788

4.2 basado en 788 reseñas de clientes

428
210
60
30
60
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8 GB 01/19/2021 por Chopsuey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

COPIA DE MP3 ANTERIOR PERO PEOR

8 GB 08/12/2016 por pepe1953 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

TENGO EL MODELO NWZ-E438F, ES DE HACE VARIOS AÑOS Y NO HAN MEJORADO EN NADA SI ACASO EL BOTON CENTRAL DE MANDO ES PEOR QUE EL MODELO ANTIGUO.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

0

788 Reseñas de clientes

0

not recommended for podcast listeners

8 GB 06/29/2022 por alll (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this primarily to listen to podcasts and it's essentially unusable for that. From stuff online, I knew I'd have to do some stuff manually (make a podcast folder, number the episodes to keep them in order). What I didn't realize was that the device doesn't keep track of where you are in the episode and fast forwarding is extremely slow and tedious. So if your listening is interrupted it's painful to get to where you were. Fine for music and radio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I love these!

8 GB 06/24/2022 por Happy Girl (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the most versatile player I own! Not everything has to be bluetooth! I own more than one and they're all loaded with books! This is so easy to use & great for traveling.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Just The Job

8 GB 06/06/2022 por Eves67 (Reino Unido)

I am very happy with rhis great little mp3 player. Even simple for an elderly 82 yr old woman to drag and drop loads of favourite music in. I recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great !!

8 GB 05/26/2022 por Mansweet (Reino Unido)

It is so easy to use and it was easy to download my music on to this player

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poco tiempo de carga de la batería

NW-E390 SERIES 05/23/2022 por Kevin (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo que más es que en poco tiempo se carga la batería y lo que menos que no tiene ni hora ni fecha.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

hard to use

8 GB 05/15/2022 por jean85 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I still have not found a set of ear buds that will stay connected

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact and efficient

4 GB 05/14/2022 por Penarthref (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace our pld I pod - found it to be just as good and easy to use with great sound quality

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not as good as previous model NWZ A 816

8 GB 05/12/2022 por Aequitas (Reino Unido)

Regrettably I found this Walkman to be inferior in quality to my previous Walkman A 816 which was more solidly built, gave a better sound reproduction and also in the sound settings had two custom equalizer features. The earphones provided previously were ear buds and now have been replaced by cheap standard ear pieces. Can appreciate that time has moved on, but...........

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sony mp3.

NW-E390 SERIES 05/05/2022 por Steve B (Reino Unido)

An excellent quality mp3 player, very easy to use with the Sony music centre app.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Overpriced

NW-E390 SERIES 04/27/2022 por Karen (Reino Unido)

Looks and feels cheap. Poor sound quality. I've bought cheaper MP3s in the past that have been better quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Everything perfect except one let down!

NW-E390 SERIES 04/14/2022 por Bazza (Reino Unido)

Great battery life. Great build quality (I've dropped it a couple of times) everything perfect except one thing which is to be expected from Sony, you have to use Sony software if you want to transfer music. You can use other software to rip and create playlists, but you have to use Sony Music Centre to transfer music. That's a small problem that shouldn't distract from the fact is worthy MP3 player.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad Sony

8 GB 03/31/2022 por eldelagrua (España)

Muy buen producto, aunque echo en falta otro tipo de materiales en lugar del “plástico” con el que está echo. Por lo demás satisfecho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Reproductor MP3

4 GB 03/03/2022  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente, ya tenía uno anterior. Pero ese tenía 7 gb. El nuevo solo 4 y m falta capacidad tendré q comprar otro Sony obvio con más capacidad

0

0

0

Perfect companion for a short hospital stay

NW-E390 SERIES 03/02/2022 por David (Reino Unido)

I wanted a device that would hold a large number of plays and other audio files to while away the time whilst in hospital. This device fitted the bill perfectly and worked very well. File transfer from my PC was simple once I deciphered the pictogram instructions.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The Best at This Level

8 GB 02/19/2022 por Rod55 (Reino Unido)

I've tried many MP3 Players but always come back to the Walkman. Easy to use, long battery life before charge required and good sound. I now own two of them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great product!

NW-E390 SERIES 02/15/2022 por Sandee (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with my purchase. Easy to download songs on to stores a lot of songs too. FM radio is great and other features is a bonus which I haven't tried as yet.The only negative I wish it was a clip on instead of a neck strap which I had to purchase seperately because it didn't come with no attachable straps, but overall great product.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Audífonos defectuosos

4 GB 02/06/2022 por Pésimo servicio (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los audífonos salieron mal o el propio aparato al solicitar devolución no la hacen y es un súper trámite engorroso pésimo servicio no lo compren

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Needs turn off switch, not button.

8 GB 02/04/2022 por Sea n (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good sound with equalizer options. Fine pixel picture but unneeded. Bought Oct 2019. As of Feb 2022 play button won't work. I can't turn off machine.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Gran producto!

8 GB 02/01/2022 por BAJI1 (España)

Es el cuarto que compramos de estás características, para mi hijo con autismo y lo maneja perfectamente. No sé que haremos cuando ya no podamos seguir comprando éste modelo. Gracias Sony!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great purchase

NW-E390 SERIES 01/26/2022 por Gazza (Reino Unido)

Excellent product very happy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality product

8 GB 01/19/2022 por PGC1 (Reino Unido)

I was delighted to receive this as a Christmas present. It's a Sony so I expect years of excellent service. I like the "sound" it makes and appreciate the Bass Boost.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Un buen mp3

8 GB 01/18/2022 por Portajero (España)

Tuve uno anterior muy similar que me ha durado mucho tiempo. He comprado este al no haber recambio de batería para el anterior. Espero que este problema se resuelva con este nuevo.

0

0

0

Sonido muy nítido audífonos excelentes

4 GB 01/13/2022 por Arqrub (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena calidad de sonido compacto audífonos excelentes comodidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Neat and easy to use

NW-E390 SERIES 01/06/2022 por Macky (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my hubby to replace an MP3 player he uses that is having battery issues. After downloading the recommended software it was easy to set up and he can now listen to his music for longer than when could using the other machine. A bonus is that this MP3 Player has a radio as well so he can listen to that too. The only down side is that it does not have much memory and it is not expandable but for the price it is good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0