93

4.4 basado en 93 reseñas de clientes

72
9
2
0
10
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Processing excellence

KD-65ZF9 10/04/2019 por Hankbravo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was searching and comparing for a long time. The A9F and XG95 in 55" were my main interest. But I seen a deal on the 65" ZF9 so I started looking into it. Naturally it was compared to the ZD9 and there's mixed reviews on the backlight master drive which is pretty good. Ultimately, the X1 Ultimate chip is phenomenal. I've come from an XE70 so anything was going to be better but I'm very impressed by this product. The motion handling is incredible. I just leave it in Auto which is pretty much the custom setting most of the time I think and it's night and day better. The contrast enhancer is such a boost. I know some people don't like processing but out of the box, this set blew me away. I've never watched YouTube 4k street walking/tourism/chillout videos before but trust me...try it on this display. It's very immersive. The picture quality is rich, vibrant and not flat like some of the competition. A little tip regarding the remote control. I bought a spare AG9/XG95 new style remote. I'm not bothered about voice control one bit. I've covered the mics up. But the new remote works brilliantly with this TV in IR mode. Feels even more premium now. Blooming. I think you have to be realistic about it. I'm in a bright room so it's not an issue most of the time. Where I do see blooming is in HDR scenes at night but it's very minimal. Seriously. This TV gets bright! In all honesty, I've seen it a few times and it does not distract me at all. In a pitch black room, you will see it more so...it's a choice thing. Netflix Calibrated Mode is surprisingly decent too. On native content obviously. For things from other studios, it doesn't really work. But Dolby Vision is just superb. Dolby Atmos too through my HT Z9F soundbar provides a very complete experience. PROS: Processing Colour Contrast Brightness Motion OOTB Calibration Clean screen (DSE) Upscaling Smooth gradation (Med-High) CONS: Some mild vertical bars on panning shots Google terms (forced to accept) Minimal blooming These are going for £1200 now and there's barely any left. I'll be holding onto this for many years I feel. I'd really like Sony to compete with TCL and HISENSE in the LED market by bringing Mini LED or something innovative (C'mon Sony... Not everyone wants OLED). I look forward to the next LED Master Series after the Z9G. But for the foreseeable, the Z9F is an absolute bargain now. Pretty jaw dropping actually. Hope this helps someone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

ESTOY MUY DECEPCIONADA

164 cm (65") 01/17/2020 por kracing51 (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

ESTA ES LASEGUNDA BRAVIA QUE COMPRO QUE FALLA DESDE NUEVA. LA PRIMERA TUVO FALLOS POR DOS AÑOS HASTA QUE LE TUVIERON QUE CAMBIAR TOODO. Y ESTA TV NUEVA, LA ACABO DE INSTALAR Y YA SE APAGA SOLA. NO ESTAN PUESTAS LAS FUNCIONES DE APAGADO. LA MARCA ES LA MEJOR EN IMAGEN,NO CABE DUDA, PERO DOS TVS CON FALLA Y UNA DE 85PLG. QUE TUVE DE DESHECHAR PORQUE EL DISPLAY SE FREGO Y CUESTA COMO 195,000.00 ARREGLARLA.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

93 Reseñas de clientes

0

great TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/12/2021 por MDoyle2313 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was easy to unpack and set up. The color is awesome!! Love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

75" light cannon

75" class (74.5" diag) 03/26/2021 por HeroLake (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

For an LCD/LED TV, it may not have perfect black levels but it is twice as bright as an OLED TV. Even though the colors were well within 3% standard deviations of accuracy, I was able to calibrate it to less than 1%. The uniformity of the screen and perfect video processing makes it a joy to watch. I will be keeping this TV until Sony makes one even better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Fantastic picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 01/30/2021 por Jimmartin705 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 4K UHD picture quality is fantastic. For best sound you will want to purchase a sound bar with sub woofer. Bias lighting helps for nighttime viewing. The up-scaling processing that this television provides is outstanding. Anything you watch, except maybe for old time black and white programs, will look better on this TV.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Looks good , thin picture and sound

KD-65ZF9 01/24/2021 por Weale (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this quite awhile ago , and its never let me down . The most amazing picture ever , and the colours outstanding. And it updates its self .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Better than I expected!

75" class (74.5" diag) 01/07/2021 por fusion360 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I don't know why I waited so long. Picture & brightness go way beyond what I expected out of a 4K HDR TV. Buy this, you won't regret it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Brilliant!

KD-65ZF9 12/29/2020 por Dalza (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this tv for a year now and we love it ! Picture quality is brilliant especially on the new PS5.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

9

0

Needs RCA audio output

XBR Z9F Series 12/09/2020 por Kensonynomore (EE.UU)

I just got this. What a disappointment it doesn't even have RCA audio outputs. So I have to buy an adapter to hook up the optical audio output. Whoever invented optical audio should rot in he'll for all eternity. The designer who decided this was the most preferred method should stand beside him.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

12

0

I

75" class (74.5" diag) 10/17/2020 por Drad (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this directly from the distributor and the picture quality compared to the price is bad and I bought wholesale. I would return if possible but can’t.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

25

0

XBR-75Z9F

75" class (74.5" diag) 09/30/2020 por Jester99 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic TV! Purchased on Close Out. I have been watching this TV for months! It is beyond my wildest expectations! Master Series Rules!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

25

0

Grate

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/26/2020 por Bikerbum (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife and I got the Z9F 65” by Sony and love everything about it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

27

0

LG OLED... Bye Bye!

XBR Z9F Series 08/20/2020 por Skeeter7777 (EE.UU)

in 2016 OLED was the rage. So I strayed from SONY and bought an LG. After 4 years the screen burn in was so bad and overall lack of brightness typical of OLED, I junked the TV. This SONY in my opinion is BETTER than the LG. Very happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

26

0

Sony simply makes the best tvs...

XBR Z9F Series 08/19/2020 por Bat420 (EE.UU)

I have always preferred songs for my viewing platform HD and 4k. My first flat-screen was a xbr2 with the glass trim...after that I was hooked on sony. First 4k was the 850b. Then upgraded to the 930d which I still have and will not give up since this was the last year sony ventured into 3d..abd it does it 3d great. But I've been eying the z9f for awhile as soon as it went on sell I grabbed it up. Simply the best yv iv ever owned..Next tv will be a Sony 8k. Keep up the awesome work..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

26

0

Fantastic TV - Colours & definition Stunning!

KD-65ZF9 07/15/2020 por DavePearce (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with product. It was reviewed by What Hifi & won bust buy award.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

24

0

Great color

75" class (74.5" diag) 07/02/2020 por Jacksprat (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the first Sony Bravia I have owned. The picture colors are so true to life! The very wide viewing angles in our bright sunny room are commendable. So far, so good!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

31

0

Worst TV purchase in 30 years

KD-65ZF9 06/30/2020 por YdidIbuySony (Reino Unido)

The TV stopped working after 11months, it went in to constant reboot mode and could not be reset or turned off. Alarmingly, there was also a smell of burning coming from the back of the TV.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

20

0

BEYOND Impressed with this TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 06/20/2020 por Taurean (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is BY FAR the best TV I have ever owned. I honestly find it performs well in light and dark room situations. It has paired with all of my Smart Home assistants (HomeKit and Alexa) making it easy to command it to turn on and off. It also has a hand's free method of controlling it through Google. I love the richness of the color, the sharpness of the image, the processing performance and all of the customization options for both visual and sound. I could not have mad a better choice. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the TV! Thank you SONY!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

27

0

Z9F is the Master!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/13/2020 por South jersey ram (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this 65Z9F after my 10 year old plasma broke. After reading and watching you tube reviews. I got the master series. Shout out to “fade to black” on you tube. This TV is amazing. Picture quality is is crisp and clear. I’m not a gamer. So I can’t report on how that looks. Movies and cable are up scaled to near 4K. I recommend this tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

28

0

SONY Z9F XBR65Z9F

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/06/2020 por Stone0016 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an EXCELLENT TV. Absolutely the best I have ever owned. Love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

35

0

Not enough superlatives

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/02/2020 por Heyblue (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

There are not enough superlatives to describe how magnificent this television is, I am so glad I spent the extra $ and bought the SONY. So many features to enhance the viewing experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

37

0

Horrible TV

XBR Z9F Series 05/28/2020 por 1David1 (EE.UU)

I bought this TV from BEST BUY in 9/2018 for over $5000. First TV quit working and red light would blink under TV four times with any input. Got a replacement under warranty and TV would quit working with any input intermittently. Called SONY support and was told it was the fault of my peripheral devices. Now HDMI doesn't work at all, I have a black line across the bottom of the screen, and TV continues to turn of randomly. Have spent hours on the phone with SONY support and their response is that will offer me a Z9F for $2900. In my home I have an XBR-55X900F, XBR-49X900F, XBR-49X900E, XBR46HX929, XBR55HX929, and a KDL55HX800. SONY has lost a lifetime customer. I now have a useless $5000 TV in my great room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

39

0

Gorgeous picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/25/2020 por Jovan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just received this TV after watching countless reviews and finding a price that I couldn't resist. The picture is outstanding, and has impressed everyone who has seen it. Tons of apps, very customizable with the settings and great connectivity with multiple devices. Sound isn't terrible either though it worked well alongside the receiver we have.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

35

0

Fantastic Picture, Bad Angle

65" class (64.5" diag) 05/20/2020 por TheBigChalupa11 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV is absolutely fantastic. This is my third 4k TV and it blows away everything I have had previously (even the more expensive sets). Brightness is unbelievable, HDR is perfect, SONY's motion processor is by far the best on the market, and android TV is unbelievably smooth on this tv (compared to an NVIDIA shield, apple tv, and firestick). Concerns about back lighting zones and haloing are extremely overblown. Yes you will see some haloing, but you will see this on every single non-oled TV. Is it as good as the top Samsung or Vizio at controlling haloing, absolutely not, but this TV blows away the competition in pretty much every other category. Concerns about lower native contrast ratio have no standing in real world viewing. Anyone who is complaining about this has not ever really watched this TV. I only have one complaint that knocks this TV from a perfect 5 star review. The reflections are much worse than described. They don't make this TV horrible or unwatchable but they are definitely a let down for such a premium product. I think this has to do with the wide angle filter, you get reflections from all over the place that would normally not be an issue. Again not the end of the world and really as long as you have some light control in your room its fine, but this is not the TV for a room with lots of large windows. Speaking of the wide angle filter it really does work well. Best viewing angles I've ever seen. To sum it all up fantastic TV, needs a little work on the viewing angles. For the price they are selling these for now there is absolutely no better deal, these won't be around much longer but while they are they are a steal.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

37

0

Good in 4k

KD-65ZF9 05/02/2020 por Jimbo Square pants (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

All ways bought Sony tvs but this TV has let me down rebooting once week and 2 of the hdmi connections do not work and alexa keeps coming up on screen on its own

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Purchased two Z9F televisions

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/23/2020 por Alabama MM (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

When the price dropped to $1,799 it was a no brainer. I bought one for my bedroom another for the exercise room. Also have a Z9D for primary viewing. Great pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

28