285

4.4 basado en 285 reseñas de clientes

174
75
15
7
14
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

4K is here to stay !

FDR-AX53 04/28/2016 por Jonnie1266 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera replaces my nine year old Sony HDR-SR1E which was one of the first 1080i camcorders available, I only changed because the LCD monitor touch screen failed. I sincerely hope this camera can last as long. Firstly, as ever in my experience with Sony it has a great feel of quality and build. Secondly, the functionality is way beyond where I was with my older camera, WOW ! This I believe is the third generation 4K model and I have no doubt will be soon be superseded, but for now it is almost full proof for my purposes. Sony have addressed several issues over the last model. The microphone I am not yet sure about. I am used to AVCHD recording mode and 5.1ch surround sound setting, this is certainly available on this model but not so if you select 4K or HD XAVC S mode. In these modes only 2ch stereo is available which is a shame for those who own home theatre systems. I used to find my voice quite loud from behind the camera but now I struggle to hear myself during playback in 2ch stereo. There is a 'my voice cancelling' feature on this camera but I have not activated it, I have activated the built in zoom microphone function though which may have something to do with it ? I recorded in 4K 60Mbps mode at 25fps and plugged the camera straight into my 4K television using the supplied HDMI cable, WOW again ! The first actual raw 4K I have seen on my television set and not one pixel showed anything but sharp, clear definition and I had my nose pressed to the screen. Brilliant. I was impressed with the BOSS system also, I had mine set to 'Active' which is the greatest stabilisation mode available when in XAVC S format, it was weird whilst recording as the lens position appears to have a mind of it's own when compensating for any untoward movement by the user. Initially one would think the camera was broken inside as the lens can move when you shake the camera around - gently ! It is still early days for recording and storing 4K for the consumer, I use the Sony PlayMemories Home software which is great in my opinion. This comes available free with the camera via a download from the Sony UK website. It is extensive enough unless you are a pro editor. It can store 4K and HD XAVC S and allow some editing. I have bought a 4TB external hard drive to store 4K, 2hrs worth can eat 64GB memory ! I do not know when it will be possible to burn 4K to disc to watch on the recently available Ultra HD Blu-ray players so we are left waiting for now. The HD XAVC S mode will allow up to 50Mbps at 1080p which is great definition and can be burned to Blu-ray disc using PlayMemories Home, I will try this out as my old camera could only achieve 15Mbps at 1080i. I recorded in my living room in fairly low light and the result was better than my old camera which would have needed a light fitted in the same conditions. Speaking of which I bought the Sony ADPMAC Shoe Adapter which fits directly to the multi interface shoe and adapts to the Active interface shoe to allow the fitting of older Sony accessories. However, my light was "device not supported" on this camera - shame. Intelligent Auto appears to be a good feature which can easily be selected from the LCD monitor screen by touching the icon. This can switch several functions on automatically if required such as face detection, scene detection, camera shake detection and sound detection (for auto wind NR). The touch screen works well, my old one was the (push) resistive type whereas this one is capacitive, it is like a mobile phone screen which is certainly easier to clean. The menu systems are intuitive and become very user friendly. I also like the fact that the camera is on and ready upon opening the LCD monitor or pulling out the view finder, great for those quick shot moments.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Touchscreen stopped working

FDR-AX53 01/08/2021 por wesg (EE.UU)

The camera takes great video and had good image stabilization, but once the touch screen stops working, (which appears to be a common problem) you can no longer use the camera. There are no manual buttons to get into the menus etc without the touchscreen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

285 Reseñas de clientes

0

Cumple con creces las espectativas.

FDR-AX53 05/10/2021 por Angel53 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La óptica es muy clara y no se aprecia la más mínima distorsión. El zoom óptico es muy potente y utilizable a plena potencia desde distancias realmente cortas (Menos de 1 m.) El estabilizador funciona de maravilla.El sistema de sonido es también bastante sensible y la calidad es buena. El procesado de imágenes es rápido lo mismo que el balance de blancos. Lo que encuentro un poco lento es el proceso de enfoque cuando trato de seguir la trayectoria de aves

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

RESEÑA

FDR-AX53 04/22/2021 por chris88834 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 3 meses y estaba contento asi que compre un monitor especialmente para grabar y ver la grabación de forma ampliada. Lamentablemente no se puede grabar y retransmitir a la vez (en 4K). Compré un monitor y un brazo para nada. Gracias por avisarlo.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

poca informacion

FDR-AX53 04/18/2021 por bioquimico (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

creo que la falta de informacion en su uso es terrible,copio las peliculas en undisco externo, y no se como reproducirlas,ya que todos mis logros terminan en concluso, no se puede leer archivo

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

0

0

0

Big quality!

FDR-AX53 04/12/2021 por alex201101 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Big quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great produck

FDRAX53B 04/10/2021 por Ron Ron Ron Ron (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my 3rd Camcorder and I love the product takes great Movies

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding video quality

FDR-AX53 03/23/2021  (EE.UU)

I have been using the FDR-AX53 for about a month to record my YouTube videos and the video quality is superb. Ultra fast focus and crisp details. Easy to use menu make it very user friendly.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Super

FDR-AX53 03/17/2021 por Konov (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this one month ago. It is very good for video and photo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Camera easy - everything else not so

FDR-AX53 03/13/2021 por TomWDW (Reino Unido)

Basic shooting with the camera is simple enough, the viewfinder is excellent and the controls fall easily to hand. Where it goes to pot is in the interface to the computer. I use a Macbook Pro and to transfer video files you first need to install Sony proprietary software (Playmemories Home). This is where Sony have failed miserably. The software cannot be installed on a modern operating system computer (ie Sierra) and the Sony support pages are an unmitigated nightmare. I bought a high end SD card in the hope the movie would record onto that but there seems to be no way of actually recording onto the SD card (The camera defaults to its internal memory. This camera is therefore ultimately only any good for people shooting traditional family baby film and playing them back direct from the camera onto a television. This is not a camera for professional or semi professional use. I wish I had bought one of the other cameras on my short list. I will be seeking to return it to Amazon tomorrow.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

An excellent product

FDR-AX53 03/03/2021 por Tommyp1990 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this camera 3 weeks ago. I have now used this camera a few times now and never fails to disappoint me with its crystal clear videos, sound and photos it creates

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Near professional quality

FDR-AX53 02/27/2021 por Happy with Sony (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my third hand held Sony camera and they’ve only get better. The picture quality in 4k is awesome - just like looking through a window The stabiliser is excellent even in telephoto mode It has a limited range of manual settings at the same time but can manage volume, exposure and spot focus together which is all you need generally My previous camera the AX 33 was used aa a B camera in professional productions and cuts in with my FS5 beautifully Well done Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Top notch features

FDR-AX53 02/27/2021 por WS06 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this a month ago on line without seeing it first, it’s been a great buy. A lot of online reviews helped with my decision. It’s only been used in practice so far to prepare for the summer months. I’m more than happy to recommend this easy to use Handycam from Sony to anyone considering this model.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastica

FDR-AX53 02/25/2021 por JF64 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ha cumplido todas mis espectativas. Sencilla y potente a la vez. Recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

amazing camera

FDR-AX53 02/05/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this camera to use on our paranormal investigations so mainly used to shoot in night vision. amazing quality ! (we have added and additional ir light to the camera and also an external mic

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great product. Better than expected.

FDR-AX53 01/31/2021 por Bustersmum (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s easy to use. The zoom is better than expected and the picture quality is excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Awesome Quality and Practicality

FDRAX53/B 01/19/2021 por DFW Pro (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Since I purchased this product two years ago to film sporting play-by-play, I have not be disappointed! I have definitely used it for more than my initially intended use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Touchscreen stopped working

FDR-AX53 01/08/2021 por wesg (EE.UU)

The camera takes great video and had good image stabilization, but once the touch screen stops working, (which appears to be a common problem) you can no longer use the camera. There are no manual buttons to get into the menus etc without the touchscreen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Stabilisation and Quality is great

FDR-AX53 12/26/2020 por Small D (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been using a camera phone (S20) for a few months and have been fairly happy until you have to zoom. So started using a DSLR for more distant videos but keeping the hand shake to a minimum is difficult. Bought the AX53 as I was fed up with both of the above and the fact there is a £100 cashback offer. The quality and stabilisation is phenomenal, very happy with results even in low light. Would definitely recommend buying one even if its for a novice like me, just point and record.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Camcorder update.

FDR-AX53 12/19/2020 por IAN1952 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this to replace/use along side my Panasonic for my youtube channel after researching, not had chance to use it yet.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Graba muy bien en 4K

FDR-AX53 11/29/2020 por Joe Thomas (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es mi primera cámara de vídeo y la verdad que me encanta graba muy bien.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

FDR-AX53 11/17/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace casi un año que la tengo. Es excelente la calidad de imagen. Es una gran ventaja poder usar el anillo para manejar el Iris, exposición, obturador, etc. Normalmente utilizo las grabaciones sin manejar el zoom y hago los acercamientos de la imagen en el momento de la edición. La grabación en 4K permite hacer el Zoom cuando editas sin perder calidad. .

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una cámara semiprofesional fácil de usar

FDR-AX53 11/16/2020 por MBL2387 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfecta para las grabaciones que quiero hacer de paisajes y monumentos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great piece of gear!

FDRAX53B 10/30/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for ease of use and got more than I bargained for. Fantastic image stablilization. I shoot a lot of extreme sports and it works great, never out of focus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Easy to use

FDR-AX53 10/26/2020 por BRC0801 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace my 6 years old Sony PJ530e to enable shooting in 4K. The AX53 feels comfortable in the hand and very easy to use. Compare to the previous camcorder this is a little big bigger and heavier, though comfortably so, giving a feeling of good balance and accessibility for shooting video. I have only had this model for less than 2 weeks, so haven't had the opportunity to do much other than test its capabilities. Sometime in the next couple of weeks I hope to get out and about to more fully explore the potential - mainly for own personal video work, though does have capability to be used for semi-pro work. So far I am very pleased pleased with picture quality, both video and still, though for the latter I would still use my Nikon digital SLR. Overall an excellent point and shoot camcorder, with much more ability to step up with manual controls available through the menu system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Like the camera

FDR-AX53 10/16/2020 por 1234tg (EE.UU)

I think it's time to add a 4 stacked super 35 full frame film sensors and with recording in raw h.264 avc mpeg 4 And raw hevc h.265 and raw fvc h.266 all with a 1:1 lossless avi with with a maximum of 90,000GB file for a full maximum quality and a battery life of 5 weeks of straight recording non stop with a built in unlimited storage non removable and reinforced microphones for a top premium quality crisp and clear and loud sound with a raw audio format with aiff encoding with a resolution of 192khz 24bit Stereo + full range sound quality and a 8000 crisp image zoom with 8k 60fps.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4