1121

4.5 basado en 1,121 reseñas de clientes

790
196
58
31
46
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 02/09/2022 por DWB1 (Reino Unido)

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65") 03/23/2022 por Jerryh65 (Reino Unido)

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

1,123 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Plug and play

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/28/2022 por RamMMM (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m totally impressed with this tv. True colors and wonderful sound when you connect a good sound bar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great feature

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/26/2022 por Mavis18 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using this since last one yearr and till date I have no issues. The screen quality is very great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

We Love It

75" class (74.5" diag) 11/24/2022 por Newmr2 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I can only compare it with the nice 5 year old 50” Samsung we had. We are 67, and this might be it, as far as TV’s go. Went all the way. Geek Squad did the wall installation. Spend the bucks. It’s an investment. Don’t go cheap. The TV is great. I’m an Xboxer. It’s awesome. The TV is last year’s model. They just did the long promised VRR update. I don’t see a difference, but I’m not complaining. As long as I keep it under Geek Squad warranty, no lost sleep.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Picture keeps going out

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/01/2022 por maxxis_1987 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

15 months with tv, then pictures started blacking out, and also would split the picture in two. I expected a great product from Sony. Definitely disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV.

164 cm (65") 11/01/2022 por Davew67 (Reino Unido)

Purchased 2 weeks ago and really pleased. Very easy to set up and great sound and picture.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Freezing problem

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/31/2022 por Tantilus684 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only gripe I have is that it froze on me a few times and I only had it for about a month,had to pull the plug to restart it,holding the power down didn’t work.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture

164 cm (65") 10/26/2022 por Vambo (Reino Unido)

Absolutely fantastic picture and loads of features.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena calidad

126 cm (50") 10/21/2022 por Axls (España)

Es muy buena calidad, tanto en imagen como sonido. A través del tiempo voy entendiendo el funcionamiento y prestaciones...

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony tv

126 cm (50") 10/21/2022 por SaintMarty (Reino Unido)

Bought in July nice quality picture a little disappointed as not all the usual/common apps were on it. Had a little trouble downloading them. Had a problem recently with bbc/itv/all 4 and channel5 apps not working at all. Had to call Sony for advice. They were good and talked me through what to do. Why don’t Sony get it right when updates are needed. My other tv a Samsung was fine.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

my new Sony

50" class (49.5" diag) 10/15/2022 por RobVon (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it with hope it would be as good as my old one

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great upgrade from a 10-year old 1080 TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 10/15/2022 por bocaboy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Our old TV started to go on the fritz after 8-9 years of use. After researching what was available, I decided to go with a Sony Bravia, and I'm very glad I made that choice. The picture is beautiful and this is a particularly easy TV to set up. I particularly like how Bluetooth is handled. My wife is pretty hard of hearing so she uses a set of Sony headphones (WH-XB900N) connected by Bluetooth. Unlike using an external BT transmitter, there is NO audio lag when using them with the Bravia. If I have a complaint, it would be that TV sound can't be played simultaneously with Bluetooth. Access to audio for the headphones is a snap with the Quick Access menu button on the remote and I can switch audio over to my wife's headphones quickly. My setup is really simple. I plugged an Apple TV 4K directly into HDMI 3, then ran an optical cable from the TV to my Yamaha amplifier for sound to my speaker system. This is a workaround for not being able to have simultaneous sound from the TV and the headphones. I also have a Sony BluRay DVD player hooked into HDMI2. I'm very pleased with my purchase of a Sony Bravia TV and after living with it for a month or so, I'd definitely consider buying it again!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

LOVE THIS TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 10/13/2022 por William738 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently purchased this Tv not only for all the specs but for the Ps5 and I have to say it’s amazing what a tv can do for a gamer lol as myself . I would also recommend this Tv for all specs that it comes with and even more if you have a gaming console

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

126 cm (50") 10/09/2022 por cantonkid (Reino Unido)

Stunning picture quality..the sound is sensational when linked with my Sony sound bar

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Amazing picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 10/08/2022 por Phil and Jes (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got thisTV for Christmas it was hing when I walked in the room. It makes an impresssion let me tell you! Amazing picture action shots move smoth! My first was the final battle between luke and Vader like a kid in a candy store amazing. Easy to set up, get the apps you want, log into them great across the board. Updates come in regularly and are easy to execute when your not actually watching. You can easily put a dozen or more apps before it starts running out of room. Lots of features video modes etc. Great tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Won't turn on, no power

75" class (74.5" diag) 10/06/2022 por apet (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 months ago and it will not turn on anymore. I contacted Sony Support and they tried one trouble shooting then told me a tech would call me within 2 days. this is day 4 and no one has called. I have $2000 tv sitting on my floor that is worthless

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

65 in sony tv broke in 9 months

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/02/2022 por 65 inch sony tv (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought tv in January and it broke in September and it's been almost a month and best buy and Sony haven't taken care of it. They keep blaming each other.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So far afetr 1 month fantastic as long is up to da

189 cm (75”) 10/02/2022 por Wojtas42 (Reino Unido)

Outstanding products for money and picture quality.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

Great Tv!

164 cm (65") 09/26/2022 por bady110mk (Reino Unido)

I bought it couple weeks ago. Easy to set and download apps. Good looking and excellent to watch movies and sports.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 09/26/2022 por Corby55 (Reino Unido)

Great google tv for the price, not as good as my Sony oled but great LED picture upscaling, Freesat built in (two feeds capable of recording with usb stick or other external device in record USB port) really happy with it.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Great value

X90J Series 09/25/2022 por julie (Reino Unido)

No problems, great item

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Decepcionado

139 cm (55") 09/20/2022 por Otro decepcionado más (España)

En la web de Sony/especificaciones indica que la TV tiene 16gb de memoria interna, cuando los vas a utilizar sólo tienes 2... He hablado con el servicio técnico y no son capaces de demostrarme que son 16 GB cómo he pagado, sólo de viva voz te dicen que en su mayoría están ocupados por el sistema operativo, así que lo que anuncian sin especificar ese dato ni poder demostrarlo es un engaño. La pantalla tiene sombras muy fuertes en las esquinas, los blancos, sobre todo en los ojos de los presentadores es tan fuerte que parecen marcianos. El mando a distancia es enorme, sin ratón ni teclado para el navegador La pantalla brilla como un espejo, se refleja todo y sólo se ve bien justo en frente, si te mueves un poco a los lados ya aparece "lechoso". El chormecast casi imposible de usar porque te lleva a una página web "sin referencias, no es de Sony" en la que te pide tarjeta de crédito para poder usarlo y se supone que sólo si tienes iPhone, para teléfonos Android es una incógnita, con android lo único que puedes enviar al tb son vídeos de YouTube sin mucho problema, el resto (fotos, vídeos personales o similar) olvídalo, parece mentira que siendo sistema operativo de Android, no pueda comunicarse con el teléfono de forma fluida y sin problemas. Las grabaciones de TV no se pueden editar ni pasarlas al pc porque no he encontrado ningún programa que lea esa extensión a parte las grabaciones ocupan muchísimo. Materiales de construcción baratos, plástico y plástico sin diseño agradable. En fin una compra cara y decepcionante! Plagada de complicaciones.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Dim and hates sony amp

50" class (49.5" diag) 09/19/2022 por Daley64 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Every time we turn it on or change aps it goes back to 2.1 Sterio. Have to turn it to vivid color and maximum brightness to have a good picture

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Smart TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 09/19/2022 por Oscar2702 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound and video quality is amazing Watching the NFL is just out this world because the refresh rate is awesome

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Owner

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/17/2022 por REn22 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Owned for a month and have been happy with the tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0