4K.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I'm so happy

X90J Series 08/03/2022 por syrmar (Reino Unido)

TV amazing quality, low price ,

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Estupenda

139 cm (55") 08/03/2022 por Elias 27 (España)

Compre este producto el año pasado porque me gusta la marca Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

a bit dissapointed

139 cm (55") 08/01/2022 por compostcorner62 (Reino Unido)

i bought this tele 1 month a go, expecting great things about the xr processer and how good the picture quality is, but i never got any of that, i got an ok picture that sometimes judders so much you cant watch it, i do watch all my content through sky q, so maybe theres a compatibility problem, this tele will probably end up in the bedroom as its not good enough for living room viewing.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome 1st 4k Experience tv

50" class (49.5" diag) 08/01/2022 por Original_Mikro (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My first XR-50X90j had screen Defect but the Replacement is flawless and runs AWESOME Picture and Sound across many devices

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Nice TV …

75" class (74.5" diag) 07/31/2022 por Brownside209 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture is amazing …great colors…well worth the money

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

LED beats OLED in my opinion

139 cm (55") 07/30/2022 por Jimbles77 (Reino Unido)

Superb TV, great deep black for LED and no burn-in risk. Love the interface and how it works with the VBox. Think the feet are a bit long but other than that a superb tv

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Best /price is right

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/29/2022 por RobfromMaine (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I went to Best Buy to purchase an other brand for cheaper. The person who helped me mentioned he was the Sony buyer for the store. He spent a very informative hour showing off Sony and answering all questions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Average tv

139 cm (55") 07/29/2022 por Dave AV (Reino Unido)

Decent picture. Nothing special. Remote control is poor. Can't get program listings. Have to use Sky remote for that. Instructions are poor. Quite disappointed.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0