93

4.3 basado en 93 reseñas de clientes

57
19
8
5
4
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great TV

KD-70XF8305 10/12/2018 por Rok2018 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV, cool design, cool Andoroid TV, only have problems with Kodi and S/PDIF pass through to receiver.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

No la recomiendo

KD-70XF8305 04/03/2020 por Marcovale461979 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo la TV desdé hacé un año y de momento va bien algunos problemillas como que se apagaba uy después no se ponía en marcha pero con unas pequeñas indicaciones de atención al cliente lo solucione de momento estoy contento,no es todo lo que esperaba porque tengo que tener en off,algunas funciones del TV para que funcione bien y si me gasté más en una Sony es porque pagas calidad almenos eso pensaba.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

83 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente Televisor

KD-70XF8305 07/07/2020 por GuSVillamil69 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen dispositivo con muchas funciones y fáciles de usar con muy buena imagen y sonido...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena pero

KD-70XF8305 05/17/2020 por Carlescc (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta Sony, su calidad de imagen es muy muy buena y el sonido también pero el sistema Android es algo lento, y hay veces que las apps se cuelgan sin más y no se pueden cerrar las app si no es reiniciándolo la tv y es un horror tener que hacerlo constantemente, ojalá tuvieran su propio sistema como Samsung y fuera mucho más rápido y compatible con Airplay 100%

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Mejorable

KD-70XF8305 04/24/2020 por Zenete (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No estoy contento, los negros salen con manchas grises, muy mal

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

No la recomiendo

KD-70XF8305 04/03/2020 por Marcovale461979 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo la TV desdé hacé un año y de momento va bien algunos problemillas como que se apagaba uy después no se ponía en marcha pero con unas pequeñas indicaciones de atención al cliente lo solucione de momento estoy contento,no es todo lo que esperaba porque tengo que tener en off,algunas funciones del TV para que funcione bien y si me gasté más en una Sony es porque pagas calidad almenos eso pensaba.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good idea, not well implemented

XBR X835F Series 03/12/2020 por matiasf9 (EE.UU)

The TV has a good looking and image is great. The idea of having Android as the OS really exited me at the beginning, but it ended up being the worse part of the TV. The external audio system gets disconnected at least once a day, the TV starts working very slow after a few days, forcing me to completely shut it down (maintain the power off button for a few seconds). And anyways, it doesn't feel responsive at all (ex: when dialing up/down the volume, it takes 1-2 seconds delay to show the volume bar on screen after pressing the button, even tho the volume itself adjusts immediately). Also, the remote is big and feels cheap; using voice command is not fluent at all. Similar prices Samsungs and LG TVs, even Roku and FireTV devices have much much better controllers.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

5

0

Fantastic picture & sound quality with a host of f

KD-60XF8305 03/01/2020 por Unikaman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Never bought a Sony tv before always stuck with other makes but decided to go for it and I'm glad I did. Fantastic quality image is amazing. The sound is incredible. Theres is so much you can do with the tv aswell. Its basically a top of the range tablet thats a 4k tv. Awesome

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Not worth

KD-60XF8305 02/25/2020 por Pievka (Reino Unido)

I have it for around 8 months and I am disappointed about it. 1. Software is the worst part of this device. For example, Spotify always become laggy, Chromecast always crashes, if I restart the wifi router, the device shouldn't connect to WIFI automatically.. even if the option is turned ON. Usually, I need to do the hard restart the device to have it working smoothly, sometimes several times a day... BTW, I just have a few apps installed. Also, it's worth mentioning the browser... It's unusable :) 2. The remote controller.. like the one from the 90s.. uncomfortable, too big and made from poor materials... Just after a few months battery cover started to shake( have been removed it once to insert the batteries). Video quality is good, but in comparison, there is no big difference between the much cheaper devices.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Calidad Sony

KD-70XF8305 02/25/2020 por Fernan80 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo ya casi un año con ella, y la calidad de imagen es espectacular, siempre he tenido televisores Sony, nunca me defraudan, más justito de sonido, nada q no solucione una buena barra o home cinema

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Junk

XBR X835F Series 02/17/2020 por Cstewart3781 (EE.UU)

I had this TV sent on April or May haven't had it for a full year. TV started turning on and off with any button on any remote. Same thing with the last 2 tvs and this one. Do not buy.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

5

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen y sonido

KD-70XF8305 01/12/2020 por Tempranyo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sólo un detalle, la pantalla queda 7n poco inclinada hacia atrás, imagino que es inencionado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

INCREIBLE TELEVISON

KD-70XF8305 01/08/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este televisor ya hace casi un año y para mi es el mejor TV que he tenido, calidad, imagen, funciones, sonido............

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture

70" class (69.5" diag) 01/08/2020 por Lovemybigtv (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this TV. It's a Sony, nothing more needs to be said

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

70" SONY 4K TV

70" class (69.5" diag) 11/23/2019 por TV JOE (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good Dolby sound and Dolby Picture. TV stand is very functional and looks better than most other TV brands. Like the remote features. Miss not having a sleep timer or 4 hour automatic turn-off like like our 55" Samsung TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Sony X830F 60 Inch TV: 60 in Bravia 4K Ultra HD Sm

XBR X835F Series 11/22/2019 por daniel j (EE.UU)

The contrast on this Sony TV is exemplary. Triluminous display makes everything so life like. Dolby AC-4 sound enhancement is phenomenal. The crispness of the 4k streaming is spot on. The only negative I could find is finding a wall big enough to hang this monster on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Great picture poor sound

70" class (69.5" diag) 10/14/2019 por Mrwaazoo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the tv 1 month and I love the picture and the functionality of the features. As expected, flat screen TVs have poor sound, so I am not surprised.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

8

0

Great Picture!

70" class (69.5" diag) 09/19/2019 por Gsilva64 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve owned for two months and I haven’t been disappointed. I’ve only owned Samsung and this is my first Sony. If only I knew better I would of been a Sony devotee

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

7

0

Not Bad for the Money

70" class (69.5" diag) 08/06/2019 por ottman88 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overall love Sony TV products and this was an upgrade in size from 55 to 70. Has power related issues where turns off for over 4 hours and will not turn back on. This began after the Android update and haven't figured out the problem. Sound is ok, picture is very nice and overall would buy it again.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

7

0

Sony 60"

60" class (60.1" diag) 07/20/2019 por lynlas (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have purchased other Sony products in the past and researched this one in depth. Love the size as it is a off size compared to others on the market It fits in our custom made cabinet perfectly, Love the HD color outstanding. All the bells and whistles come with and we are slowly learning all it has to offer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

3

0

Amazing Picture Quality

KD-70XF8305 07/18/2019 por edman13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had been in the market for 70 inch telly for awhile. Looked at all the big brands, Samsung, LG, Toshiba. Selected this based on feedback and instore demo and glad I did. Besides getting a great deal you will not be disappointed the UHK, 4K Content outstanding!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Perfect size/Nice picture

60" class (60.1" diag) 07/10/2019 por SRET (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 60" worked great for my purpose. Picture very nice. Seems better built than many other sets.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Good TV

70" class (69.5" diag) 06/16/2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the TV for a few weeks. Seems like a good TV. The 4K is awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

Muy bien

KD-70XF8305 06/06/2019  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo tengo hace un mes y me encanta, las imágenes que hay en algún canal que tiene 4k en pruebas son maravillosas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen sistema operativo.

KD-70XF8305 06/03/2019  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Primero compré un Samsung y lo devolvi por problemas con la reproducción de archivos y compré el Sony y es una maravilla por su sistema operativo y ningún problema a la hora de reproducir cualquier archivo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Se ve de categoría

KD-70XF8305 05/30/2019 por Vicente22 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy fácil de manejar los menús ,calidad de imagen y sonido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony - XF83| LED | 4K Ultra

KD-60XF8305 05/28/2019 por old boy 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

product good still would like manual to be included

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mejor de lo esperado

KD-70XF8305 05/20/2019 por Dacastillo22 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fue un cambio por otro modelo ,, no estaba muy seguro pero estoy muy contento

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-60XF8305 05/19/2019 por K987 (Reino Unido)

Stunning picture, not so good in daylight due to lots of reflection

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome Tv

70" class (69.5" diag) 05/08/2019 por Molotovrok (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the Sony XBR70X830F to upgrade from a Sharp 60”. I decided to make the jump to 4K and the picture is amazing. Menus are easy to navigate, voice recognition on remote is on point, tv offers many apps as well. Overall a great TV. Glad i made the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

Descubriendo el producro

KD-70XF8305 05/03/2019 por martibrull (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compre hace unas 3 semanas, y estoy descubriendo sus facultades, de momento, hay que decir falta actualizacion del sistema YA!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Poco Intuitiva

KD-60XF8305 04/28/2019 por Guille86 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto el mes pasado y tras pasar horas intentando configurar la TV es muy lioso intentar acceder a los menús y todavía me es imposible la eliminación de canales por ejemplo, separa canales digitales sin ton ni son... no me convence

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Does not connect to Amazon Alexa

KD-60XF8305 04/27/2019 por SWhyte (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Despite clearly stating in the advert that it supports Amazon Alexa, it does not and fails to connect.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Great picture and sound, some great features

KD-60XF8305 04/26/2019 por Mitchj1991 (Reino Unido)

Bought this TV after a lot of research, found the specs of this TV to be of those in much higher price range TVs. The processor this TV has is incredible, picture quality,sound and features are great. After all the research I did I'm sure I made the right choice

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Really happy

KD-60XF8305 04/20/2019 por Ritjoh58 (Reino Unido)

Bought a month ago now got it set up great, now enjoying it. Easy to set up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WoW Sony

152 cm (60") 04/16/2019 por Sony_Boy (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad de imagen, contraste, colores; el conjunto de procesadores junto con Triluminos hacen su trabajo de maravilla, definitivamente una excelente inversión, para películas es espectacular y con las consolas PlayStation Pfff Genial!! ahora sumale Android Tv ;-)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great combination of size and picture quality

XBR X835F Series 03/19/2019 por alienux (EE.UU)

I bought the Sony X830F to replace an older Bravia 46" 1080p HDTV that we decided to move to our bedroom. I wanted a larger 4K TV with good HDR capabilities, and great picture, but I only have room for about a 60" TV on this particular wall. I was originally going to purchase the 55" X930E. That TV has better picture quality than the X830F, but the 65" model was too large for the space. I ended up deciding to trade off a little bit of picture quality for a little bit larger TV, and I'm very happy with the X830F. While it doesn't have local dimming or Dolby Vision, it does have an extremely good picture with exceptionally good and bright colors with HDR10. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

3

0

Outstanding

60" class (60.1" diag) 03/16/2019 por dconline (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Outstanding picture quality with zero screen uniformity issues. 4K HDR is a dramatic improvement over previous tech. Contrast is excellent without the blooming side-effects of FALD designs. Thank you Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Huge, beautiful and straightforward

KD-70XF8305 03/15/2019 por Mungley (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am really enjoying the new television. Picture is fantastic and it works really well. The only negative is that it doesn’t synchronise with my Mac or iPhone which is annoying.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-60XF8305 03/11/2019 por Earfan73 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV in Nov 2018. Excellent features very happy with my purchase. Only thing since I have bought the TV I had do a manufacture reset four times due certain apps not working. I don't know if this is quite common with smart TV's as this my first one. But it can be frustrating as you have to rest all ur setting which takes time. Other than that it's a top TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Outside UK have less functionality!

KD-60XF8305 03/04/2019 por MKAL (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product but do not have Alexa setup available in non UK/US countries. Please add it! If user is an English speaker and using user interface in English, Alexa must be available. It is shame if we can use Alexa devices but Sony refusing support. Please fix it soon as possible. Thanks! (TV itself is perfect)

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Tremendous quality picture

60" class (60.1" diag) 03/02/2019 por FrankHouston (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My old Samsung tv died and I thought it had a good picture until I got the Sony XRB960. Wow, what an improvement!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Televisión Bastante Buena.

KD-70XF8305 03/01/2019 por Papalima (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto en febrero y la verdad que hasta la fecha el televisor va de lujo, buena calidad de imagen. Quiza la única pega es que no se pueden descargar aplicaciones, más de las que tiene, que no son muchas.. Youtube, netflix, movistar, rakuten...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very great tv

KD-60XF8305 02/26/2019 por Marky 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Like it a lot. Glad I went for it even tho it was a little more than the one was going for. Better over all

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I like it but ...

70" class (69.5" diag) 02/21/2019 por AsaBee (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it for awhile but was expecting everything I watched to be full screened, they’re not. Has to be in HD and even then some are still letterboxed. however I changed my Netflix subscription to ultra 4k Hd and the resolution is wonderful. p.s. still needed my Amazon Firestick for the apps not included with Google Play.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

3

0

Sony 70" XBRX830F

70" class (69.5" diag) 02/20/2019 por audiovision (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just bought it. Connected the cable box to HDMI 1, showed no source detected. But It played in HDMI 4. No explanation on why or if HDMI locations are dedicated to any special source. I can definitely tell absence of local dimming. I have not been able to reduce a glow that I see on facial features, It looks like a spot light is cast on persons face. However watching 4K material is excellent, blacks are very good, colors are decent and sharp. Even though it is only 120 HZ motion rate, I do not detect any lag or trail in watching sports which is crucial to me. Sound not so good, Thanks god I have it connected to external system. Remote control's center buttons are too close to each other. Keep pushing a surrounding buttons inadvertently, when trying to toggle up, down, left and right buttons. Leg stands are too short and TV leans backward. All that said for the price picture quality is good and it is a perfect fit for my needs.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

5

0

Great TV

KD-70XF8305 02/14/2019 por Grewl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with TV. Took me a long time to pick my TV and was concerned that my choice may not be what is should have been as as toying with idea of OLED. This TV more than delivers on picture quality and features and am delighted with product. Happy customer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Perfecta en todo

KD-70XF8305 02/11/2019  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple todo lo que promete. Calidad de imagen muy buena, y el tener Android multiplica sus posibilidades (y más con la actualización a Oreo). Funciones de red para reproducir contenidos de casa, el botón de Netflix, puedes ver Amazon, Movistar, poner juegos... Muy completa, una compra espléndida. Si hay que ponerle un pequeño pero es que los menús y la interacción con el mando son algo lentos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great value for money

KD-60XF8305 02/10/2019 por Toxic1073 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this telly after reading loads of reviews. It lives up to them. Great Picture quality, easy to set up. Basically plug and play.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV.

70" class (69.5" diag) 02/03/2019 por Cee60 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV over a month ago and I love it. Good features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

All round fantastic tv as you expect from Sony..

KD-60XF8305 02/02/2019 por Jimbogsxr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought tv a month ago great product from Sony easy to set up great picture and sound finish and build quality as you expect from a premium tv maker and fantastic price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Badly poor technology and design

KD-70XF8305 01/31/2019 por Enzo154 (Reino Unido)

Bought a month ago and really hoped this tv would be watchable but unfortunately it is not! The amount of backlight bleeding is enormous! In lower corner you can actually see how backlight is twisted due to poor quality and poor build of the screen! And to summarise all Android system is absolutely appalling! Takes up to 30 seconds to wake up and to change between channels. I feel like punishment if I need to select settings, you can grow a beard waiting for it! I’m really sorry for buying this tv! I should go for LG or anything else! I really hoped SONY is a good quality tv but I was fooled and deceived!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

3

0

All things great.

KD-70XF8305 01/22/2019 por chandana (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i think price is good also good quality, screen not so bad but i expected something advance from sony. please let me know warranty periods for sony tv.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent TV

KD-60XF8305 01/19/2019 por Tejas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I read several reviews before buying this TV, must say it does stand to my expectations. Non HD chanels also look good, credit possibly to the X1 processor. Blacks are good and the colours are bright - direct led does look better than edge lit (which is what my previous TV was). The 100 hz standard motion rate delivers crisp picture. What could've been better: the TV base /legs are not elegant enough especially if compared to other brands of similar price range. It doesn't matter if you are wall mounting the tv. The cable management is good though. Alexa and android integration is good too. Setting up all the connections was simple and easy. All in all, it is a decent TV! Good old SONY, very trustworthy brand.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features and an excellent TV

KD-60XF8305 01/18/2019 por Menon (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a 4K TV excellent features, good picture quality, in general excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great image quality

KD-60XF8305 01/14/2019 por Katarolondon (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Christmas gift, the best ever. It looks really nice, not to big not to small.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Colores Increibles

152 cm (60") 01/08/2019 por George68 (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Realmente es la mejor TV que he comprado. Estoy contento

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Amazing Picture

KD-60XF8305 01/07/2019 por Berto75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this TV over a month which included Christmas with a lot of Seasonal programs and time to watch. True black and white contrast and the App for Netflix and Amazon seem to give better quality pictures than through my 4K Apple TV. Stunning picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV at a great price

KD-70XF8305 12/27/2018 por Mum2jessivy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wow - great looking TV. Clear picture, easy to operate. The only downside is the legs being at each end - needed a new TV stand as the base wouldn't fit on my old stand but then this is probably needed to balance the TV (being so large). Overall - very happy with product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Features

KD-60XF8305 12/24/2018 por Stan UTM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture quality is superb and I am still examining the TV’s many features. It sits proudly on its new table and whilst large does not overpower room

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Smart Looking TV with Drawbacks.

KD-70XF8305 12/19/2018  (Reino Unido)

The TV provides incredible detail with alot of in-depth settings to help tweak the picture to your liking. The Android system is a very clever feature plagued with weak performance. The speed in which the TV operates is not impressive in comparison to other TVs at this price point. My main gripe though would have to be the clouding. Its not crazy amounts and it can be seen passed during movie time when dark screen appear however at this price I personally would of though this would have been non-existent. Overall, all negatives aside I would highly recommend this TV to anyone thinking of purchasing it. I did and I'm happy.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Overhyped Sony TVs

70" class (69.5" diag) 12/18/2018 por Jim366 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony 70 inch tv about two months ago thinking it was the best of tvs. The picture quality doesn’t come anywhere near my 4 years old 65 inch Samsung.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

12

0

Great

KD-70XF8305 12/17/2018 por Joeeeeee (Reino Unido)

It’s a fantastic tv . Very nice and very good clarity pic

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Super Sony

KD-60XF8305 12/15/2018 por Motiondude (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product on a whim on a Black Friday event and realised that it would even have been a bargain at its RRP. The visual and audio features, quality, performance are excellent and exceed the majority of alternatives available. Connecting to the Internet was easy and took little time giving access to a host of additional entertainment selections. I could go on and on but can only advise you to buy one. Excellent product!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great

KD-70XF8305 12/10/2018 por Duaneeddy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it two weeks and love it great picture looks nice sounds great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0