1982

4.5 basado en 1,982 reseñas de clientes

1394
364
100
45
79
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic Feature-Filled TV

KD-49XH9505 07/20/2021 por Liverpool1ne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just recently purchased this to replace an old plasma TV. We have a Sony 4K HDR TV from 2016 and have been pleased with it but this TV is just something else - brighter, crisper, more colourful picture, better sound, better viewing angles, much quicker processor so better android experience. Can’t fault it and I’m glad we purchased this before the product becomes unavailable as it is a 2020 model. Works very well when gaming with no risk of burn-in. Lacks HDMI 2.1 but that is not an issue for us. Highly recommend this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

XBR X950H / X955 Series 09/21/2020 por Zeusman (EE.UU)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

1,982 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Televisión TOP

KD-75XH9505 10/17/2021 por Jorge_88 (España)

Muy buena televisión con chromecast que la hace muy funcional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 10/14/2021  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love it , tv is very nice would recommend to anyone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good picture

KD-49XH9505 10/10/2021 por Vygantas L (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Need sometime unplug, because setings not working.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great image

KD-49XH9505 10/10/2021 por Roby2149 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very very happy for images and sound, photo and video

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

equivalentsOf-xbr-x950h-series 10/08/2021 por Bobby 2120 (Reino Unido)

I purchased a lovely sleek looking Sony 55 inch KD55XH9505BU recently, its definitely a good buy. Considering this TV is not the newest TV, but the key features are up there with some oleds, great pictures especially viewing films, sports and streaming apps like Netflix, primevideo, Disney plus, apple TV, which will viewed in 4k levels. This TV is android, but has all the apps available to get. Good sound quality so try out before you get surround sound speakers.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 10/05/2021 por Joey70467 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looked at another of tv,s and sony had best picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Some irritating quirks

KD-49XH9505 10/03/2021 por Mimia123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not very happy. Weird behaviour when switching between services with the sound. Can’t use the remote to control the sound bar when the sound bar is connected using the optical cable. Just too quirky

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Stunning picture even in a bright room

KD-55XH9505 09/30/2021 por RichA101 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We will only buy Sony because the quality is superior. Nice App features too. Wall mounting fixings could be a little deeper to allow longer bolts,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing colors

123 cm (49'') 09/28/2021 por Char1948 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture quality is amazing. Had trouble setting up the remote to my cable box. Sony was not able to fix. Sent the tv back for replacement and had no problems the second time around.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not that blown away, I was expecting more.

KD-55XH9505 09/28/2021 por Sony126 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Second unit after the first one lasted but 24hrs, I had a 1080p Sony before this 4K replacement as a treat, same size 55 inch. So in a nutshell you’ll get strong colours, darker picture generally, actual picture quality improvement is mediocre and I’m not sure how it won such strong awards, in terms of post purchase consonance or dissonance I’m not so sure. I expected more I guess

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing TV!!!

139 cm (55") 09/28/2021 por Ppker0192 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV at an amazing price and I've owned a few Sony tvs, but this one by far takes the cake! Versitile, premium, amazing picture quality, flawless processing and speedy OS. 5/5!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Picture

164 cm (65") 09/26/2021 por Bud 2330 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautiful picture with with sharp contrast and vivid colors. My last television was a Samsung which I loved. But it doesn't compare to the picture quality of my new Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

con fallos, que espero que se solucionen

KD-55XH9505 09/26/2021 por aoky (España)

Sistema operativo se queda bloqueado, Netflix se queda con la pantalla negra al iniciar, de vez en cuando en el modo TV no puedes entrar en el menu de la programación de los 7 días anteriores de ese canal.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound and picture excellent

KD-55XH9505 09/26/2021 por Hogs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We are thrilled with our purchase, only complaint is the instructions for the legs should be much clearer. We had to ask for advise in a shop so we could put them at the shorter width in order to fit our stand.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Calidad de imagen espectacular

KD-55XH9505 09/26/2021 por RickySancho (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 2 semanas, el diseño es muy bonito, mucha calidad en los materiales y la imagen y la fluidez del Android es increíble.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent TV.

189 cm (75”) 09/26/2021 por Jpd02 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased a month ago. I have owned many Sony tv's in the past and this one shines. The only set back is, no 2.1 input and does not play 4k at 120 hz.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful 4K TV!

164 cm (65") 09/25/2021 por ryan6480 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased this few weeks ago to replace our 1080P Samsung LED TV that was broken twice and unable to fix it because it’s been with us since 2013. Love the deep black and color accuracy right out of the box.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great but not terribly intuitive

189 cm (75”) 09/23/2021 por QRTZ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this SONY to replace a new Samsung I had bought to try and cure a problem my old Samsung had (dealing with streaming music and video). The Samsung was much easier to set up than the SONY, I had to have GEEK Squad guys come help me make the Samsung sound bar work. Other than being harder to use, the picture is great and it doesn't have the buffering issues I had with the Samsung.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09/23/2021 por Ralph47 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this TV for about one year and it is fantastic. The picture and sound is really good. For me I don't even need a sound bar. Everyone that comes over has to comment about the picture quality. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Features No 2.1 HDMI support...

KD-65XH9505 09/23/2021 por Skory30 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 month ago its a good tv but no 2.1 hdmi ports with i'm upset, i'm a player and need this feature for gaming, i hope sony do firmware upgrade, if yes theres no better tv then this one.This tv need 2.1 HDMI Upgrade.....Thas why my review is only good not exellent...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beast

KD-55XH9505 09/22/2021 por Anz80 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After an extensive review and research I went ahead and bought this tv. A premium TV at a reasonable price, I compared this model to the 2021 models and this still came out on top on many areas against the newer models. If you’re a gamer go with a model that has HDMI.2 but if your a lover of movies, series, general tv and sports this is the one. Absolutely love this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good price forva great picture

equivalentsOf-xbr-x950h-series 09/22/2021 por grantem2000 (Reino Unido)

The whole family is enjoying watching our new tele. Good picture and bright as well so easier to watch in daylight than our OLED TV in the other room. Really needs a sound bar as built in sound is thin, but I know that's true of pretty much all modern teles.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning Picture

KD-55XH9505 09/20/2021 por Mooey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV after reading the reviews, I was not disappointed as is has a load of extra features & a stunning picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Love the TV

KD-49XH9505 09/19/2021 por Outdoorjive (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased this TV to replace a 12 year old Sony Bravia. It is a significant improvement. We love the colour rendition and the sound is good straight out of TV. We have linked it up to a Sky Q box and an old Sony Bravia sound system and it seems to work fine.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2